Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Wedding Memories Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Wedding Memories Personalized Bud Vase - 2268
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great bridesmaid gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a beautiful gift for one of my bridesmaids. She did the flowers for our wedding and found it perfect to get her a personalized vase. She looked very happy, her husband even complimented the gift. It's perfect having just her name, a flower, her title for the wedding, and the date on it. It came in a great time and was the size that I expected to see. It was perfect, she loves it and that makes me happy.
Love it
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is BEAUTIFUL.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGMONT, CO) - March 22, 2013
The bud vase came quickly and was absolutely beautiful...even prettier than I expected.
Great gifts
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for the girls in the bridal party. We just love them they are perfect for them to display their flowers after the wedding!
As expected
By Katie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They shipped fast and made the 2 vases i purchased as expected and requested. Thanks soo much. They were perfect use for our sand ceremony and keepsakes afterwards.
EXCELLENT AND SUPER FAST!!!
By Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for a mother of the bride! Super fast turnaround! We ordered and had the item at our door in 3 days! Now I'm ordering another one for my mother!
Memory Vase
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not use the vase for a wedding, but for a friend's mother who died. It was very much appreciated. The quality is EXCELLENT.
Lovely gift
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality glass, looks much more expensive than it is, all engravings correct. A great bridesmaid gift!
my wedding
By Margarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and beautiful,I can't wait to put my rosr in it
my wedding
By Margarita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and beautiful,I can't wait to put my rosr in it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 14, 2012
I ordered this for about 5 of my bridesmaids, when I received my order one of them came broken. But as soon as I called the company they were more then happy to ship another one out to me, next day air. It was a little smaller then I expected but still perfect for the event....
Maid of Honor Gift
By Phllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bud vase turned out beautiful and my Maid of Honor was thrilled. The detail was beautiful; her initial on top and our name and date on the bottom. The vase is big enough for more then one flower so calling it a bud vase is nice but don't let that name fool you. My only con about this order was the box that came with it for me to wrap the vase up and give it to my friend was the name "Personalization Mall" on it. If you're going to charge almost $3.00 for a box, it better be a plain box or charge a lot less and keep the advertising. This isn't my first order with this company and probably won't be my last.
Beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my bridal party, they are beautiful. My bridesmaid loved them. It gives them something personal that they will always have to remember a special day that we shared.
Great Quality and Fast Shipping
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atoka, TN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to order these for my mother and groom's mother for our wedding! They look great and are reasonable priced! Can Not wait to give them theirs :)
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - July 12, 2011
I bought these for all my bridesmaids and they turned out wonderful. I can't wait to give these to them.
perfect gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister who is my maid of honor and when i got it it looked great, and looked like i spent a whole lot of money on it. she loved it!
Great Keepsake
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of doing the Unity Candle during the ceremony we are going to use the vase in a ritual called the Marriage Vessel and the Rose instead. This vase is going to be perfect and it is such a beautiful keepsake. I had our last name inital engraved at the top and then instead of Bridesmaid I had Everlasting Love engraved. I would highly recommend using this vase for yourself or as gifts for the bridal party, mom's etc.
So glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - March 4, 2011
I bought these adorable vases for my mom and my fiance's mom. They came 2 days after I ordered them, and I cannot wait to give them as gifts in a few weeks. Definitely a good price and great quality!
Awesome value!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our favorite item purchased! We bought it as a thank you people that helped with our wedding. They LOVED it. It is beautiful and appears to cost much more than we paid for it!
Great Gift!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as a wedding gift to both of our grandparents. The vases are beautiful and very classic looking. I am so excited to give them their gifts!! I also choose not to use the monogram initial and I think it is just beautiful! Thank you so much for your quick and prompt delivery and they were packaged so well no fear of breaking in shipping! will order again very happy!!
Very pleased.
By Mary Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases were heavier than I expected them to be and the personalization was very neatly done. And they arrived within a week! I will use this company again.
VASES & THINGS!
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited! I feel like I won the lottery by finding Personalization Mall! I have placed two orders in the last couple weeks and the products are amazing. The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the items perfect. I can't wait to give them to the people! If you're reading this - this is a real person with a real review and if you're a first time customer don't hesitate to place your order! I definitely plan on placing more orders in the future.
Love them!
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these vases for my all my bridesmaids and they turned out better than expected! I'm going to put two silk flowers in them that are my wedding colors...great keepsake!
Great Gifts!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bud vases are perfect gifts for bridesmaids and the mothers of the bride and groom. They turned out better than I expected. I regret not ordering one for myself. Affordable and beautiful!
Bud Vase
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. It is on the small size. Personalization well done.
Wedding Memories Bud Vase
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gifts for our readers at our ceremony. They are even more beautiful in person. The perfect gift.
Love the vases!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases for my bridesmaids arrived last night. They are beautiful, and I'm so pleased. They were carefully packaged and arriving right on time. A wonderful gift for any occasion.
awesome
By mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fitchburg, MA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

AWESOME
varse
By lisa K. (United Kingdom) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to use and pretty presentation
Amazing
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vases were absolutely gorgeous. I am so very glad I found your website. I am waiting on another item to come back in stock so I can order again. Thank you, you have made my job so much easier.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved