Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Fall Favorites:


Shop By Price Range in Fall Favorites:


Search in Fall Favorites:

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

I'm Stuffed Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Thanksgiving Clothing - 4558
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Thanksgiving bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peachtree city, GA) - December 1, 2013
Loved this bib for a sweet boy born on 12-12-12.
Turkey T-Shirt
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this my grandson. The t-shirt is of high quality, thick and soft, not scratchy and flimsy. I was looking for a little something for him to join in the holiday spirit and this is just the ticket.
So cute!
By EILEEN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my niece in celebration of her first Thanksgiving Day and is so cute!! As soon as the package arrived at my sister's house she sent me a photo of it thanking me for this cute surprise.
Cute Romper for a Special Grandson
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - September 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these rompers for different occasions and they are all well-made. The personalization makes it a nice thoughtful gift. My daughter and son-in-law appreciate the ease of dressing their son and have commented on how soft the material is. Very Nice!
loved this
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our grandson...Son and Daughter-in-law loved it! He looks so cute. It didn't come in time for Thanksgiving like I hoped but was still a big hit.
I'm Stuffed Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 22, 2011
This is a fun item, and something that will be treasured. Good quality fabric. I can't wait to see my grandaughter wearing it.
Little Gobbler
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this T-shirt for my baby grandson and it is adorable! His mother loved it too and I can't wait to see him wearing it Thanksgiving Day. The shirt is of good quality and was delivered promptly. Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com for offering such unique gifts at reasonable prices.
Cute as a button!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - November 21, 2011
I have two boys, a one year old and an 8 year old. As many of you parents know, sizes differ among tshirt brands. These were sized very appropriately! Washed in cold water, and dried on low heat, no shrinkage! So adorable! the graphics on the front of the shirt, as well as there name, didn't rub off any what-so-ever! I can't wait to show them off this week for Thanksgiving with the families! Recommended 100%!
Very cute thanksgiving T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 23, 2011
This is a great tshirt for the holiday. I purchased five for each of the children in our family and I was happy with all them. Great material, thick cotton. The design is adorable and very bright, easy to see. Will make for great pictures.
As cute as they look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - September 26, 2011
These really are as cute as they look! The kids will look great on Thanksgiving day!
Quality of T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - September 3, 2011
I was very pleased of the quality of the infant T-Shirt. It was not a thin shirt it was soft and thick. The delivery was so qick I was surprised especially since the shirt was personalized. I will purchase other items from this site.
I'm Stuffed a Hit!
By S. W. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of the "I'm stuffed turkey tee shirts" for my grandchildren and they were the hit for the day! Good quality, cute design and most especially quick delivery to arrive before Thanksgiving! Couldn't be happier nor the children who wore them. Thanks, Sandi in Kentucky
too cute!!
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the boy and girl turkey for my grandkids, very cute. Nice weight to the tee shirts and a good fit as well.
LOVE THIS SHIRT!!!!
By SHERRIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these shirts for Thanksgiving Day!! They are so adorable!! Very soft and better than the picture! Colorful and fun!!!!
ADORABLE BIB
By Jo Ann L. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is like no others!! It is sooo very cute!! This for sure is a Winner!! You have a customer for life!!
Turkey T's
By Carmen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter and grandson loved getting these... but couldn't wait 'til Thanksgiving... they had to put them on as soon as they received them... this is a cute little gift for Turkey day...
Stuffed Turkey
By Theresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt so much I am going to order 2 more ASAP!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved