Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Crystal Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Personalized Ice Bucket Wine Chiller with Engraved Monogram - 8383
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 14, 2014
I have given this item twice now as wedding gifts and both were a big hit!!!
The only thing I would not order again is the do it yourself gift box. It really is not a gift box, more of a heavy imprinted cardboard box and not suitable with just a bow on it. Next time I will save the $3.50 as now I have to wrap myself. But the ice bucket is beautiful and I am sure I will order more in the future.
Great Product
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket was very heavy weight and nicer than I actually thought it would be. The monogram was well done and nicely centered. Gave to a friend for her bridal shower and she loved it.
Awesome wedding gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a personal gift that would be special and outside of their registry. This is perfect, good quality and something they can use for many years to come.
Shopper (saddle river)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saddle river, NJ) - October 13, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the ice bucket and the monograming. I'm happy to give it as a gift.
Elegent Personalized Ice Bucket
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket came out beautiful. I am so happy with the purchase. I am going to give it to my friend for an engagement present this weekend. I know she is just going to LOVE it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - May 24, 2011
This will make a beautiful gift. I'm extremely happy with the quality and it came much faster than expected.
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Angelus, MI) - May 1, 2011
This purchase arrived within days of placing the order, complete with monogram. Nice quality. Will order from this store again.
The Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Benita Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a 25th Anniversary party and it arrived very quickly. Not only did the couple love it but so did everyone else. It is very classy and unique. I've have been beyond pleased with EVERYTHING I have ordered from your website. All your gifts are A+ quality. Thanks for your FANTASTIC service!!!
Pleasantly surprised
By veroniquea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law who frequently entertain. When it arrived I pleasantly surprised. The lettering and detailing on the handles make this piece look more expensive than the actual cost. Think I'll order one.
ice bucket
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second one that arrived was exactly what I hoped it would look like. Tonight is the birthday party that we needed it for. Some of the items I have ordered over the past few months will be for the birthday girl's wedding next July.
Amazing engagement gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave the ice bucket and chiller as an engagement gift to my SIL and her new fiance. They absolutely love it & will be using it at the reception. It was a great gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved