Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

C is for Cheerleader Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cheerleader Picture Frame - 4x6 Photo - 2425
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bravo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne NJ, NJ) - December 6, 2014
I must admit. I read all the reviews before I placed my order. First, let me say, the package arrived faster than I expected. When I opened the box, what a surprise awaited me! The frame is BEAUTIFUL! Flawless done...great workmanship.
I definitely would recommend that every little girl who is a cheerleader receive this awesome frame as a gift. This is a Christmas gift but I know my grand daughter is going to love..love..love it!
Thanks Personalizationmall.com...excellent work....bravo!
As always - Beautiful!!
By Audrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is going to be a gift for Christmas....I opened it to take a peek..."as usual" the quality and workmanship is excellent. My grand daughter is going to love this!!
Cheerleader Frame
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this. Her cheerleading picture looked great in it!
Thanks for your services!
It's perfect and nicely made
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's well made and looks terrific!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, OR) - December 7, 2011
Very cute frame. Got it for my niece for Christmas. I think she'll like it.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
A gift for my cheerleader niece. I know she is going to LOVE it! Quality is amazing, and the shipping was unbelievably fast!!!
Cheer Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, LA) - November 26, 2011
The perfect gift for our daughter who lives the life of a cheerleader.
Great gift idea for a cheerleader or cheer coach.
Senior Cheerleader Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, NY) - February 16, 2011
I was looking for something special for our seniors. These were much better than the other frames I looked at. When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did they arrive quickly, but they were very need and clean looking. Thank you so much!
Cheerleader frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not wait to give this to my niece for Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tebbetts , MO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frames are better than I expected. The girls are going to LOVE getting them at our cheer banquet in May.
Cheerleader Frame
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter first received this frame as a gift. Since then we have purchased two more as a gift for her friends. Great quality, very cute, shipped fast, perfect keepsake for the girls!
G is for Great!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my daughter and it came exactly how it looks!!! Loved it!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved