Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


Search in Sympathy Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

A Loving Legacy Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

SunCatcher Memorial Glass Personalized Ornament - 1389
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 14, 2013
Purchased in memory of my youngest brother to put on our tree. Had purchased one in memory of my Dad and liked it so much I ordered this second one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - July 28, 2013
Beautiful keepsake to hang on our tree to remember my loving Dad who passed unexpectedly last year. Very nice quality.
Beautiful sun catcher
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful memorial sun catcher that I ordered for my in-laws after my husband passed away 3 months ago. The sun reflects off of this sun catcher casting a rainbow of colors. This is a good quality piece of work. I would and had already ordered from Personalizationmall.com again.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, , PA) - January 28, 2013
Recently, my cousin 57 year old passed away after a brief illness. We had been close thorough the years. I wanted to do something special for the family that they would have after the funeral. I found your website on line, called & was assisted by a very friendly & helpful staff member. Since I needed 7 & wanted them within 2 days. She suggested several different items that would be appropiate & I chose the personalized suncatcher. This they could display year round or at Christmas on the tree. The ornaments did arrive within 2 days & I was able to give them at calling hours. Each one thanked me for the beautiful ornament & I was pleased that they were so happy with my choice.
I was pleased with the quality of the ornament/suncatcher, packaging & help of your staff. I would use this site again & recommend to anyone.
Personalized Suncatcher
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. I placed them on my Christmas tree in Memory of My Mother, Father and Younger Brother who are no longer with me. I thank you for this Keepsake.
Great quality. Very fast delivery.
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Beautiful velvet bag to protect it. Will definitely order from you again!
A Beautiful Loving Memorial
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have repeatedly ordered this beautiful suncatcher and use it as a Christmas tree ornament in memory of my deceased husband and my parents. I was blessed with a second chance at love and ordered another in memory of my new husband's first wife and his father. My husband was so delighted. It serves as a wonderful memory of the our loved ones that have gone home. They will always be with us as long as we remember them. The suncatcher/ornament is a such a wonderful way to do so.
Memorial suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - November 6, 2012
I had ordered this item for several members of our family after the loss of a Daughter (in 2006) in her honor and now I've ordered them again in honor of her Father (my husband)who joined her in June. They are very pretty.
Product features I liked
By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased w/my order. I've ordered 3 of the "suncatchers" and "holders" & they are nice gifts to give as memories of loved ones.
The service was also good, packed well and prompt.
A loving legacy Personalized Suncatcher
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, , PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized suncatcher is extremely sentimental to me and my family members. I liked it so much I bought 2 for me (in memory of my parents), two for my sister, two for my son, and two for both my niece and nephew. We all LOVE them!! This Christmas, we placed them on our Christmas trees; throughout the coming year, we'll use them as suncatchers on our windows. What better way to remember the two people we so loved.

P.S. The etchings on the suncatcher are exquisite!

Thank you very much.
Truly Beautiful Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 28, 2011
This ornament is such a touching reminder of the loved one who will no longer celebrate Christmas with us. It brought tears of joy to the entire family. Thank you for such a beautiful memorial.
beautiful suncatcher!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
great product!!! fast delivery!!!
Exactly as described.
By AMY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, looks good and seems well made. The only tiny issue I had was that the beautiful velvet bag is covered with white printing with a big personalization mall ad on it. Otherwise, a very nice gift for a memorial.
So nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 of these memorial suncatchers from Personalization Mall. I ordered them for the passing of my dad, and grandad in 2006, and then the passing of my father in law this past June 2011. I also ordered my mom one for my dad, and she loved it so much. They are so beautiful on my Christmas tree as a special tribute to the memory of the loved ones that are no longer with us. I love looking at them and having the memories of my family near us at Christmas time. The craftsmanship of this product is wonderful. A very nice gift for anyone.
Beautiful and Lovely Item!
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant, FL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful item! I got this for my mother in honor of my late step-dad. I know that she will absolutely love this ornament. It is made of great quality and I know my mom will have this up all year round. I did get the display stand to go with it, which is another great item! (See review). This ornament is approx. 3 1/8" x 3 1/8". Get this for those who have passed on and the living will truly cherish it!
In memory
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my father in law passed away this year and we have a huge void in our lives, both my husband and myself, so this will be our keepsake for him. He may be gone but he will never be forgotten. It is part of our healing process.
Beautiful ornament
By Leatha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor , WA) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this ornament. Elegant and special.
Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tok, AK) - October 14, 2011
I purchased a set of these (one for Mom and one for Dad)for my sisters and me to put on our Christmas trees to memoralize our parents who have passed away. They arrived on time and undamaged. They are simple yet elegant and would be appropriate in any decor. They are well made and the size is perfect for a Christmas tree. They're big enough to be seen but not so big that they are overpowering. The price was very reasonable and I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend these to anyone wanting to pay tribute to a deceased loved one in a beautiful and lasting way.
Suncatcher Memory
By Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very special to the widow of a dear friend.
A Loving Legacy Personalized Suncatcher
By Dorthrine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this as a Memorial gift many time; NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED!! They are very rich looking and are always done to perfection. I will continue to order these and other items from your site. LOVE IT!! Something for everyone here! Thanks for your continued excellence.
Will be ordering more!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colgate, WI) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Great trouch to add the hanger so it can become a suncatcher too. I know the storage pouches will be used to project the ornament - everything about it is top notch.

I want to get "memory" ornaments for all departed family members.
Loved This
By Lisel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend whose mom passed. They loooved it. It's simple but sooo elegant
Prompt and Pretty
By Paige W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenino, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initially I ordered from a different online store; I never received a confermation after one week so I called and they told me they canceled my order because the product was out!
I never recieved an email or phone call. Needless to say I was hesitant to order online again. But I took a chance with this company, the ornaments I ordered for my late husbands family were done exqistly and I got them in 4 days! Thank you so much for making these special gifts just that, special.
Very nice memorial!
By Renae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law passed away a couple of months ago so I ordered this for my m-i-law. I like it because it can be hung in a window all year round!
Legacy Personalized Suncatcher
By Ron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from your company. I ordered 2 memorial suncatchers for gifts. They arrived in 4 days, and were even prettier than I expected. I ordered 3 more. A nice way to honor a loved one's memory. Thanks for your wonderful products and excellent service. Ron in SC
A beautiful rememberance
By B L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something in lieu of a Christmas ornament and this sun catcher is perfect. Very nice quality and very reasonable price!
nice
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, KS) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to put on our tree this year in remembrance of our son-in-law. This was really nice looking, and I received it in such a short time. Thanks
So Elegant!
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitley City, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift, for a friend, who lost someone close to her. She was very touched when she opened it. Your gifts are very nicely done and they arrive so fast. This isn't my 1st order and it won't be my last!
simple and beautiful
By Sunraina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple order for a sentimental time. It arrived quickly and in wonderful condition. Simple to order and you get to look at it before the order is final (with the name you typed). It is perfect for remembering your loved one.
Beautiful item!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase for our tree this year. I was looking for something simple to memorialize my mother-in-law on our tree. The ornament is simple, but beautiful. Shipped in time for Christmas, too.
Product Excellent; Postal Delivery Slow
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial suncatcher/ornament was beautiful. It was purchased for my son & his new wife who lost a close friend of theirs in a tragic car wreck shortly before the wedding. They both loved the gift and it helped to make their first Christmas special. The only negative was the slow delivery by the postal service. The tracking showed the package to be in Chicago on the 19th, but it did not make it to N.C. until the 24th. Needless to say, I was worried it would not arrive in time for Christmas. On the other hand, all gifts delivered by UPS or FedEx arrived promptly and without incident.
Perfect!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IN) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely stunning, the writing is beautiful, and the personalization was flawless. I am 100% pleased with the product and also impressed with the speed of delivery. Thank you!
Memorial Suncatcher
By Dena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family always gives each other a special ornament chosen just for that person. It is fun, makes your next years tree special and you'd be surprised the stories behind each ornament chosen.
Our mom passed a year ago. This is the first Christmas without her. So this year, I had the Personalized Suncatcher made for each of us. It was very nicely done and we all have the same remembrance.
Thank you for helping us all remember Mom in such a tastefully done way.
I am most impressed as is the whole family.
Thank you!
A Loving Legacy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering me a way of honoring my loved ones that have passed away. I put them on my tree and the way they reflect the lights is lovely.
personalized suncatcher
By Lester M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very happy with my purcheses, will likley order again from you when i need something.
FLAWLESS
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the outcome of this product. Will be happy to give to our daughter for Christmas. The presentation is beautiful and will be a cherished memory for the loss of her baby for years to come. The lettering is beautiful and flawless. Thank you for offering this! Karen M.
Heart Warming Ornament
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this originally to put onto the tree at the cemetary for the grandson - Everyone loved it so much they did not want it ruined by putting outside. The material will with stand the outdoor elements (snow belt) It will be taken off the tree after Christmas and put on the kitchen window for all to remember our little angel.
This Ornament is Beautiful
By Ronna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son passed away in May of 2000 and I've been very remiss about ordering a memory ornament for him; this year I finally decided to do so. After looking at various options, I chose this one and I have to say it is much prettier in person! I am really glad I chose this ornament. I lost both parents in 2008 and will be ordering this ornament in memory of them also. Thank you for such wonderful gift ideas!

Beautiful
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the mother of my best friend who just died. I've bought these type of ornaments from you all before and they always look even better than I expected. Thank you!
Connie
simple and meaningful
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who recently lost her husband. It is just right to show emotions and memories without being depressing.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved