Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so excited for my personalized gifts to be delivered. Thank you for this amazing site that's full of awesome gifts to give to our loved ones! I will definitely be using your site again.
    ~Margarita - CA

    A Cousin's Bond Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Cousins Wood Picture Frame - 2279
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    it was great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - January 23, 2013
    Gave cousin as a late xmas present and she just absolutley loved it.
    The perfect gift for family
    By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame to go with a picture of my son and my niece together at a family function. It came out better than I would've thought, and I think that it will be the perfect gift for my niece who is away at school in Canada. Now whenever she misses him, she can just look at the picture.
    Thoughtful and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - April 15, 2012
    I purchased three of these frames and inserted a picture of me and my cousins into each one. Gave them as gifts to my two cousins and kept one for myself. It was perfect. Super sweet and something that the three of us will always have.
    My cousin LOVED this!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - December 19, 2011
    Its so cute and personable :) I bought this for my cousin's birthday in July and she loved it!
    Special Memory for Cousins
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nicely made and will make my daughter's cousin feel extra special as her name is on the frame along with my daughters. (On my side of the family, there are lots of cousins and we get together LOTS,on this side of the family, these two are the only ones who see each other sporadically, so my guess is that it will mean alot to the recipiant.)
    Wonderful
    By Regina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, OK) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just gorgeous. My family and friends love the way you can type your own message and enter the names. This is something we will cherish for a long time.
    Great Frame
    By Lea Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 18, 2011
    Love this cousins frame. My siblings and I are all starting our families and this was perfect. Instead of writing names on the bottom (because more are on the way in the next few months to few years) I wrote "MAKE EVERYTHING FUN" so it can be used for years to come and noone gets left out.
    Quite Pleased
    By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a XMAS gift for my cousin, and she absolutely loved everything about it. The personalization is what really caught her eye, which made her like the frame even more!!!
    Great frame!
    By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Cousin frame. Ordered it for my brother and sisters for Christmas. Can not wait to give it to them! Thanks!
    Cousin's photo frame
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Cousin's photo frame to give as one of my Christmas gifts. This summer at the beach I took a picture of all of the cousins. The picture looks wonderful in the frame. The frame is nicer than I imagined it would be. I also had it personalized with the name of the beach and the date when the picture was taken. I'm very pleased with my purchase. I will continue to use Personalization Mall. Thank you.
    Photo Frame
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its really cute!! I love it! Great buy!
    Wonderful
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anything I ever ordered came out great, this was no exception. I really loved it
    Great service!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were pleased with the product, the personalization was perfect, and it arrived in 2 days....what more could we ask for? Great job!
    This is a great picture frame for "Great Kids"
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bodega Bay, CA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I received a picture of our three great-nephews and our great-niece for Christmas. We wanted a frame that said what we feel about these special children. It was wonderful to find a frame that unites the cousins, and lets them know that they are "Great Kids" to us.
    Thank you, Susan T.
    Loving cousins
    By Mills P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stubenville, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    can't wait until Christmas to give my daughter and my nieces this gift of love.
    Beautiful!
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this frame. As a matter of fact, I had already ordered one and then ordered 2 more for my daughters for Christmas gifts. They are well made, expensive looking, and the engraving is great. I would recommend this frame to anyone. I have the website saved as one of my favorites on my computer. I will order again from there. Beautiful!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved