Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Cook's Choice Embroidered Denim Apron customer reviews

Embroidered Denim Apron  - 1067
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCLEAN, VA) - July 28, 2014
I ordered the apron as a house gift for a good friend and cook. It turned out perfectly, and I know she will be delighted. :-)
excellent quality
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
really nice, heavy weight denim and the embroidery was top notch, too, - i would order it again in a second - just have to think of who i can buy it for!
She loved, loved, loved this gift!
By Kelley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved, loved, loved her personalized apron. I sent it to her for her birthday. She raved, calling me the best gift giver ever! Now what more can a gift giver ask? She even vowed to cook more. :]
Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 13, 2014
I bought this gift for my grandmother and she LOVED it! The stitching was flawless and I'm hoping it will hold up when washed because she does a lot of cooking. It arrived fairly quickly and just in time for Mother's day. I highly recommend this product.
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - March 30, 2014
Excellent
Great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 14, 2014
Good quality, thick denim fabric, letters are big and clear. Perfect gift for grandpa who is a wonderful family cook! He loved it!
great apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - February 1, 2014
Gave as a present. Good quality, love the pocket. The only thing I would change would be is to have different logos that you can put on the front.
Love the apron!!
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the apron for my husband for Christmas. It is hard to buy an apron that fits a big guy. This one did the trick! He loved the denim too,
Purchased for daughter's aspiring chef boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2013
It's sometimes not easy to buy a nice gift for your adult children's boy/girl friends but this embroidered apron was absolutely perfect. The denim quality and the bright red thread color I chose for his embroidered name and the spoon and fork were great. I bought a couple of cute potholders and stuck in the big pocket. I would not hesitate for a moment to purchase the apron again....and again.
This Apron is the greatest!
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Twp, PA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a retirement gift, the lady is returning to culinary school. Of all the aprons we looked at this denim apron was really the best! Add in the embroidered personalization and it is a HIT! Also, absolutely had to have it by a certain date and, voila there you have it! Great item, a little pricey but, worth it.
Gift
By Cathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was a gift to my son-in-law, and he was very happy with the quality, style, and monogram! Thank You
Awesome Apron
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagraves, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the apron for my wife and she loved. The apron is made of good quality denim and is sure to last for years. All in all this another great item from Personalzation Mall
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - January 28, 2013
Very nice quality. Well done.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - January 7, 2013
I received excellent customer service to process the order. The price was right on target. The delivery was prompt and I love the product. The denim apron is made of quality material with firm stitching and a delightful design that fits all sizes.
Gift for my Mom
By Lesley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron arrived when promised and looks great. Nice quality. I choose the gold stitching to match the stitching in the apron. It really stands out on the denim.
A lovely gift apron
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted an apron this Christmas as she was moving into a new home. After looking around for a nice one I finally checked your site-and found one just right. It is perfect and she loved it. Everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall.com has been magnificent. Quality is exceptional and the promptness of processing and getting the order out is most appreciated!!!
I love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 15, 2012
I have family members with names that can never be found. Not only was I able to have their names on their aprons, but I was able to have their names with a Spanish reference. The quality of the apron are excellent, they are nice and thick. I was afraid they would be thin, but they are great.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoosick Falls, NY) - December 12, 2012
Beautiful denim apron. This is going to make a wonderful gift and I am sure it will last for years to come!
AUNTIE JANET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, GA) - December 6, 2012
Purchased this apron with special wordings for my Aunt in Australia. When I recieved it I was thrilled. Packed it up and sent it to her and she LOVED it! She couldn't believe I had it made special just for her. Thank you so much for putting a smile on both our faces!
Love this apron!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Apron is perfect. I was a little worried because I am full figured but it fit perfectly! I can't wait to get started with our holiday cooking.
denim apron
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odenton, MD) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased two of the aprons as Christmas gifts. love the quality of them. will probably buy more as I complete my list. Love the personalization ! Looks as great as you show it on line.
Another great gift!!!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was given along with the three piece Bar-B-Q set. They
made a great gift for the groom-to-be. The apron is made very well.
I just know the "chef" will wear it over and over again. Thank you
also for your great service - I won't ever hesitate to order from
you - quality and service can't be beat. Thanks!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piru, CA) - January 14, 2012
Absolutely stunning.
Oh! Is This Ever So Cute!
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our first Christmas with our new daughter-in-law and I saw this apron and it looked just like something she would really wear. Now that she's a wife and got six cook books, plus my son she will have to cook. This is young looking, cool looking and so cute. I didn't get the applicated spoon and cloth, I decided to give her real ones. The size is great, any size person can wear this apron. You can never go wrong with denim. Great price and quick delivery, always.
Great gift for the cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 5, 2011
This is a sturdy denim apron which should stand up to everything a cook dishes out. It's got a pocket which will come in handy. Personalizing it using the block letters makes this an inspired gift for the guy who likes to spend time in the kitchen or at the grill. It's going to be a Christmas gift so I haven't gotten feedback yet but I can guarantee it will be a big hit.
Gift for the wife
By Deryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downsville, LA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...made me the hero!!
Shower gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, IL) - July 11, 2011
I bought his and hers aprons for a bridal shower gift for a young couple who love to cook together! I think they will enjoy these aprons for years to come!
Adorable
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift (which I have not yet given), but this is stinking cute. I'm sure it will be well received by the recipient.
even works for a special guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend who loves to make soup but hates girly aprons! He loved it and felt "manly" while cooking! Perfect job!
Great Quality
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was better quality than I expected...very durable denim!
The Product was GREAT!
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Gorge, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these one for my daughter and one for her boyfriend. They loved them and I was really glad I went for the denim ones. I did red lettering, it looked great. They came so fast also, I was so pleasantly surprised I didn't have to worry about the arrival. Thank you for such great service.
A perfect gift for any cook.
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made with top quailty jean material. This apron can be used for a guy or gal. The stiching was perfect.
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the apron on Tuesday and received it Saturday. Exactly as advertised. I will definitely use personalizationmall again.
outstanding
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality was wonderful - the gold thread was elegant and the script turned out perfect. I loved it!
Denim Apron
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This denim apon is very nice. I think it will wash well it is a nice heavy denim, yet soft. The lettering is perfect and well done. It certainly arrived quickly.
What Quality Apron!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this apron for my nephew who loves to cook and never know what to get him for his birthday. The Quality of this apron is so supburp. I got the red color embroidary which looks vibrant with the denim. It is nice for a male for a apron and also looks like a professional color and quality. I plan on giving him that beautiful wood cutting board that can be engraved for the next gift I have to give him. This would make a great gift for a new bridal couple for a bridal shower. I just love this Personalized web-site. All of my other items I ordered had a great quality and fast service. So if you give any item as a gift, you can be sure it will live up to being a Nice Gift.
Great Buy!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a guy and he loves it!! High quality denim and embroidery!! Great purchase for the price!!
apron review
By Cara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron turned out exactly how I expected for my sisters wedding shower. It is a versitile gift for any ocassion especially because it is simple.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved