Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boss for his birthday and I was very impressed with the picture printing and he loved it!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - July 24, 2016
he loved them and has used them
he said a great ball
picture perfect
Great gift for any golfer
By Savannah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf lover I got these for my sons father and he loved them.
Easy to use and great product
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the golf balls in minutes, the process was simple and they came quickly. We were very please with the whole process and the end product is perfect!
Great for the price
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is great!
A terrific gift
By James N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad LOVED these personalized golf balls. He loved the fact they were actual good gold balls used and not cheap golf balls. Very happy with the product! Amazing gift!

My dad had open heart surgery so they are great motivation to get well and back on the course. The order comes with 4 boxed sets of three balls. so 12 balls per order.
Excellent
Great job
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled to find a last minute gift for a friend who engages me in political discussions...and is an avid golfer. So instead of buying just regular golf balls, this was the perfect way to tell him which candidate I hope he would want to hit into a a lake! The golf balls came within 72 hours, nicely packaged and the job done on putting a photo on the golf balls was perfect! Will use this company over and over!
Always A+++++
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 6th time Ive ordere golf balls. Always a GREAT gift, Always a hit w/ the golfer(s) in your life!
Very cute
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures on the golf balls turned out very well. I know my father-in-law will love these with his grandchildren's faces printed on them.
Gift for golf partner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland , OH) - September 1, 2014
I got this as a gag gift for my weekly Tuesday night golf partner. I thought giving him a golf ball with my face on it was funny, he thought it was hilarious! Great product unbelievably fast delivery!!! I was super impressed with whole process, company and product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn heights, NY) - June 14, 2014
I bought these for my brother as part of a golf themed 30th birthday gift, and he absolutely loved them.
fast and easy
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow.. cant believe how quickly you had these balls delivered! So easy to make and no crazy minimum. I will order again!
Love these!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these golf balls for my husband and dad for Father's Day. The picture was of my two kids. It came out smaller than what you see online so it may be best for you to use a picture with one face. These were a hit with both men. Would definitely order them again!
Great for the Golf Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
This is a unique gift for someone that seems to have everything...I had these made for a birthday gift and they was a hit! The photo on the golf ball was a little smaller than I imagined, but I liked them just the same! I was not disappointed!
Even better than pictured!!
By Kori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing!! I purchased them for a boss's gift, and they were a huge hit!!
Great photo golf balls for my husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2012
This is a great gift for the golf lover! I am so excited I found Personalization Mall and got these. My husband is going to love them!! Great service too! Will definitely buy again, no question!!
good stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - November 17, 2012
great product/ cannot wait to give them to my Dad for Christmas
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI BEACH, FL) - June 17, 2012
Super cute idea the pics came out great ! My husband loved them
Personalized Golf Ball Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
I am very pleased with the outcome of the Golf Balls - they look fantastic. The color of the picture is sharp. This order was received within 10 days from ordering (I live in Canada). I will for sure order again.
CAME OUT GREAT!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos turned out great. I am so excited to give the gift to my son's grandparents for Christmas!
Papas Golf Balls
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a GREAT present for Papa he loves to golf and what better than to have his 1st Gransons picture on the golf balls for him to show off when he plays with his buddies!! LOVE IT!
Came out great!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my dad for Father's Day and he LOVED them. (That's his brother on the picture. I have no doubt he'll enjoy knocking those down the fairway.) Not only are these creative and awesome, but they're practical because they are actually high-quality golf balls. Excellent deal and they shipped within 48 hours!
Another sure thing!
By Kora-Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very cute!! I ordered these with my son's face for his Grandpa! I was concerned that the face would be distorted, but it turned out just like I ordered. Thanks again PM!
Fantastic Father Gift
By Bethann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my father who is 71 and hard to shop for. HE LOVED these!! They are so neat and unique - even if he is "picky" about his brand of golf balls, I know he'll use them and always put a smile on his face. Nothing like seeing his grandson on his golf balls. Just so unique and exciting gift!
So fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 29, 2011
I am so impressed with the quality of the picture on these golf balls! It is such a fun and personalized idea! I am combining these golf balls with the "monogrammed golf ball set and keepsake box" for an extra special personalized valentines day gift.
FAST DELIVERY! GREAT GIFT!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the guy (or girl!) who has everything. The picture printed GREAT onto the golf balls and I received the item FAST! For a personalized item, I would have expected to wait a few more days, but I was thrilled to receive the item so fast!
Nice gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something special for my Dad, who is a new Grandfather. This is great.
FABULOUS!
By Cassandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out perfect!! I know my husband will love them!
Great gift idea!
By Helaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had so much fun creating this gift for my father in-law. We put our photos on the ball. This way he will never get mixed up as to which ball he is playing with! For sure, no one else will mistakenly pick up his ball. That is, unless they want my photo!
Mother showing her silly side!
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't stopped laughing since my item arrived, I have shown everyone but the birthday boy. I have been a loyal customer for some time now and I sincerely have loved every item I have purchased. Thank you for your constant quality and excellent customer service.
Great Gift for the man who has everything.
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend golfs and he is so hard to buy for. He is the type if he wants something he just buys it which makes it hard because you don't know what to get him and you don't want to get him something he already has. This is a gift any golfer would love and you don't have to worry about them already having.
Photo golf balls are a riot!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a going away party for a coworker and wanted to give him something to remind him of a funny experience during his time here. The process to upload the picture was VERY simple, the photo/balls turned out great and shipping was fast. Everyone who saw them had a great laugh. Not going to confuse these balls with others on the course!
super fast shipping and great accuracy
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted the photo for these and got them back not even 48 hours later! The photo looked perfect and clear! This was the perfect gift for the avid golfer. I also ordered these last year for my father in law and he likes them so much he put them in his office for clients to see!
photo golf balls
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the photo golf balls - can't wait to surprise my husband with them at our 50th Birthday Best Ball outing!
Super fast shipping - very pleased with order!
Greatest Husband Gift
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received a dozen balls with my picture on it. He loved them - he thinks this might improve his drive immensely, lol.
I order them on Tuesday and received them on my door step on Thursday, you guys are awesome.
Thanks again.
Quick Ship
By Jacqueline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANORVILLE, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came early and love the photo on the balls. Great! I did black and white, it was perfect.
Very Pleased Customer
By Annette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can't even imagine how cute my Grandsons picture was on the Golf Balls (8yrs), and how much he loved his Picture on them. All my neighbors,thought what a cute idea. It was easy to do. Very good directions to get the perfect picture on the golf balls. You can even review how it will look. It was the hit of his party. Be prepared to get a lot of orders for young and old.
Great product.
By Jenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery! Picture turned out great!! He said it was the best present he's ever gotten. =)
Satisfied customer
By Owen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasently surprsed at the fast delivery and quality of the printing on my golf balls.

Thank you
All the reviews were right!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really is a fantastic gift for the hard-to-shop-for-guy. The final product looks great, and the shipping was lightening fast! A++++
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved