Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order and I LOVE IT! I have always enjoyed your great items and service; these mugs are absolutely perfect. Thank you for having an item that was perfect for what I needed!
~Maureen - NJ

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frames - Hugs and Kisses Design - 8334
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hugs and Kisses
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. I am going to add it to a monetary wedding gift. The frame will always be there after the money is gone. :)
super
By DAVID K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNEGAT, NJ) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
super what more can i say!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as a gift. I all I can say it is really cool gift. Love it. You'll not regret to buy this.
Great product
By Jordan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase
my favorite
By rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boston, MA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
wow it is very perfect for gift to my husband!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - February 4, 2014
Got item quickly
Hugs and kisses picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - February 3, 2014
Arrived quickly and look great. I was happy with my order and will order from here for future purchases, I will also be sure to recommend you guys to friends.
Valentine's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 21, 2014
I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend, I plan on putting in a pic of us from a friend's wedding we went to. I love the frame.
Treasured keepsake
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to commemorate our engagement in 2013. Great quality. My fiance will love it.
Love It!!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the frame as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. Being just recently engaged I thought this frame would be cute to use for one of their engagement photos and boy was I right! The quality is great and looks just like it does on the website. Shipping did not take long at all and I just know that my daughter will love this!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
My daughter gave this to her boyfriend, and they both liked it. It was contemporary.
great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 3, 2013
great item, looks exactly as ordered!! - fast shipping
SWEET 16 GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad, CA) - August 9, 2013
This gift came out exactly like the preview provided. In fact it was much better than I expected. My granddaughter and her boyfriend loved it.
It was delivered on time as promised. I have ordered from this company before and I am never disappointed.
Super Cute Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 25, 2013
Adorable Idea, bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and I'm very pleased with the product. All the writing was nice and clear and the frame had a nice finish to it. Even has this nice smell of wood to it. Arrived three days before the expected arrival, which I was even more pleased with! Love personalization mall and will definitely keep using this site for other unique and personal gifts!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 28, 2012
The Frame looks great. It is a wonderful thing to get exactly what you ordered. No surprises!
Loved it
By richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harper woods, MI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame
Excellent for a young couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland, WA) - August 1, 2012
I got this for my teenager celebrating their 1 yr anniversary and its perfect they loved it.. its a must for a young couple
Great frame - looks really nice!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a Valentine's day gift for my then boyfriend (now husband) and it sits in our curio cabinet and looks awesome. Engraving turned out nicely and we both really love it! Great price and turned out so well. Buy with confidence.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - April 23, 2012
LOVE personalizemall! Beautiful pieces! Great gifts! :)
A Perfect Engagement Party Gift!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the website provides the excellent feature of previewing this frame to see how it will look personalized, I had some concerns because each of the 18 allowable characters would be used for the names of our son Michael, and his fiancée, Jennifer.
Worry for nothing! The personalization was beautifully and perfectly done!
The quality of the smooth wood and backing exceeded our expectations too!
This was a delightful gift for our joyful couple at their engagement celebration!
Cute, Cute, Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 28, 2012
Highly recommend, high quality frame. Love you can personalize. Can't wait to give it as a gift for engagement party :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittstown, NJ) - February 28, 2012
Excellent quality! I was very impressed with this product, and will definitely be using it for wedding gifts in the future!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
I was unsure about how I would feel about this frame when I received it but it was better than expected. It's so cute and unique and nobody will have one like it. The quality is great and it looks lke it was handmade. My husband liked very much.
great engagement gift!
By joann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame was part of an engagement gift for our grandson & his beautiful bride to be. i was very happy with it, and they were too. thanks once again for the great service you always give......
Cutest frame ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogue Chitto, MS) - February 14, 2012
I bought my boyfriend this frame for Valentine's Day but I ordered me one as well. It is well made and so cute! I definitely recommend this!
beautiful gift
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and it's great quality! The letters are cleanly engraved, and the wood is a nice color. I will definitely be using this frame for future wedding gifts!
So cute!!!
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I freaking love this frame! It's so cute, arrived super fast and it's perfectly made!!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little rock, AR) - February 3, 2012
This gift is the best idea anyone could ever think of!! My husband is going to be so happy! Thank you so much for everything!! This website is my #1 now :-)
So excited when I got it!
By Dre P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somersworth, NH) - January 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its for Valentine's day and she hasnt opened it yet, but I absolutely know she'll love it. Highly recommended!
Hugs and Kisses frame was perfect
By ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even nicer than we expected and I was amazed at how fast it got here. It was made well and gorgeous! We are very happy with it. My daughter bought it as a gift for her boyfriend who is stationed out of state. She loved it so much that I am going to buy her one too.
Nice Sweetest day gift for my husband's office
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most of my purchases are geared toward my daughter and/or gifts for others, I saw this and thought what a nice gift for sweetest day to have my husband and my name on it with a picture of us already in the frame. He liked it and enjoys looking at something with just the two of us in for a change!
Beautiful!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just gorgeous! I purchased this as a gift for my husband for Christmas. It is just as beautiful I am very satisfied with my purchase and I know he is going to love it!
Great Quality
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames and they are exactly as I expected. I have ordered from you before and know I can always expect and receive great quality of merchandise. My grand daughter and her boy friend are going to be so surprised and pleased....
Loved it!
By Shelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame just as a sweet surprise for my honey and it came in just a few days! I was very impressed with its quality and he was also pleased. I will definitely order this frame again, my friend is getting married and I think it would be a great gift for the newlywed couple!
A Perfect First Anninversay Gift
By Laraine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the look and quality of the frame. It's very romantic and truly personal, and I know my daughter and future son-in-law will love it!
Really cute
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks hand-made
perfect gift
By Rosa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved the frame.. would come n shop again.. always my first choice
Loved it!!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister's engagement. She loved that it was personalized and that the frame was very solid and not cheap looking. I never got to see it because I had it mailed directly to Oklahoma, but I would purchase again because of the reaction I got from her regarding the gift.
Nice gift
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always hard to know just by pictures, but this is a nice frame.
It's sturdy, and you can feel the etchings. Nicely done, and I would
not hesitate to give this as a gift again... I put our pets' names and
the year, so it doesn't have to be just a "romantic" gift...
great Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 18, 2011
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It arrived within a few days of ordering, and I was pleased with the product - and so was he! Also I'd like to mention that I liked how I could preview the actual personalization of the frame on the website before I ordered. Great feature!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved