Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend whose father passed away. Quite simply, she loved it! She tells me everyday how much she appreciates having it. This frame definitely makes a wonderful gift to anyone who has lost a loved one.
Remembrance Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock , TX) - September 2, 2014
Great product. Shipped within a reasonable time and packaged well.
a real keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2014
The product was lovely. The etched glass, looked very classy, for any home, and it was packaged nicely. I love these personal gifts, cause they will be treasured a lifetime, and maybe even handed down. The recipient said after spreading her ashes, this is the only keepsake, he will have to honor her memory. Thanx



Love it
By Tonya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame, reasonable price!!
Great gift for a grieving friend
By Geralyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a friend of mine whose mother passed away. She loved it. It will last forever, way better than flowers or a plant
A treasure
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beatiufl and memorable gift, it was very much appreciated.
Beautiful item
By Erika A. (Oak Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as memorialized gifts for family members. The beauty of the etched/engraved glass was great. It is so awesome that you can include your own message/words on this item, if you choose not to use one of the versus offered. The glass is weighted and of a decent quality. The item arrived on time and was wrapped very well to protect it from shipping damage. I was easily able to re-ship it to my family members with very little alteration or additional packing materials. I was very pleased with this item and would re-order if the need ever arose to send someone another gift, of the like.
memorial frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 19, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what we wanted.
Perfect sentiment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 20, 2013
I love being able to preview my personalized item instantly before purchasing. I'm absolutely pleased that I received exactly what I'd previewed! I'm very satisfied, thank you.
Love Love this Reflections Frame
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was the best. My husband and I lost our dads within 2 months of each other. I got this frame with his mom ( deceased now for 28 years) and his dad, for fathers day. I sure he will love it as much as I did when it came in the mail.
BEAUTIFUL MEMORIAL PICTURE FRAME
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE PICTURE FRAME IS BEAUTIFUL. THE ENGRAVED SCRIPT WRITING REALLY ENHANCES THE FRAME AND MAKES IT SO PERSONAL!! I HAVE ONLY BECOME A CUSTOMER OF PERSONALIZATION MALL IN THE PAST 2 MONTHS AND I HAVE ALREADY MADE 3 PURCHASES. I AM SO GLAD THAT I FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - April 20, 2013
am very pleased with this product. shipping was very fast. i would order another item from you
Gift given to a friend at his wife's passing
By Dorothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so pleased with the quality and presentation of this gift. Our friend was grieving the loss of his wife from a long illness and it really brightened his day. This is the third time I have given this item to a friend who has lost a spouse and in every case it seems to fill the void. The gift is always received with accolades and is mentioned every time we converse. All three individuals have selected a special location for the gift and have placed a photo of both of the spouses together. The only downside is that two of the spouses have had to put either a light or piece of black material behind the etching so that it could be seen legibly. I would highly recommend this gift for a unique and special gift for the remaining spouse. It is such a keepsake. Thank you for providing a cherished gift that will be forever cherished.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 13, 2013
Unfortunately, this is the 2nd one I've purchased within a month. It's a BEAUTIFUL frame. I include a photo when gifting. Much better than flowers. Something the family will always have and treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 17, 2012
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality was precsion is unbelievable. So glad we had this made for my father-in-law
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, this gift I bought for a very close friend is a beautiful example of Personalization Mall's excellent work. I will always come back when I need personalized gifts. Thank You!
Beautiful Frame
By Drenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame in person was much more than I expected. I loved it so much I had to get one for my surviving son and sister in memory of my oldest son.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - November 7, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my aunt, who lost her eldest son unexpectedly. It was such a hard time for her & the rest of the family. Instead of buying flowers, I opted for this. So glad I did. It was beautiful & my aunt cherishes it. She's even going to have the verse that's on the frame put on his headstone.
My darling's frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial frame with its beautiful inscription that houses my deceased young son's photo is very beautiful and helps me cope with the tragic loss.
memorial gift
By Debbi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful. The quality was very impressive and it was packaged well. I will definately order again.
Wonderful Memories
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame... I put it out for everyone to see as soon as I got it...
Walking Beside Me Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend and actually was very pleasantly surprised! It was the perfect size and very good quality! Fast shipping and just over all very elegant and good quality! I will definitely purchase from here again!
completely satisfied
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and service was exceptional. Personalization was exceptional. I have referred my coworkers to this website.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - July 6, 2012
I gave this to a close friend of mine who recently lost her father. Instead of his name, I wrote "My Loving Dad". She said that it was the perfect gift.
Lovely memory picture frame
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my memory picture frame! Very well made and have received nice comments on it!
Remembrance of Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this frame for a dear friend as his mother passed away. Upon him opening this he was taken aback and speechless, it was such a precious gift and a beautiful way to memoralize his mother. The frame itself was beautiful, the gift box was perfect and shipping could not have been more timely. I would recommend this product to anyone.
As good as it appears
By Judy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love the most is finding something online and when you receive it it is as nice as what you see on the site. Great job!
Beautiful and Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 7, 2012
This was a purchase for a friend who lost his Dad. He said words could not express what this really meant to him and that it was beautiful and would be treasured forever. I think bereavement gifts like this mean so much because they are keepsakes to remind us of our loved ones. This is the secong thing I have purchased from Personalization Mall and they do an excellent job with everything including shipping on time.
AWESOME!
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect item. Everyone gives memory lamps; this one stands out. The recipient was so happy that his eyes watered...and I got a big hug.

I have bookmarked this site for all of my special occasions.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 21, 2012
purchased this for my mother when her grandmother passed she loves it
Sympathy Gift
By Wendell D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend's Dad passed away and I wanted to give the family a very nice, quality gift, instead of the flowers, that could be cherished in years to come. This gift was very special to the bereaved family members and something they have expressed gratitude for on multiple occasions. Very impressed with this gift and something that can be displayed for all to see in honor of their Dad.
Tribute for Angels
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband lost 5 of his good friends May 19th 2007 in Iraq. I bought these for their mother's and sisters as we approach the 5th anniversary of their deaths.
I absolutely love the quote on this frame and it fits them perfectly.
Memoriable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 6, 2012
I was amazed at this product.. They did an awesome job, and so fast on the delivery. I would recommend personalization mall do anything personal for me. I loved the product. Made my mom smile. She loved it.. Thank tou from the bottom of my heart
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 3, 2012
Great frame to memorialize a loved one. It really is beautiful.
Perfect
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this frame and the saying that is on it rings so true. I wanted a gift to memorialize my nephew who passed away at a young age and this was very fitting. My family just loves it. Thank you for offering such a great item and super fast shipping to Canada
Perfect Gift
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When some one you love passes away, this is a perfect gift to remember them by. Beautiful. Simple. Can be put in any room of a home or even in an office. Flowers are a nice gift, but and can be expensive and are appreciated for a few days, but this is forever.
Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - January 23, 2012
I was very pleased with the prompt delivery. Receiver was very happy with such a unique memoral gift that she could cherish the memory of her LOVED ONE. Quality was excellent!
Walking Beside Me Reflections Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
loved it.. ordered this for a close friend of mine. She received it just this past Saturday and already has a photo of her Dad in it.. Will order another when necessary... at that age, you know!?
Christmas gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 30, 2011
I bought this picture frame for my dad this christmas because just recently his father past away and he misses him so much. I thought this would be a perfect gift for him to put on his desk so he could always see his father everyday. In the frame I put a picture of him and his father together and he loves it so much. It took little time to recieve the gift and came out exactly how it shows in the image on the website. If you are looking for a gift like this to give someone and dont know if they will like it, this is the gift to get.
Very Happy
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennewick, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. It looked exactly the way I thought it would. Would order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved