Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is so easy to navigate and also I think your prices are very reasonable! Thank you!
~Amera - MI

Personalized 3-D Nursing Watch customer reviews

Personalized Nurse Watch Gift - 6084D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The perfect gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality,uniquness and fast service was way more than one could
ask for.
I bought this for my granddaughter for her graduation from nursing
school
The Perfect Nursing Gift
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely design for a gift or just because. I purchased this watch for Christmas for my daughter who is a Registered Nurse. The watch itself is very unique and it arrived faster than was promised. I would definitely recommend this beatuiful watch to give as a gift to that very speical someone.
Nice priduct
By Derek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I was expecting the product to look a certain way, when I got it, it looked better than I could have hoped. The person I gave it to was very happy with the gift. Thank you
XMAS Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - November 13, 2013
Nice looking watch, was Personalized quickly and shipped out fast.
Great gift
By Lawrence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this watch as a nursing school graduate gift. It was we'll received. Very nice looking watch.
Great Watch!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a nurse, and she was both surprised and delighted by it. She wears it to work every day and has received many compliments on it. It is so unique and crafted so well, I would recommend it to anyone who needs to buy a gift for a medical professional.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - June 4, 2013
The watch was beautiful, detailed monogram as request. Very professional and tastefully done. Thank you
"Done With Perfection"
By james C. (Phenix City, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizer,I want to personally thank you for making my wife fall in love with me all over again!She treasures this watch tremendously and can't wait to wear It to work!We love the 3-D look.You are such an asset to your personalization business!!!
A Smile that I wont ever forget
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my lil sister that was graduating..When she opened it she gave the biggest smile that I ever seen thanks for making this a day neither one of us will never forget:-)
Unique and Adorable Watch
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something different to purchase for my son`s fiance for Christmas and this is it !!! It is adorable and looks exactly like the photo-- personalization was perfect and it is definitely a unique gift for the RN in your life ! As always shipping was fast-- I have always ordered from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed !!
Nursing Watch - It's the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 19, 2012
Love the watch - it even arrived with the correct time for my time zone. Service was EXCELLENT!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 21, 2012
I thought this was a great idea for someone who just graduated nursing school and impressive too! Its always great quality from Personalization Mall so I wasn't worried and when it came in, I wasn't disappointed. I can't wait to give my gf this gift, I think she will love it! It's not everyday you get a watch with your name and profession on it!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, GA) - July 16, 2012
I am very delighted with the purchase of this watch. It was ordered as a gift to be presented the next week. I was given a processing time of 1-2 days and then shipping of 3-5 business days. It was ordered on a Tuesday night, and I received it in the mail on Friday. The quality was even better than I had imagined. This is extremely good service, considering that I also had it personalized. I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
My Daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, FL) - July 2, 2012
We purchased this for our daughter who graduated from Nursing School June 2012. We were looking for something that would be personal and memorable for her. This was perfect and she loved it. We gave it to her right after the ceremony and she put it on and showed it to the other graduates. They liked it as well. Thanks for making this memorable.
The perfect gift that is personalized - thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - April 30, 2012
My Daughter is graduating with a Family Nurse Practitioner degree (FNP. This is the perfect gift that is personalized. Thank You!
Quick delivery and Quality Product
By Gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was delivered in a timely manner and was of the Quality we expected.
I would definitly order again when the need arises.
Thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - April 27, 2012
This watch was everything I hoped for! It does not look cheesy; the 3-D pieces are perfect. I purchased the watch for a graduating student, and she was thrilled. Many of her fellow nursing mates have asked about the watch and she is happy to tell them about it. I highly recommend this watch.
Nursing watch
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potts Camp, MS) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love it! Love it!
I love the Nursing Watch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 16, 2012
I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the product I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
Nurse Envy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this for my Sister for a graduation gift. She's the envy of her class! It's her favorite gift!
nurse critical care
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside on the bay, TX) - December 27, 2011
i love this watch.it was even cuter then i thought,yet very functional.i was also pleased with the quality as when i ordered i was afraid it may be cheaply made but the band is very substantial.all the nurses on my unit took pictures of it.i imagine you will receive more orders ,now that it has been seen.i was surprised how fast i received the watch after ordering .overall i am very pleased.
Great Watch! Fast Shipping!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The watch is perfect! The quality is good, and its cute! My girlfriend loves it!
very efficient
By LENA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAUTIER, MS) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this watch for my bestfriend to boosted her spirits. When the watch arrived I was very please. It was exacly as I ordered and it was delivered in a timely manne. My friend loved the watch. I was truely recommend personalization to anyone.
Personalized watch
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestburgh, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! The time is perfect. The face is really unique. The lettering is a bit small, but the name has many letters small but all the letters fit!
Fantastic Personalization!
By Jeffrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous personalized watch! Looks great! Purchased for a family member for a Christmas gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved