Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Silver Key Ring - Silver Plated Life is a Journey - 2515
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Impressive !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - August 11, 2014
It was beautiful, my nephew loved it!
Perfect for graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - May 10, 2014
I bought 2 of these for a couple of my graduating office aides at the high school where I work. It makes a great gift for girls. I had their names, graduation date and name of our high school. Truly a great value!
Great gift!
Pleasantly surprised
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping was fast, the packsging was great and the quality of the keychains were great. They were heavier than I expected considering the price. However I was pleasantly surprised when I opened them and saw how nice they were. Each one came ina wrapped in tissue paper, inside a small box inside a velvet pouch, plus the gift box was individually wrapped as well. I will certainly order from Personalizatino Mall again!.
Nice
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very attractive and solid keychain...
An amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotati, CA) - May 28, 2013
It is an amazing gift. thank you very, very much. All what has been promised to me was delivered. I,m so grateful. Best wishes for all of you
Graduation presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - May 27, 2013
I ordered these for my daughters friends for their High School graduation. Was very pleased with them, they looked very professionally done and were just what I expected.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 27, 2013
Very attractive, very efficiently handled.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a little something special to add to a money gift for a Graduate.
We are very happy with this.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, mi 48532, MI) - May 26, 2013
The key ring is perfect. It was just what I hoped/expected. Would order again
Graduation Gift
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this key ring for my Grandson's Graduation , I'm thrilled with the finished product, engraving was beautiful.
Nice memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton , WA) - May 13, 2013
Purchased this as a memento for our granddaughter on her 16th birthday and on her becoming a driver. Perfect for her car key - large enough to find easily in her purse, but small enough to still be feminine. Attractive and well made, it should last for many years.
Key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - April 2, 2013
I ordered this for my 16 year old grandson as a gift for him when he got his drivers license. I was very pleased with it. Its hard to find something for boys at this age and I thought it was made very well-not cheaply made. The only thing I would recommend is that the "Life is a Journey" would be able to be personalized also with your own wishes.
JUST Like shown!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hockessin, DE) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY Pleased with Product. Can't wait to give the gift and see my nieces expression. Thank you for the prompt service and delivery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - February 24, 2013
This key ring was a last minute thought and after I saw it I was not disappointed. The quality and workmanship was fantastic. The recipient stated this gift will be treasured.
Excellent Product
By Taryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is excellent, the engraving is quite nice, and I would highly recommend it as a lovely gift.
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NJ) - July 1, 2012
I was pleased with the look and quality of the key chain. Great product for the price.
keychain
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these as christmas gifts. They turned out perfect. Can't wait for them to receive. I know they will love them.
Life is a Journey Engraved Silver Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gllen Cove, NY) - April 28, 2012
I purchased this as a graduation gift. It exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent and it's beautiful. Great value for the price.
grand daughter 16 birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owensboro, KY) - March 27, 2012
it is really nice ,i know my granddaughter will love it on her 16th birthday
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove , WI) - March 27, 2012
Everything turned out as seen on-line. The shipping was on time and the product was flawless. Thank you.
Good Fun
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lot bigger than the picture appears, which is good!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalds, SC) - December 1, 2011
I bought this for my Granddaughters 16th Birthday, she totally LOVED it! I did see a photo of it and it is lovely! I read all the reviews before ordering and that helped a lot. The Key Ring is very pretty-perfect size and a great buy for the money! The Customer service has been outstanding and I will be back! Highly recommend this personalized gift!!!
Great gift for a new driver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - November 23, 2011
I purchased this as a meaningful gift for my daughter when she got her drivers license. All the reviews I read were accurate and it is nice quality and came just as promised.
EXCELLENT
By IDALIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY SISTER AND SHE LOVED IT!

Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 8, 2011
I purchased this as a gift. I was impressed by the quality.
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Good Quality
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter as a small remembrance gift for her graduation. I was skeptical about the quality based on the low price but was pleasantly surprised! I would definitely purchase this again...perfect little personalized gift!
Great king chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - June 5, 2011
I did not see the item,but I received a thank you note from the girl that I gave it to,and she loved it.
Great graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waubun, MN) - May 21, 2011
Our church purchased the Life is a Journey Silver Key Ring as a gift for graduation. The quality was exceptional with perfect engraving. It arrived within a few days. I also ordered the personalized greeting card which was very nice. My only complaint is that it went on sale after I ordered the item!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - May 20, 2011
My husband and I found this to be the perfect 50th birthday gift for a man who has everything! The engraving beautiful. I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and the quality has been outstanding each time! Thank You.
perfect gift for the occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - May 7, 2011
THE KEY RING WAS PERFECT .IT SUITED THE OCCASSION &IMPRESSED THE RECEIVER VERY MUCH.THE ENGRAVING&SENTIMENT WERE GREAT!!
great purchase
By erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLIN, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these key chains for my dance team. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality!! They are very clean, substantial and perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again based on this purchase!
Beautiful
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain is very nice and the engraving is beautiful. The saying on the other side gives it a special touch.
A Gift for Someone
By JoAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. I received a very thoughtful "Thank You Note" from the person it was sent to.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved