Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Heavy weight material and nicely made!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend in Finland and was surprised how heavy-weight the material was! The personalization makes it such a great gift!
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - November 21, 2016
Took a chance on choosing a gift for my girlfriend, ordering the personalized apron was beautiful and her excitement over receiving it was so nice,I did well!
Perfect!!
By Cristina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea for Father's Day!! Unique gift idea, great quality & special to have a personalized gift especially in Portuguese for my dad.
It is perfect
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the personalized quote. It was perfect for my need to brag about winning a bet. The lettering is great.
You Name It Personalized Potholder -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 11, 2016
very cute, great quality!! was a nice gift for mothers day for a family member
Nice gift for Mom
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my mom for mother's day and she was very tickled. I loved being able to personalize it to her as her name is unusual and I've never been able to find something off the shelf with it. She really liked the apron.
My sister loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 9, 2016
My sister is the "Betty Crocker" of the family so it was only natural that she have a personalized apron. She loved it!
Chef's apron
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for a gift. It was all I expected and more. The fabric is of excellent quality and the apron is well made. I know the recipient will be pleased.
Spouse was happy
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves the apron. I am a returning customer.
nice gift
By P. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend, she is an awesome cook. She loved it. So, my purchase was a hit!
Perfect!
By Ashley I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect- just as described. Quality product
Apron
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - my sister is a great cook and loves aprons so this was a cute addition to her collection!
So Cute!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift, and it is cute!
Everything was personalized right.
Would order this again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - January 2, 2016
Very nice
Awesome!
By Brenda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from here for over a few years now & I'm never dissappointed! To see the recipients face when they receive their personalized gifts are priceless!
Great Christmas Gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for someone who truly enjoys cooking. The personalized apron was received beautifully. It put a smile on her face and I could see she really loved it. I will be ordering in future more personalized items.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift. It is a nice quality apron, and the personalization was done well. The person who received it called right away to thank us, telling about how beautiful it was. Because this person received it before Christmas she did use it for her baking, and said she loved it!
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 22, 2015
nice heavy fabric seems to be well constructed
excellent
By Kayleigh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this apron as a gift 2 years in a row!!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 16, 2015
I'm very happy, fast fast delivery, Perfect product!!
Great Quality Product! So beautifully made!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilesgrove , NJ) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderfully made product! Better than any apron I have seen or own. The material is nice and thick. The neck adjustment is the best I have ever seen in an apron! It adjusts in the neck through the sides of the arm, what a great design! I am so happy with this product and my mother in law is too. She received it as a gift and just loves it! The only thing that would have been even better is to be able to choose different colors of the apron and the stitching. I am so happy with it!
Good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - December 11, 2015
This apron is perfectly personalized for a gift for my daughter...the material is very strong
and i think this will be wonderful item in her new kitchen it is mostly white so i love just that
also like the salt shaker on pocket..that is surprise love the pockets too able to put tools or cleaners
whatever cook could need to reach for quickly.
Brings a Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 2, 2015
Thanksgiving came and my wife had a brand new apron to wear. No problem if it gets soiled. Looks great and is a perfect surprise gift for anyone that likes to cook.
Potholder
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The potholder came just as the picture. I'm giving it to someone, I hope she is as happy as I am.
aprons for my sister and brother in law's 40th anniversary
By Rochell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my sister and brother in law for their 40th anniversary. I searched on line for 40th anniversary presents and Personalization Mall came up. The website was user friendly. The aprons have beautiful artwork that were personalized nicely and packaged nicely. It arrived on time and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Amazing Aprons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2015
I purchased nine of these aprons for my daughter and her bridesmaids. They wore them at a cake decorating class and just loved them! Not only where they adorable, but they were well made.

All of the bridesmaids loved their personalized apron and as always, I am delighted with my purchase from personalizationmall.com
A hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethesda, MD) - May 18, 2015
I have enjoyed this website for over a year. I have been very happy with the quality of my purchases, and the quicko turn around for delivery. Keep up the good work, and continue with good
Reduces.
Mom's Keepsake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
Mom loves the personalized apron! It looks great! I was really impressed with how it took so little time to arrive!
Great Quality
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother loved it! Great quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi, CA) - February 17, 2015
I like the feel of the thicker material and I like the adjustable apron strings.
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
aprons rock here
By PSR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my gf loved the apron, and everything i buy on the site is a monster hit!!!!!
Special gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my daughter who just recently started a bakery business. Nice apron with a decided pocket to hold her tools of the trade. Thanks!
Great
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, great price, and super fast shipping!
really pleased
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tierra verde, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase xmas gift for my friend and it came on time, printed exactly as I requested and the quality was terrific. I'm so pleased that a few day ago I ordered a few more different items from them, I got notification that they are shipped and on the way. I'm excited to see what these new items look like. I would highly recommend this company for anything you would like personalized.
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 30, 2014
GREAT QUALITY, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM.
Apron
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my friend who just graduated pastry chef school and she really likes it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved