Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Tan Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Executive Leather Portfolio - Tan - 2448
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Classy Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 25, 2017
I was thoroughly impressed by this portfolio. The leather is soft and high end, but not a high end price. I was so impressed, that I came back and ordered the Jr portfolio. I can't wait to give it to my husband,
Perfect
By Tresha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and personalization looked even better in person
High Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elbridge, NY) - August 14, 2017
Ordered as a congratulations gift for a friend's promotion. Impressed with the quality of the product and personalization adds a nice touch not available in stores.
Portfolio
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome portfolio, will go back to school in style. Thanks for a great buy and shopping experience.
Excellent Service and product
By Johnny E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tifton, GA) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered as ordered and early. Quality of product and printing is excellent I will definitely order again.
First rate product for a great price!
By David J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product ,great price, great customer service!
HUSBAND LOVED IT
By angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manheim, PA) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for his promotion at work. It came in the mail very quickly and was in a nice gift box. My husband absolutely loved it.
Very nice gift
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a graduation gift for a Masters degree with the name and Masters abbreviated. It was shipped immediately and looked so nice and professional. It was the perfect gift and she loved it!
Well done
By Allan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the portfolio. It makes a good impression during my stints as a volunteer for numerous civic and governmental projects. The size is right, the color is right, the personalized embossing is right. The entire article is right.
Great gift!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and was very pleased! I added his initials, instead of the full name. He loved the gift! The portfolio is a great quality, and well made. Highly recommend!
Father's Day Present for My Son
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase this for my twin grandsons to give their Daddy for Father's Day. I was delighted when it arrived so fast! The leather portfolio has a rich professional look and the letters on it was great. A very nice gift to give anyone in business or college.
The perfect grad gift
By Shelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SONORA, CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter's college graduation. I'm sure she will treasure it and it will be used for many years to come. Very rich and professional looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - May 24, 2017
High quality leather with nice monogram. Shipped quickly!
Beautiful porfolio
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my brother upon his graduation from law school. It is a very elegant looking portfolio. He will definitely put it to good use in his practice. I had to select expedited shipping and the product delivered right on time. Highly recommend this for any professional!
Great gift
By Elana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great with the personalization!
Satisfied
By Damon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as Mother's Day gift for my mother. She absolutely loved it. She is a high school teacher and immediately put it to use. I was quite impressed with the quality of this item. Thinking about purchasing one for myself.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDLAND, TX) - May 16, 2017
Very good quality and engraving well done
Beautiful
By Ellen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of Masters Degree Graduation gift. Great quality of leather. Inside has pocket areas for other papers, area for a couple business cards as well as one side holding notepad. Everyone commented on it. Would definitely recommend!
Impressive
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and packaging of the item. Incredibly quick service and delivery. It's my second purchase and i will continue to order!
Very professional
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feels very soft, engraving is beautiful, and overall very professional look. It was a gift and the recipient loved it, too.
Tan Portfolio
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clairton, PA) - March 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with how well this turned out. I know he'll love it. Very professional looking and well made.
Excellent quality.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, well made, and high quality. Gave as a gift and would definitely buy again.
Great gift!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a colleague that earned his Ph.D. It's great quality!
Love it!
By AMY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather binder looks so professional and customer service was awesome! Will definitely order from them again
Great
By Georchia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter enjoyed her gift.
Beautiful portfolio
By Janet L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my investment advisor and had it was personalized. He loved it. The leather was good quality and the personalization looked very nice.
Gift Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 17, 2016
This order came a few days after purchase. It is a gift for Grandson in College. Having his name on it free of charge was a bonus. it is a beautiful leather portfolio. Very pleased with the quality.
Employee Gift
By Maddi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My company has now given this gift to two employees. Both loved it. The quality is very good. It's an impressive gift that looks more expensive than we paid. As a result I bought the smaller ones as my personal holiday gift for my team. I can't wait to give it to them!
Sharp professional portfolio - classy!
By Cal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my top salesperson, and chose this fine leather portfolio. I ordered it in tan, and had it customized with her name in script. I am very happy with the product - fine looking leather, firm overall (important, since it's basically a fancy clipboard), neat and stylish. Even better, it was delivered in a handsome box perfect for wrapping. I'm proud to give this portfolio, and I think she will be proud to carry it into her next executive level client meeting!
It was perfect!
By Alisi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork, UT) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was beautiful and good quality. I paid for the expedited shipping and it delivered on the day it was supposed to. We gave it as a gift and he loved it and was looking forward to using it with his new job.
Loved it
By Yan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking folder, love the presentation it gives all of my paperwork.
First Rate Gift
By Mary Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized portfolio is beautiful and functional. I was very pleased with the look of the personalization and I'm sure it will be well received by the person I am giving it to. I will definitely order from this site again.
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - August 21, 2016
We ordered 4 of these as gifts and one for my husband. They arrived quickly, are great leather and the name is very nice. We were very pleased with this purchase.
Phenomenal professional portfolio
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio looks rich, classic, and sophisticated. I was impressed by the presentation in how it was delivered and when I handled the portfolio I was even more pleased. The leather is soft and the tan (almost camel) color is exactly what I was looking for. Being able to personalize this portfolio was just a bonus and would have gladly paid much more for this level of quality. You will not regret ordering this item and look forward to getting one for a few people come the holiday season.
Classic and beautiful
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This portfolio is even nicer than it appears in the pictures. Well made, with attention to details. It is perfect for those who deserve the executive treatment.
Personalized Portfolio
By Savithri Devi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLANO, TX) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Material, very well built, plenty of pockets, decent paper, fantastic embroidery, maybe a bit too heavy and bulky and great color of leather. The very special person I gifted this loved it!! I would definitely recommend this!
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 15, 2016
Very high quality work, wrapped professionally and included tablet of paper inside portfolio. Perfect and personal gift for outstanding PhD graduate who loves taking handwritten notes.
Beautiful Folio
By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GENESEO, IL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this folio for my son upon his college graduation. I think these are great for taking to interviews to make notes and carry extra copies of your resume. I am very happy with the folio. It is made of a nice heavy leather with quality stitching. The "engraved" name looks great! I think this will serve him for many years to come!
Great product and service
By Rob G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was perfect and the leather is of high quality. Prompt delivery and exactly as described. I'd recommend highly. Time will tell as to its durability.
Love
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one. Absolutely, love. Highly recommend to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved