Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Personalized Graduation Teddy Bear customer reviews

    Personalized Bear with Graduation Gown and Cap - 2458
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (64)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    BRAINY BEAR
    By DOLORES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAD HIM DELIVERED TO MY OUT-OF-TOWN NIECE FOR HER H.S. GRADUATION. WHEN SHE CALLED TO EXPRESS HER GRATITUDE,SHE LEFT A MESSAGE FILLED WITH DEEP FELT PLEASURE!
    Nice!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2014
    Love it my friend enjoyed it
    College graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - May 13, 2014
    I ordered 2 bears, one for my daughter graduating with a 2 year Associates Degree and a daughter with a 4 year Professional Biology Degree. They LOVED them!! We took pictures with the girls in their cap and gowns holding their bears! Great pictures for the relatives! Bears are super soft and the personalized gown just added the right touch!
    Grad Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 7, 2014
    Perfect for Kindergarten grad!
    Awesome
    By LouAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbardsville, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured. Very soft, and SO adorable! Would buy another one if needed a gift for a graduate.
    Exactly like it looks
    By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The graduation bear was cute and my daughter loved it. It's exactly as it appears in the picture, and it's very soft and plush. I don't remember if it specifies the height anywhere in the item description, but I'd estimate the height as approximately 10-12". The bear comes wrapped in a clear plastic bag with a black curled ribbon on it.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - June 18, 2013
    Gifted it for my high school grad cuz and she loved it. It was adorable, the quality and everything .
    Graduation
    By bonnie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bear was a hit!
    I love it!
    By Orquidea Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my little cousin for her hs graduation. She loved it!
    Rating for graduation bear
    By Gregory B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the fact that I was able to customize this bear with my fiancés name this got here exactly how I pictured it thank you =>
    Graduation Bear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - May 29, 2013
    Excellent gift for girl. Better than most common graduation gifts.
    Cutest Grad Gift Ever!
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was exceptionally pleased with the size, quality and customization of this product. It was a gift for a 17 year old male graduate and I was a little aprehensive about getting a stuffed animal for his age and gender but he was elated with it and proudly displays it on his bedroom dresser now! I've never been disappointed with any purchase from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Graduation Ty Bear
    By glenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarendon, AR) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a pre-school graduation. She absolutely loved it and the quality was excellent. I had previously ordered the precious moments graduation doll for another granddaughter and it was equally as wonderful!!! Very Pleased!
    Personalized Ty College grad Bear:
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I give this a 5 star.. First time i have purchased anything from this site.. And I was very happy with the gift for my daughter and the timely arrival of the gift... The gift box it came in is very nice. Glad i also got that... I would definitely purchase from this site again...Thanks for the site... I love it!
    cutest bear ever!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 13, 2013
    My daughter was over the moon with her graduation bear. So soft and plush, she was delighted it had her name and graduation year personalized. Would order again.!
    Beautiful
    By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter is gonna graduate this June 14 and I got her this bear. It's really beautiful and good quality. I know she will love it like I do.
    Best Graduation Gift
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bear for a graduation gift. I can put money where the diploma is and I do not have to have a card. Great gift and excellent timeing. It was delivered in just three days. Customer service is excellent so I recommend Personalization to anyone!!
    Sam's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, NC) - July 9, 2012
    I gave this graduation bear to my granddaughter, and she really loves it
    Graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - June 30, 2012
    Nice and great gift. Service was excellent. Time on delivery was great.
    Soft and Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 12, 2012
    A sweet bear that my daughter loves! The cap is darling. he's soft and well made.
    Product features I like
    By Ronda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little bear is just beautiful. I can't believe has fast I received this. This is the first time I have ordered from this site, I will order again.
    Graduation Bear
    By Karron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was out of stock when I originally tried to oder it. I was notified within days of it being restocked. The quality & cuteness of the bear far exceeded my expectations. It will make great gift.
    Excelent service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - April 8, 2012
    I love the quality of the TY Bear. Was delivered fast and very nice pack, better than I expect. I will buy again from this place! Thanks
    Soft and Cuddly
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 30, 2012
    A great gift idea for any Grad
    Adorable, so soft.
    By Ashonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bear is absolutely adorable. Larger than I anticipated, super soft and very well made. I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com, everyone of them an excellent product. This bear however, is definitely the cutest.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2011
    I absolutely love the bear! The whole thing is such good quality and the personalized letters came out so well. thanks!
    Amazing item and delivery
    By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impressed with item and also the quickest delivery ever.
    Everyone should own it !
    By Cristiana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bear shows an excellent workmanship. It is simply amazing!
    Actually it even exceeded my expectations! I think everyone should own such an extraordinary item.
    Great for young graduate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Manchester, IN) - July 5, 2011
    I bought this bear for my nephew who has developmental delays and autism for his 6th grade graduation. He loved it as did his mom and grandma. It's very nice quality for the price. I think any child of any age would like it. I want one myself! Very cute and sweet.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - June 23, 2011
    The service and quality were perfect in every way.
    Great gift
    By Natasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little bigger than I thought. Very soft. The personalization made it that much better and my Daughter loved it. Wish the color of maybe the tassel or ribbon would have option to change color.
    She loved it
    By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality we've known about Ty but with a little added customization, what's not to love??
    Excellenct gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 12, 2011
    I ordered this bear for my friend who was graduating. She was so happy about the personalized bear, card, and candy wrappers. She was very happy to say the least. Thumps up guys. You are the best.
    Graduation Ty Bear
    By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's really cute and I know my Goddaughter will love it.
    Cute Bear
    By LuAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elon, NC) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a cute bear for a graduation present! Great quality!
    Very Cute .... Exceeded Expectation!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, MI) - May 31, 2011
    Much Larger And Higher Quality Than I Was Expecting!
    Cute little bear!
    By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have to say this bear exceeded my expectations. Better quality and much bigger than what I had expected.I could not find anything remotely similar in stores, I thought this is an excellent gift for a fresh graduate, not to mention, it's personalized as well.
    So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 29, 2011
    This bear is so soft and just adorable! I bought this for my daughter who was graduating from kindergarten. She LOVES "MR. Bear" and has slept with him everynight.
    Wonderful graduation bear, very happy with it.
    By Margaret N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful Graduation Bear. Very happy with it. Perfect gift.
    ABSOLUTE HIT
    By Debby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can always put money in a card, but it is not personal. This bear with the grads name ws an ABSOLUTE HIT!! 5***** Gr8 guality and I will shop HERE agian for the personalized gifts I'll be needing for JUNE birthdays
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved