Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My daughter Ainsley often laments her unique name because we can never find pre-printed items with it. Your company has made me a rock star in her book! She can't believe I "found" stuff...
    ~Kara - WV

    Sterling Silver Initial Pendant Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Initial Pendant Necklace - 2520D
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    sweet inital necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hartland, CT) - April 24, 2014
    the perfect gift to grow with a young girl.
    Susan from Virginia
    By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wicomico Church, VA) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my special friend. I love it! The simple design of the letter and the serpentine chain are understated...yet elegant ~
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 18, 2013
    Purchased this for my wife's 1st Mother's Day. The necklace and pendant were perfect! She was
    thrilled with the gift and so was I. Having never used this company I was a little skeptical about the quality but I was greatly surprised by the quality and it arrived before it was scheduled.
    Cannot wait to purchase something else from Personilization Mall, I'm hooked!
    So cute! Perfect
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is perfect for a flower girl gift! It is good quality and a perfect length for a little girl. I can't wait to give this to my flower girls! They will love it!
    Loved it!
    By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a necklace with an initial for my 5 year old granddaughter's first piano recital. She loved it and it's something that she can wear for fun or for a special occasion. Thanks for following up to see that I was satisfied!
    sweet gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift for a little girl, aged 6, that was going to be getting a ton of gifts along with....
    Beautiful Necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - March 30, 2012
    used as Flower Girl gifts...loved them!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 8, 2012
    very nice quality necklace and letter. the size and thicknesses are perfect-a great gift.
    Amazing Junior Bridesmaid Gifts!
    By Leah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something small and personal for my girls. I got them a small engraved jewelry box along with this necklace. I think the initial size is perfect. Others I have looked at were too big or too small. I was very happy with the quality of this item, and know my girls with love them!
    Perfect gift!
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, PA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the necklace(s) for teen girls...they were ecstatic! Perfect size, excellent quality! The little white organza bag was a sweet presentation.
    Sweet Necklace!
    By Gwendolen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only wish it came in a box instead of a net bag.
    Initial response
    By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the necklace I bought for my 13 year old granddaughter. I would order from Personalization Mall again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved