Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with all of my orders through your site. You are doing a great job! Keep it up
~Emily - OH

Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Engraved Key Ring - Guardian Angel Style - 2518
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Key Ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - February 15, 2014
I ordered the personalized key ring for my granddaughter who will turn 16 this month. It arrived a few days earlier than I expected which was very nice! The quality and the personalization on it were outstanding. My granddaughter is going to love it when she sees it! Thank you for this excellent product and your customer service.
Key Ring
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about this one because it looked a little dull in the picture. It was beautiful. Sparkling and shiny. It looked like it came from the finest jewelry store. Thank you so much.
Delighted!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 19, 2013
This was for my granddaughter's 16th birthday along with a car! We both loved it!! Great gift!!!
great gift
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the opportunity to see this gift, but the person who received it said it was beautiful!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 27, 2013
It was perfect! Very happy with the product.
Perfect Little Gift
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrangeville, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect little gift to give to let someone no how much you care! The quality is of the item is excellent and giving it that personal touch gives so much more meaning! You can't go wrong with this gift....your loved ones will know you're with them all the time!
J.K.
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made!!!
Guardian Angel key ring
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome my daughter loved it! I am very pleased with my experience! Thank you!
Guardian Angel Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 3, 2012
It is beautiful! I am so excited to give it to my granddaughter for her 16th birthday. I am sure I will follow by giving the next 3 grandaughters one also when they turn 16. Thank You.
Wonderful key chain
By Mindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , IN) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is a great keepsake and high quality.It was heavy duty and seems like it will last. This was a gift for my 16 yr. old and is perfect.
Nice quality affordable graduate gifts!
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waubun, MN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year our church ordered these key chains as graduation gift. The guardian angel inscription was perfect! These key chains are nice quality, affordable and make great graduation gifts.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Badger, MN) - April 27, 2012
It made great gifts for all my April birthdays!!!! I love the screw off end whick makes it easy to slide on and off keys, charms, ect.! You can also hook it your purse easly!
A Sparkling Gem!
By Louk M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netherlands) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this keyring as a gift to my dearest friend in Ukraine. She was very happy with it! She liked the model and the quality! Like a gem! Well, I have seen it on her webcam and she is right: it is a lovely gift!
a wonderful graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 24, 2011
I bought this for my nephews graduation...he loved it- So did everyone else! A perfect gift!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 14, 2011
I got this for my niece when she turned 16. She loved and thought it was so neat. I was also really impressed with the turnaround time...it got the product in a few days!
Love this site!
By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I went to this site for the first time, with the advice of my son's girlfriend. I absolutely LOVE each and every item I bought for many family members; more importantly, they all loved their gifts. I highly recommend ordering anything that catches your eye. The quality of the merchandise was exceptional. The personalization, so nice.
Joyce. PA
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality-well made.
Great inscription for the new driver.
I love this keychain. Thinking about getting one for myself.
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for daughter's birthday. Love the fact that it's personalized with her name.
New Drivers
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as a gift for our babysitter who will be 16 this year. It looks awesome (mom even gave me her approval), and is heavier than I expected. Looks like a quality product. Her birthday is not for a few weeks, so I cannot comment on durability. I hope she likes it as much as her mom and I did!
Absolutely Perfect
By Lona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came AS ADVERTISED and a perfect gift for our Godson who just got his license. We were extremely pleased with the product and the service. Delivery was swift and it was packaged to prevent any possible damage.
Guardian Angel Personalized Key Ring
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a college graduation gift for the daughter of a friend. The engraving turned out very nice and I love the verse on the back "Never Drive Faster Than Your Guardian Angel Can Fly". It makes a great gift for a young lady, and she loved it.
friend key chain
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wherever she goes, she will know I am with her.
Nice gift
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step daugher's 16th b-day, I can't wait to give it to her. It was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but has a nice weight to it.
Angel
By Tina A. (Arlington, TX) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As each of my nieces and nephews have turned 16 and received their drivers license, I have purchased and personalized this key chain for them. It's a beautiful gift and they have all been pleased to see their name (nieces) or initials (nephews) engraved on one side. It helps to know they are driving with a small "good luck charm" from me.
Nice gift
By Aileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this key ring as a small gift for my grandsons girlfriend and it was just the perfect gift.....she loved it and needed it and I was happy
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved