Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 24, 2015
I just wanted a small wedding gift for a tennent and this was ideal! The size and quality were exactly what I hoped for and the "fortune" was on nice heavy paper, I was very pleased! It looked exactly like the proof I was shown when I placed my order. Also, the packaging in the little Chinese take out box was just right to complete the effect. I know they will love it and enjoy it as a keepsake to remember their special day!
Good Fortune and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 13, 2015
This is a wonderfully creative gift. I was really happy to see how substantial the "cookie" actually is since I was afraid it was only going to be the size of a real fortune cookie. The personalized note tucks neatly inside and the whole thing opens like a clam shell with ease. The take out container packaging is a great touch that rounds out the whole thing. I'm excited to give this to the intended recipient.
A simple gift that says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champions gate, FL) - May 8, 2015
Loved the item which I gave as a gift. Perfect for the hard to buy person
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 6, 2015
First of all, the order process was simple. The verification process for the personalization assures you the personalization will be correct. The bowls and fortune cookies are a lovely quality. I'm very satisfied and have the perfect gift for a retirement. I should mention, I received my order 3-days after placing it. Thank you....I will be a returning customer.
Perfect party or wedding favor
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husbands 80th birthday , as favors for my guest. I was able to include a personal message to each guest about their relationship with him. They were PERFECT!!!!! I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to order these again!! I ordered them on a Monday night and received my order on Wednesday. I couldn't believe it!! Everyone could not wail to open theirs and read their own note. I LOVE this product and the service is top notch.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 5, 2014
Purchased as a graduation gift for granddaughter. Very pleased with quality and weight. Liked being able to add my own personal message.
Promotion
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fortune cookie for my daughter as a gift for her job promotion. It is so cute and my daughter loved it. It has a special place on my daughter's new desk.
Great Look & Value
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the packaging and the personalization. This is something I would order again.
Awesome Gift!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for one of my daughters favorite teachers who was retiring. We got to put a special message in the fortune cookie for her. My daughter loved it and can't wait to give it to her favorite teacher.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 27, 2014
This product is very sturdy & shiny. It's about double the size of an actual fortune cookie. The fortune was very well done. A great gift!!!!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 6, 2014
Perfect gift
Beautiful
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this gif to loved it. It is so different from anything we have seen. It was great writing my own message. Thank you !!! Delivery was so fast also.
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who is receiving his MBA degree. This is a perfect gift because it is so unusual. The personalization is the perfect way to express your wishes.
Good Fortune Abounds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2013
This was the perfect choice for a special gift for my daughter's college graduation. Being able to personalize the fortune was icing on the cake!
Smart Cookie
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these fortune cookies. I have bought several for retirement, graduation and birthday gifts. It's nice that you can personalize it any way you want it and the silver cookie itself is heavy and beautiful. I also love the take out box it comes in. Can't go wrong with this gift for the price.
Excellent gift!
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGDEN, UT) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be a great gift for so many occasions. I was impressed with the quality of workmanship and clever packaging. The "cookie" has a nice heft, and is hinged. The personalized fortune is hidden inside, until the recipient pries the cookie open. This will be a nice memento/paperweight for my daughter who is graduating from college in a couple of weeks.
best gift ever
By jacquey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was beautifully delivered.....best gift ever. looking forward to purchasing from them again.
Perfect gift for almost everything!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this fortune cookie for a friend who is retiring. I had lots of fun creating the message!

The fortune cookie is about 2 inches wide. The outside is beautifully polished aluminum and even the inside of the cookie has a matte textured finish. It feels sturdy and not cheap :) It came in a chinese takeout box, nested in nice paper shredding.

The message paper is folded into the cookie. I used text talk, and it came out just fine.

Great value for the price! Your person will love it!
Item exceeded my expectations!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flatwoods, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift. It is even better than they describe it. I was so happy with it. This was the first time I've ordered from the company, and I will be a return customer. Item was shipped FAST!! The person I gave it to loved it! Great item and great packaging. Thanks!!
My friend and friends thought this wonderful
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect retirement gift for a friend at work as we often would go out for Chinese food.
It was a most unusual present. Everyone at work thought it exceptional but especially my friend ... she was thrilled

I have to add I ordered very close to the date I wanted it by (my bad organizing) but this came just on time.
Your company is amazing.
Thank you so much
Exactly What I Was Looking For!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 6, 2012
This made the perfect going away/good luck gift for my friend moving to Hong Kong. Small enough to bring with her and also personalized for me to be able to write a sentimental farewell.

High quality, fast shipping, all-in-all a very good experience!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - August 6, 2012
Recipient was very pleased with this item
encouragement
By Shopper (pasadena, CA) - June 29, 2012
when someone needs a little motavation
Showing Love and Inside Jokes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 17, 2012
This item was a great find for me! For the great times that I have had with my fiancee eating Chinese this made for a lasting memory of that including a special note for me to express my love and appreciation towards her. This is a great thought and a fun gift idea! Thanks and Enjoy!
Great gift!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a retirement gift. It was the perfect gift. Nice package presentation.
retirement gift-Asian theme
By Janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the merchandise purchased and packaging of the merchandise. I would purchase again and recommend this online mall!
Great unique yet inexpensive way to recognize someone
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I didn't get to see the gift as the person I sent it to lives in another state, I received a great review from the recipient. It arrived quickly and was an easy transaction.
Great idea for keepsake
By Harper A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, OK) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wish of good fortune for a co worker who is retiring. The fortune cookie is large, heavy wonderful quality and a great keepsake for a longtime employee
Truly Unique Gift Idea
By Joanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for a gift for a person who just got a master's degree. She was also a fortune cookie lover so it all fit perfectly!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - November 18, 2011
I've given this gift twice, first to a retiring doctor (father-in-law) and most recently to a woman who achieved her 3rd degree black belt. In both cases the gift was perfect, and the recipients were thrilled. Most particularly, as a remembrance for the black belt achievement, it was so appropriate being connected to martial arts.

It's also so wonderful to be able to customize the "fortune" so it's entirely relevant to the person you are giving it to. The quality is gorgeous, and it's a fun and unique presentation.

I know I will use this gift again in the future!
Really unique gift
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WI) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked all over for something personalized for my friend's new office. This was perfect. Always love my purchases from personalization mall!
Beautiful Cultural Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2011
I gave this gift to an assistant at work and she treasured it because I wrote a beautiful fortune in the personalization and because it showed a 'taste' of her Asian culture. It comes beautifly displayed in a container and the personalized fortune is placed inside the silver wonton. A great memorable piece!
Fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - June 24, 2011
I ordered this silver fortune cookie to give to my granddaughter on her 13th birthday. It was the hit of the party! Such a charming, creative way to same Happy Birthday. Thanks for the idea.
Unique cookie to share
By Twanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tbe cookie was packaged nicely and was a unique personalized graduation wish.
College Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion Grove, PA) - May 9, 2011
Gave to daughter as part of college graduation gift. She loved it! Said it was so personal.
Mr Allen Patterson
By Allen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I were extremely pleased with the fortune cookie. We purchased it for our granddaughters graduation and it surpassed all our expectations, We were expecting a much smaller cookie but when it arrived and we opened the package we realized we had ordered the perfect gift for her. Her tea is scheduled for this afternoon, can't wait to see her face when she see's it. Thank you
My granddaughter loves this fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thurston , OH) - April 3, 2011
My granddaughter plans to teach english in Asia countrys. I think this cookie is the best choice for her graduation.
Surprise gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 19, 2011
This turned out even better than I expected. This was a very unique gift for a unique friend.
Fortune cookie
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!!!! The packaging is great and quality of the cookie is outstanding! My only gripe is the fortune, which arrives folded in half to fit in the cookie, this made some of the writing illegible...other than that I love this product...shipping was also very fast.
Fortune cookie is a perfect gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I found this item it was on accident while ordering another item from your site. My daughter recently had surgery and prior to her surgery had a very inspirational fortune at a night out for dinner. I purchased the silver fortune cookie and added that fortune so she would use it as inspiration for years to come. It's beautiful, just the right size, and the perfect gift for so many occasions!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved