Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Law Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Law Gifts:


Search in Law Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Duo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 11, 2014
I paired this gift with the rosewood pen and made a statement like no one else. The quality is great. This is about the fifth time I have ordered this folio as a gift. I never go wrong with it.
Excellent Portfolio
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our office purchased these as a Christmas gifts for our employers and we love them. They are of excellent quality.
Great gift for my boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 30, 2013
I gave this to my boyfriend on his Birthday who just passed the bar. He really liked this and he was impressed with good quality. It was right that this was a great gift for law school graduate!
Pleased Attorney-at law.
By Stanley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter recently passed the California Bar and we thought this would be an appropriate gift. Our new attorney-at-law was very pleased with her gift, stating its quality made it an accessory she could carry proudly.
Fast and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - May 30, 2013
The portfolio turned out great and was the favorite gift of the graduate. She indicated that she will use it everyday, so that's great.
Legal Briefs Tan Portfolio
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Island, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised at the high quality. This is a gift for a recent law school graduate and I think she will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2013
Good quality
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - March 25, 2013
I wanted to find a nice, professional gift for an attorney (they are so hard to buy for)...I was so happy to find this! The leather is nice, personalization looked great, and price was good for the quality. I loved it and so did he! He has already put it to good use. :)
Gorgeous
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West valley city, UT) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a lawyer who did some work for me, and haven't given it to her yet, but I know she will like it. It's beautiful, her name looks great, and it feels good in your hands.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 13, 2013
I bought this for an attorney who, after doing quite a but of work for me, discovered a conflict that wouldn't allow her to charge me. She raved about how much she loved it. The personalization and great construction make this a classy gift.
Great product!
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality product that any attorney would be happy take with to court or depositions. Love the preview screen. Highly recommend!
Legal Briefs Tan Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this portfolio for my daughter for Christmas. She just started a job as new lawyer and this gift was perfect. I was very pleased with the quality and the overall look of the portfolio. I was really surprised with how quickly this was delivered. I will definitely shop Personalization Mall again.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
people are delighted with this gift. thank you.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 27, 2012
It was packaged well and delivered looking exactly as the preview showed. Very pleased.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - August 1, 2012
This was a gift for my niece, who is starting law school this fall. I was so please with the quality, and the engraving, and the gift-wrap presentation. It was shipped quickly, yet professionally. Thank you for the great service - really appreciate it!
Very nice
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford City, IN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Iit is very elegant and professional. He is very happy with it!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 25, 2012
I love this leather portfolio. It feels & looks nice.... and the personalization is amazing -- won't scratch off (since it's etched into the leather). I was also super impressed by how quickly I received this after ordering -- 2 days! I would definitely order from here again.
Great gift for law school graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 6, 2012
My husband has been a lawyer for 30 years so I asked him what he thought would be a good gift for my nephew graduating from law school. He suggested a leather portfolio. I wanted a gift that could be personalized. I was impressed that I could preview exactly what the personalization with the scales of justice and my nephew's name would look like before I placed the order. I was also impressed at how fast you could ship a personalized item. The quality of the item was excellent. My nephew as well as my brother and my sister-in-law were all very impressed with the item and very touched by the personalization. It was a beautiful moment to see the look on their faces when my nephew opened up the gift at lunch after graduation. I will definitely order again from your company.
Great grad gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Milton, OH) - June 2, 2012
I was a little sorry I hadn't ordered the black portfolio after I placed my order but when this one came in the classy box with tissue and I saw it I was thrilled.
It is unique, high quality and just what I wanted for a new Law School grad.
He was equally thrilled as he hadn't seen his name with Esq. before.
Great gift!
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 18, 2012
I stumbled upon this website while googling 'gifts for law grads' and this turned out to be a wonderful choice. The item arrived quickly and the grad loved it. The color is unique (not the normal black of most briefs) and the name/legal scales icon is deeply etched into the leather. Feels great...looks great. It even comes with a paper notepad already placed in it.
Portfolio
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Wish there were more fonts to choose from, but other than that the portfolio was a great present for a law school grad.
Great Gift Idea
By Lucille T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recent law school graduate loved this gift, interview ready!
Legal Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 13, 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is graduating this month with her paralegal certificate. I cannot wait to give it to her. It is absolutely beautiful! I know she will love it. The quality is much nicer than I expected. I went to Things Remembered in our local mall and their portfolios seemed cheaply made and only came in black. I would HIGHLY recommend this item.
Kathryn's Graduation from Law School
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so lovely and speaks of quality. I couldn't be more pleaased.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayned, NJ) - April 29, 2012
Bought this for my niece for law school graduation. It is beautifully crafted and very elegant! It will look great in any business meeting. Very pleased with purchase.
Van's review
By Vanessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just want I wanted and the craftmanship shows excellent quality
Exceeded expectations
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was perfect. The quality of the leather was a surprise as well as the organization of the interior pockets. Would highly recommend, especially at this price.
Attorney Portfolio
By Robert G A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather portfolio was very tastefully done and it was very well received by the attorney to whom it was presented.
Almost to nice to give as a gift.
By ANTHONY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and a beautiful tan leather portfolio. A gift that says we care. Thank You!
So Very Nice
By Turkessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Purchased this for my kids to give to their Dad as a Christmas present and once again I an very impressed with the how the portfolio turned out; leather is smooth and the engraving looks perfect. He will absolutely love it!
Happy consumer
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, MI) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this order. It was purchased as a gift for a dear friend....not only was I happy with the product, but your presentation (packaging) was so spectacular I don't really know if I'm going to even wrap it. I was so happy with your product, I'm going to order more items for Christmas!! Thank you so much!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - November 5, 2011
Gift for my son who was very please. Nice quality and engraving was perfect. However, the following week this went on sale for $15 cheaper than what I paid. I really wasn't happy about that.
Leather portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
It is a beautiful portfolio. Embossing is clear and easy to read. I am sure our son-in-law will enjoy using it as he starts work in a law firm.
Perfect gift for the new Juris Doctorate recipient.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 2, 2011
This portfolio is so professional in appearance. The engraved name just pops out at first glance. My granddaughter is just 21 years old and has had an amazing journey to this point in her life. She loves the portfolio.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 30, 2011
Very good servicde and item was beyond expectatons. Would recommend
Tan leather portfolio
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tan leather portfolio was a gift for a law graduate. It was definitely a hit. The item was exactly as described. Thanks for your prompt service. Definitely a keeper.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 2, 2011
Bought this for my husband as an Easter gift - was real pleased.
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 30, 2011
Excellent quality, inscription well done, prompt delivery - the perfect law school graduation gift.
Portfolio
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally pleased with the portfolio. Very professional looking in person. My order was processed very efficiently and quick.
Legal Leather Portfolio
By Carlos R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a new law school graduate!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved