Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Stainless Steel Personalized Lockback Knife - 2369
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I expected. Some other reviewers said it seemed small, but the description says its specific size, 3 inches or so. My husband needed a new pocket knife, and this stainless steel one is a bit more fancy than his old. I love it! And with the inscription, I know he will too! By the way, I've done a lot of Christmas shopping on this site this year and am very pleased!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 18, 2012
Excellent item. Great service.
Unique Gift!
By Cobi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for my 9 yr. old son. The engraving looks just as it did in the preview and is of excellent quality. It makes the gift personal and unique ... an item to be treausured for several years. I am sure he will be thrilled with it on Christmas day! Pay attention to the size specifications in the item description, as the knife is on the smaller side, but exactly what I wanted for my young son. The size also makes it perfect for those that truly wish to carry it as a "pocket" knife. I am pleased with this purchase and definitely recommend to others.
Good Guy Gift
By Belinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice for an inexpensive personalized pocket knife for a guy!
Pocket Knives for Wedding Ushers Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 11, 2012
When we found this pocket knife, we knew it would work well as a gift for our ushers in our wedding. The knives came sooner than we expected and the engraving on each of them is beautiful!

The pocket knives look wonderful and are the perfect gift for our ushers. We are very happy with their quality and look forward to when our ushers open their gifts.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 10, 2012
Fast turnaround and shipping. Nice knife - great value. Thanks!
Perfect when you don't know what to buy a Man
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fellow comrade for Christmas. Men are very hard to shop for and being in the military this was the perfect gift for deployment. I would recommend this to anyone in the military or not.
Great Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012
Great little pocket knife...perfect for the pocket....love you can engrave the side of it...which came out wonderful! Not too heavy at all....opens easily. Great gift!
Ring bearer gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - September 17, 2012
Received it really fast. Looks really nice epically for what you pay for it.
husband gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponce Inlet, FL) - September 7, 2012
silver engraved pocket knife was just perfect for 25th wedding anniversary
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved