Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Swarovski Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace or Pendant - 1431D
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Dainty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - May 30, 2014
    This was perfect for my granddaughter. She loves it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, MS) - December 27, 2013
    I bought one for myself and one for my granddaughter. She thought is was beautiful. I was surprised at how large the flip flop was just the right size. Love the chain.
    pretty birthstone flipflop pendent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - July 2, 2013
    Pretty choice of birthstone, choice with chain or without. Very fast service Previously purchased elsewhere only with 16 inch chain,which was not usable.Had to purchase longer chain ,extra expense Very satisfied all counts.Would recommend to friends,
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - June 4, 2013
    This is a beautiful necklace and the quality is very good for its price range. My wife absolutely loves it.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midville, GA) - June 3, 2013
    Love it
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - May 24, 2013
    I bought this for my granddaughter's graduation. It caught my eye because it included the birthstone. When the necklace arrived it was even prettier than the picture. I was very pleased with the purchase.
    Lovely
    By Nicole E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine. She absolutely loves it.
    Ms
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality pendant and chain, perfect size and so cute - a perfect gift for my niece graduating from middle school. The personalized birthstone added a special touch so it was more than a trinket from any jewellery store.
    Mothers day gift
    By james M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very attractive. Appears to be high quality, I'd definitely recommend
    Daughter's Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 9, 2012
    My 12 year old daughter absolutely loved her necklace, the quality is very good and looks a lot more expensive than it actual was. It is the perfect length for her not too long.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - December 18, 2011
    I did not have huge expectations of this item because of it's price, but was pleasantly surprised at the quality! Hope the recipient is as pleased with it as I am.
    HIghly Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - July 10, 2011
    Pedant is exactly as pictured. Looks much more expensive than actual price. Plan to purchase others with different stones.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - May 17, 2011
    Overall it's great, the chain and all. Highly recommend buying
    5 gifts for 5 special friends
    By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina Beach, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use the flip flop as a theme for the Carolina Beach Music Festival and this year I chose the pendants for my five wonderful friends. They will love the personalization of the birthstone. Thanks. The quality was good and will be very striking as a necklace or charm.
    sweet 16 bd present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 11, 2011
    Great gift for my niece's birthday...she loved it!
    perfect gift for a new mom !!!
    By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar grove, NJ) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter whose baby girl will be one year old in March - This young woman wears flip-flops constantly,so thought she would enjoy this with her baby's birthstone. Will give it to her on the baby's bithday, a gift for "the mom" !!!!!!!!!
    Great gift
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this flop for a very special woman. The quality was excellent and she loved it. She had a problen with the necklace a short time after she got it. The customer reps were great. I called & explained what had happened. They sent her a new necklace @ NO charge! Great product & service.
    just right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - January 22, 2011
    I bought this as a b'day present for my daughter-in-law. It is very cute. Just the right size, and just the right length to hang nicely. My only complaint, and it is a minor one, is it did not come in a small gift box, as other items of jewelry I have ordered in the past. I will have to find something to put it in and wrap it before I give it to her.
    very pretty
    By kathie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, RI) - June 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my niece and she loves it, I'm thinking of getting for for myself. The chain is nice and just the right length,the stones aren't to small just the right size and the birthstone is a added bonus.
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these pendents for my bridesmaids and they are absolutely perfect. I wanted something a little different, a little non-traditional and these definitely did the job. They were cute and had a bit of personalization by including the birthstones. I actually ordered one for myself because I loved them so much!!
    Love them!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are as awesome as they look in the picture! I just got them today and I cannot wait to give these to my bridesmaids! I ordered them without the necklace because I want to pick out my own. They come in nice little bags too so they will be presented nicely to the girls. :)
    Pefect for its price
    By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two necklaces for two different friends and they both loved them!! The are priced perfect, not cheap but not expensive and that's how they appear.
    Love it!
    By Lucy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pendant is just as cute in reality as it looks in the picture. And it's unique.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved