Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
~Laura - GA

Uniquely Yours Silver Charms Key Ring customer reviews

Monogram Silver Charm Initial Keychain - 2528D
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love the charms...........
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lostant,, IL) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this key chain.....used my first initial, the butterfly
and the "Believe" star...........love it............
Christmas 2012
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keychain came just in time and wonderful. Thank you so much for the quick order.
Awesome Gift
By Bobby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for an employee for christmas, it arrived quickly and looked amazing! Great gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 3, 2012
I bought this key ring as a gift for a new driver (15th birthday), and I thought it was lovely. I don't know how it will hold up, since I gave it as a gift, but it looked and seemed to have quality.
Great gift
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my niece for her 17th birthday; to put the key on it to her new car. Very dainty and personal. She loved it.
BEAUTIFUL!
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations!
BEAUTIFUL!
By BARBARA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBORO, OR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations!
Beautiful key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 26, 2011
My granddaughter seemed to really like it. Had to contact customer service, did this by phone, and they were very pleasant. The tracking numbers were mixed up and was afraid I wouldn't receive it by Christmas. They promised me I would receive it in time, and I certainly did. Love Personalization Mall everything else that I have ever ordered arrives so fast. Faster than any other items I ordered on line, and even includes personalization. Thanks Personalization Mall for such beautiful items. I order personalized gifts every year and will be back next holiday and for birthdays. Thanks Again
Mom loved it!!
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for myself with me and my fiance's initials on it (with the butterfly) and I ordered one for my mom for mother's day with me and my sister's initials on it (with the cross) I saw mine and had to go ahead and give her hers. She absolutely loved it! I love mine too!
Keyrings for my daughters
By Joan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely satisfied with the keyrings I purchased for my daughters.They are beautiful.I am completely satisfied with all the products I have ordered from yor company.Everything has been top notch.
Keyring
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your product was very satisfactory.
Love the key ring.
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagina Beach, CA) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great key ring. Smaller than I expected...actually better. Looking forward to shopping more often at this site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved