Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 9-Function Multi-Purpose Tool customer reviews

Personalized Multi-Purpose Tool - Add Any Message or Name - 2442
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great item
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for our groomsmen. Great items. Thank you!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - December 12, 2013
Very nice compact tool set. The engraving looks great. Great customer service as well.
Exactly as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 7, 2012
Good quality, personalizations were correct
Great Groomsman Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - May 14, 2012
My son could not decide on his groomsman gifts and I told him about this site and I have loved everything I had gotton from it. We ordered 9 multi-function tools, engraved with the groomsman name and wedding date. They looked great and everyone was impressed with the tool and personalization. He and (I)could not be happier with the service and product.
Brother's helper
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tool is compact, is not big or bulky like many others. It appears sturdy and well-built. My brother-in-law works in the food industry and really liked that it was made of stainless steel and could be used at work. He liked it engraved with his name so he could always identify it as his. He explored it and looked at all the tools upon opening the gift. He also liked the case being compact so it would fit nicely on his belt. The case, black nylon, matched another case I had given him.
Cool Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 25, 2011
Item was purchased as a Father's Day gift. The personalization was really smooth and added an extra special touch. The tool itself is pretty compact and comes in a very nice packaging. Great gift for a "Mr. Fix-It"/tool-lover
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 11, 2011
This was a gift for my Grandfather because he is ALWAYS outside working, even though he is retired. He LOVES this tool, and I know will use it for everything everyday. Definitely the perfect gift for the hardworking man/woman. Absolutely recommend.
last minute gift
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mediapolis, IA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute Christmas gift for my husband & this fit the bill! To get something personalized right before Christmas was wonderful! This website has NEVER let me down!
Very Nice Gift(s)
By Bret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these for my crew as a holiday gift. I put each of their names on theirs. It came out very nice and arrived very fast as well.
Awesome customer service!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for the ushers at our wedding. One arrived in perfect condition. The spring on the other one popped out and could not be used. I called customer support and they shipped a new one out to me ASAP at no charge. I don't even have to worry about the hassle of shipping the damaged one back. Great shopping experience!!
Great Groomsmen Gift
By Brandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I picked this item for his three groomsmen. When they came my husband ended up wanting one! They look great and the personalization makes them even better! All the guys just loved them! I would definitely recommend these, especially if you have a diverse group and can't find something they all will like!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved