Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
~Mischa - AZ

Grandma & Grandpa Personalized Frame customer reviews

Custom Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Grandma and Grandpa Design - 2288
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great personal gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a photo collage and used this frame for my parent for Christmas. the fram is beautiful and my parents love it. Great product to show off a new grandchild!
Great Product!
By Glenn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts...one for my parents and one for my wife's. They look great and came out just as the image shows. Definitely would recommend these to someone else.
Personalzationmall.com
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous things from you and have never been disappointed!! You are my go to for personalization items!! Great job!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Great frame. the grandparents were thrilled. Loved that there were two lines to personalize. Quality product, came very quickly. Love this website!
Great gift!
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality!! Very nice gift for anyone..personalization makes it such personal gift! Grandparents loved getting this from the grandkids!!
Love the personalized frame!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - December 3, 2012
I ordered the Grandma and Grandpa Personalized Frame for a Christmas present for my in-laws. It came in the mail last week(very fast shipping!!). It turned out perfect!! We absolutely love it and can't wait for them to open it!!
Good Quality and Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fergus Falls, MN) - November 10, 2012
Product makes a very cute gift for grandparents and was shipped very quickly. I would definitely order from this company again.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westbury, NY) - October 12, 2012
I love it!!!! very good quality and nice style.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - September 16, 2012
I bought this for my parents as a way to tell them we're having a baby! We put the ultrasound picture in it. The frame is well-made and the words are engraved in the wood. It looked just like it did in the preview. It was estimated to deliver in 5-8 days but came in 3 days (shipping facility outside of Chicago and we live one state over). The only annoying part was that they emailed me a better coupon for a higher percentage off a few days after I bought the product.
The Grandparents Loved It!
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother & stepfather for Christmas & had it personalized with their grandchildrens' names ( for no extra charge). They absolutely loved it! This is the first time I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and I am very happy with the quality product I received & I will definately be a return customer!
Awesome!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spavinaw, OK) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was even more beautiful than it appeared
online. They did a Great job!!!
Great Quality
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love how the writing is etched into the wood. This frame is such great quality and arrived in only a week. Don't know how you do it!
Awesome gift for Christmas!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood , CA) - December 15, 2011
My Gram and Grandpa just love this persnalized frame.
Awesome gift for Christmas!!!
Perfect personalized gift!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is good quality and I love that I was able to personalize it with a message and with my children's names. It's a perfect gift for grandparents!
Love it!
By Ginger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give it as a gift this Christmas, great quality and exactly as described.
Love it!!!!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amery , WI) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just would like to say that I am extremely happy with the product I received! You deffinatly gave me my moneys worth!

Thanks so much, and I will continue to order from your company!

Kayla
Great Quality
By Nicole L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is of great quality and is a very thoughtful gift for grandparents. What do grandparents love more than to show off pictures of their grandbabies!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for Grandparents Day and i was very very pleased when they arrived!! They were very well made and looked terrific!! i would definatly recommend this frame
Great idea for Grandparents' Day!!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!! Can't wait to give it to the grandparents!
Great frame
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylmar, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Valentine's gift to Grandpa from his two Grand daughters. I love personalized frames and this one is very nice. Grandpa loved it too!
a great gift
By joni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grayson, LA) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mother in law for her first grandchild and i hadher grand childs name put on it and she loved it it is a great gift i would recomed buing it
Love it!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, for each side of grandparents and I am so happy with the product!
Great Gift
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comstock Park, MI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute and affordable gift! The personalization makes it extra special, and seem more "expensive" then buying one in a store. It makes it look like you put in extra effort to customize it, when it was so simple on this wonderful website!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved