Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything I have ever purchased from you has been wonderful. Thanks for this easy to use site. Keep up the Good Work. I'm a fan for life!
~Tammie - OH

Little Creatures Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Kids Stickers - Little Creatures Design - 1918
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
very cute, high quality
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
stickers were just as expected - very cute and high quality.
cute!
By michael j B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very very cute all children love stickers
Grandson approved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 9, 2011
Thanks for the fast arrival of this product. My grandson loved seeing his name on the stickers.
expensive but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
These are rather costly, but the kids do love them. Nice designs to choose from.
Cutest Characters
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my 4 year old son and He Loves them! The animal characters are adorable and he loves having stickers with his name on them!
Personalized stickers
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them! For young and old alike, they are a great gift.
Cute little things
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - May 22, 2011
got these for my girlfriend's daughter's birthday and she liked it. Even the mom was asking where hers was!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - March 7, 2011
These stickers are a great gift idea for that little one in your life. They'll love the variety, and most of all, the personalization!
More cute than I imagined
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these stickers as gifts for my boys' Easter baskets. When they arrived, I was so excited because they are even cuter in real life and bigger too! When they show the sticker on a coffee mug in the picture, they are showing a full size mug, so the sticker is really that big. My boys are going to love these!
Now that is mine
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now everything can be marked with my name. That will be fun.
Perfect gifts
By Robert W C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The children will love these stickers. They are a perfect gift. Thanks. rwc
Just what I was hoping for.
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These type of personalized stickers are hard to find. They look great!
Cute!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them, they are very cute for any teen or tween.
They come in a sleeveand are 12 to a sheet. Very cute pictures of animals, insects. I ordered them twice already for gifts for the tween.
Adorable
By frances D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable. Colorful and cute characters. I would definitely recommend them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved