Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Choose Your Colors Embroidered Canvas Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Monogram Canvas Tote Bag - 5741
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love the tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 18, 2013
I ordered this personalized tote bag for my sister in law, and it is really nice. The embroidered initial is crisp and the colors clear. I have previous experience with PersonalizationMall when I ordered a personalized notepad and was very pleased with that purchase as well.
To be used anywhere!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - December 19, 2012
This canvas tote was just as wonderful as described. It is a very good size, and the quality seems sturdy. The embroidery is done to very high standards! I was very pleased to give this as a Christmas gift and wouldn't hesitate to order this again.
Handy totes....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - November 26, 2012
I ordered three of these personalized totes to give as gifts and like them so much that I'm going to order one for myself and will likely give others also. They are pretty and practical, and the service was great!
Tote Bag
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my Mom for Mother's Day. Excellent quality and the embroidery is superb!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 23, 2012
I bought a few as gifts, and they're great. The bags are bigger than I thought, and the choosing the colors for the initial was a lot of fun.
Bought this as a gift to a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - December 31, 2011
This was a birthday and Christmas present for a close friend. She fell in love with it. It wasn't quite as deep as I thought it would be but she is very pleased with it..
Great tote!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is of really high quality and it was actually MUCH bigger than I expected. I purchased these totes as gifts for my bridesmaids with each of their initials and I just know they'll love them! Great for the beach or of you have children!!
Great bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, AR) - June 24, 2011
This bag is fabulous! The embroidery is very nice and well done. The bag is huge--I can hold everything in it!
Gift for Mother's 90th Birthday
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this tote to fill with yarn, crochet patterns, quilting patterns, and other items for my Mother's 90th Birthday. Very pleased with workmanship, shipping, etc. Will always check with this site before looking anyplace else and have already recommended it to several people.
EMBROIDERED CANVAS TOTE
By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, AND PERSONALIZED SERVICE,

-WSJ

Great Gift
By Catherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the bag and the quality is very high-looks great!
Pretty sweet bag.
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was what I orderd. It was a little bigger than I expected but still pretty legit. The embroidery was very well done very pretty.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved