Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
    ~Dianne - WI

    Monogrammed Golf Ball Markers customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Ball Markers Set With Initial Monogram - 2190D
    Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome ball marks
    By Donald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look great and shipped quickly.
    Success
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - February 17, 2014
    Perfect valentines gift, he loved it! The monogram turned out very nice.
    For the golfer who has everything!
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, PA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my daughter and son in law and they loved them! They look like a high quality product, came in a nice velvet bag and were monogrammed very nicely. These are for the golfer who has everything!
    My boys are going to love these!!!
    By Karman M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can not wait for my boys to open these Christmas morning. They are 13 and identical twins they love anything that sets them apart and gives them identity of their own and I love anything they can not fight over because of it having a name on it :)
    Thanks'!
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 1, 2013
    The golf markers are better than I expected...they are just perfect!!! Thank you so much!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - November 30, 2013
    Will be pleased to give these as a gift.
    The quality is definately a 5
    Great Gift!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a perfect gift and so nice. They are very good quality and I would recommend them.
    Just what I ordered
    By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was great. Quality engraving. Shipped 2 weeks faster than expected also. Will use this website again.
    Nice and well presented
    By Dee Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black markers. Good weight. nice monogram. These will be stocking stuffers so i was very pleased they came in a felt pouch, that were inside a nice white box with information card on top. Well done
    Retirement Gift
    By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, MA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ball Markers were a retirement gift for a friend whose a Golfer. He was absolutely delighted seeing his name and initials on them, and their great quality. Thank you again, well done!
    Great gift for any golfer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 25, 2013
    I purchased these for our 10 year anniversary. I needed something aluminum (10 yrs)and came upon this. My husband loved these! His friends were asking where they could get theirs.
    Neat !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
    I ordered a set for my dad and brother in-law. Both are avid golfers, yet didn't have personalized ball markers. They do now! Glad I purchased these, and have always appreciated the quality of items ordered here and fast shipping too.
    Golf Ball Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, TX) - November 20, 2012
    If ball markers can be beautiful,these are. I am very pleased & very excited about giving them as agift.
    Outstanding
    By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deep Gap, NC) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered ball markers and received 10 days later. They are great. Have several friends who are placing orders now. Thanks for the great service and communication.
    Lightweight and really cool!
    By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these ball markers as a gift for my dad and I just love them. I expected them to be quite heavy, but they are very lightweight. The engraving on them is very clear and crisp.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - June 22, 2012
    The golf ball markers are very nice & the recepient was very pleased with them.
    Great gift!
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! I bought it for a golfer and he loves having personalized golf ball markers! They look great with the monogram and his name on them.
    Great gift
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved these personalized golf ball markers as part of anniversary gift. Reasonable price and great quality. Now I need to order for my son.
    Well made and attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 28, 2012
    The ball markers are high quality. The company uses good long lasting materials and the markers look great. Worth the money.
    excellent gift idea
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thes are the perfect gift for a golfer. Excellent quality
    these things rock...
    By jenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is obsessed with golf and it pains me to spend money on golf related items but these were to cool! O ordered them for him in gold and love them, the quality is good, the monogram is crisp and they are definitely going to make all his guys jealous on the greens!!! Definitely worth the money...
    Golf Ball Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 19, 2011
    Totally awesome. A thousand times better than I thought they would be. I thought I was only getting one but ended up getting six of each.
    Great for the beginner or the avid golfer
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a set for our Grandson and Son-inlaw. They were ordered and at my door
    in just afew days. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank You.
    Golf ball Markers
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Son has taken up golfing, and this will be a great addition to his game. Im sure he will love them. He will be very delighted. I think they look great myself.
    They arrived as they look in the photo
    By Solito R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little skeptical in what the quality would be like, but they arrived and look great, just like it appears in the photo. They lay flat and with the little pin on the back holds its place very well on the green, unlike coins which can be too thick. You can putt over these markers without interfering the trueness of someone else's putt. I bought the silver ones, and they look very classy. My golf buddies were impressed, I no longer have to carry a bunch of foreign coins in my bag, these are much cooler. I would love to see other colors, like orange or white.
    B-day gift
    By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle grove, NY) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Dad for his birthday and he loved it!!!
    Great!!
    By Jared T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsonsfield, ME) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as shown, looks great, love it, fast Shipping!!!
    Exactly what I was looking for - at a great price!!
    By Aaron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Golf Ball Markers were perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better turnout - I would definitely recommend them to anyone else that is looking for a 'golfer's' type of gift. If you order, you won't be disappointed. Great Product - Will buy again in the future!!!
    golf wife
    By DANCETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALLEY CENTER, CA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they were nicely done..didn't have a cheap look as previous purchased ones i have had done...husband loved them and shared them with friends who loved them..will recommend this to others..
    It was a Valentine's day gift....
    By sandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    .....and my boyfriend loved them. This is one of those gifts no one else on the course can mistakenly claim. He thought they were classy and loved they had both his initials and his name.
    My Dad LOVED it!
    By CAITLIN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Dad was so ecstatic when he received the golf ball markers for his birthday! He thought it was just the coolest thing ever and with his name on them in addition to the initials it just topped off the greatness for him. I would recommend this for anyone stumped who has bought what you thought was EVERYTHING for your favorite golf player.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved