Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

3-D Teacher Personalized Watch customer reviews

Custom Teacher Watch - 6088D
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 7, 2014
The watch was well made and truly appreciaited by the recieptent.
Great gift for a teacher
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister had a watch on her Christmas list. When she opened this gift she was very pleased and showed it off to everyone. The quality and design are excellent and is definitely a "one of a kind" gift.
So far so good!
By susan C. (Westerville, OH) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This watch is as adorable as it looks in the picture! I don't know...will it hold up? Items inside are adorable and the three-d effect is so much fun! I hope the pieces don't fall off and I hope the watch keeps keeping time. But the recipient of this was so tickled--she absolutely loved it!
Great Gift for your favorite Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester , PA) - September 19, 2012
I brought this as a gift for a friend of mine who is a teacher. I thought the quality of the watch was great and the fact that it was personalize made it that much better. I would recommend this gift to anyone that wanted to give a great gift to a deserving teacher.
Adorable gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 28, 2012
This personalized watch is really cute and I think a great gift. Be careful, the letters get squished with even an average size name.
It's great! My wife, the teacher, loves it.
By Fred Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Valentine's present for my wife. Turn around time was less than ten days, from ordering to delivery. It is even cuter than the picture shows and my wife loves it. The band is real leather, which you wouldn't know from the description. I was expecting plastic based upon the price. The fact that her name is on it is special. I can't say enough good about it. As long as the watch mechanism continues to work (it keeps perfect time so far), I would have to rate is as one of the best deals I've ever gotten on the internet.
Totally adorable
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this watch for my daughters 7th grade Teacher and it was well worth the money. It is very cool and such a unique gift I would recommend this to anyone the teacher loved it and was very impressed.
Excellent
By Nicole A. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture... Picture does no justice to the beauty of this watch. My daughter's teacher (the recipient of the watch) really loved it! I gotta admit that I'm impressed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved