Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Potholder
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The potholder came just as the picture. I'm giving it to someone, I hope she is as happy as I am.
aprons for my sister and brother in law's 40th anniversary
By Rochell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't decide what to get my sister and brother in law for their 40th anniversary. I searched on line for 40th anniversary presents and Personalization Mall came up. The website was user friendly. The aprons have beautiful artwork that were personalized nicely and packaged nicely. It arrived on time and I was very pleased with my purchase.
Amazing Aprons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - June 15, 2015
I purchased nine of these aprons for my daughter and her bridesmaids. They wore them at a cake decorating class and just loved them! Not only where they adorable, but they were well made.

All of the bridesmaids loved their personalized apron and as always, I am delighted with my purchase from personalizationmall.com
A hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethesda, MD) - May 18, 2015
I have enjoyed this website for over a year. I have been very happy with the quality of my purchases, and the quicko turn around for delivery. Keep up the good work, and continue with good
Reduces.
Mom's Keepsake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - May 16, 2015
Mom loves the personalized apron! It looks great! I was really impressed with how it took so little time to arrive!
Great Quality
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Mother's Day gift and my Mother loved it! Great quality and fast shipping! Thanks!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (simi, CA) - February 17, 2015
I like the feel of the thicker material and I like the adjustable apron strings.
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Nice Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - February 16, 2015
Great item of great quality & very pretty!
Useable novelty item for your kitchen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrogate, TN) - January 2, 2015
I bought 2 of these for gifts and 1 for myself. The pot holders were a big hit. Looks good hanging and useful too.
aprons rock here
By PSR P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple glen, PA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my gf loved the apron, and everything i buy on the site is a monster hit!!!!!
Special gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my daughter who just recently started a bakery business. Nice apron with a decided pocket to hold her tools of the trade. Thanks!
Great
By Amity B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, great price, and super fast shipping!
really pleased
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tierra verde, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute purchase xmas gift for my friend and it came on time, printed exactly as I requested and the quality was terrific. I'm so pleased that a few day ago I ordered a few more different items from them, I got notification that they are shipped and on the way. I'm excited to see what these new items look like. I would highly recommend this company for anything you would like personalized.
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 30, 2014
GREAT QUALITY, VERY HAPPY WITH ITEM.
Apron
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift to my friend who just graduated pastry chef school and she really likes it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 29, 2014
Well made, lovely gift. Great for hostess gifts or joint holiday gifts.
way better than I expected
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these aprons for a last minute gift after my 4 year old daughter gave us new "chef" names on our annual baking day. I ordered 4 aprons with Chef Mom Mom, Chef Mommy... They turned out better than I expected. They are heavy weight and sturdy!!! A really nice quality. I expected them to be thin and cheap. I was very pleased with the aprons and would definitely order them again if needed!!!
Great product
By Mike L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie , NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome idea for a gift. Loved it. Quick shipping A+
very cute
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delran, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice basic apron with cute decal. Great deal for the price.
womans apron
By jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west bridgewater, MA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport , FL) - December 23, 2014
Amazing!! So cute and great quality! And the ties pull and gather which is so cool because it won't drag on the ground for my short mother-in-law!
great quality
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy everything from this site. everything is better in person.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oktaha, OK) - December 22, 2014
I gave this item to my aunt last night and she loved it. Plans to wear during her christmas day cooking. Uncle loved the seasoning with attitude and said it was right on for him.
Great!
By Rachelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and superb quality. I purchased this apron for a retirement gift and everyone loved it!
Amazing
By Fiz-osaurus R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these custom made cooking aprons and a chef hat for my girlfriend and i and we love them they are very affordable and high quality the apron also has pockets
A perfect gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - October 20, 2014
I couldn't pass up the chance to get this apron as a gift. I was so excited when I got this and seen the name and printing was perfect on it. Great heavy apron that is sure to last a good long time. I am very happy with this purchase!
Great item
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the pot holder I bought as a gift for a friend.
Kitchen hot pads
By Ruby A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product. Nicely done. Will make perfect gift.
great product
By Rivka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the finished product
apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 19, 2014
This is a nice apron and the writing is large enough to be attractive and useful.
Great gifts
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two potholders for gifts. The quality of the potholder is great. The personalization makes it extra special. Quick delivery also. Thank you!
Best complement for mom's kitchen
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Very high quality fabric and the extra salt shake down by the hip line makes it look even better than in the picture. My mom almost cried when she got it.
Very pleased again
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amagansett, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered from Personalization & second time I was very happy with their product. I will definitely keep using them & recommend them to family & friends
A beautiful workhorse of an apron!
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy apron with lovely personaliization delighted the recipient!
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at the high quality of this apron. The fabric is the highest quality and the apron is constructed very well. Excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend this to anyone who uses an apron.
Lovely
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my dear friend who is like my extra Mom. The quality is good. The printing and graphics are wonderful. Will order this as a gift again.
Great Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 23, 2013
My granddaughter is learning how to cook and this apron was the ticket! She loved the fact it was all hers -- with her name on it! Good quality, exactly was I was looking for. Arrived a day earlier than expected.
Who doesn't want a gift made just for them?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 15, 2013
This website makes it so easy to create a customized gift! My order came just as described and in perfect condition! Shipping was also very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved