Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (328 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I ordered and I am very satisfied. The clock was shipped very quickly. I bought it for a gift and it is very beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it. The writing on the clock came out just beautiful. The quality is very good as well.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute gift that I ordered for my Mom and Dad who were going to celebrate their 70th Anniversary. Even though my order was placed just one week before I needed it, it did arrived in the mail a day before our celebration. My mother absolutely loved the clock. To see engraved their "70th Anniversary" is what I think touched her emotional. I am so happy with this purchase. Beautiful, engraved clock. Would highly recommend this site! Thank you again forthis perfect transaction. Rose
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - January 22, 2016
It was better than I expected. It made a beautiful gift. I would recommend it to anyone needing a gift. My family loved it.
50th anniversary Clock
By Lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clock is as pictured in photo. Came quickly and personalized well.
good idea for anyone looking for a nice gift
By RUTH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTIC BEACH, FL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was just beautiful
Very pleased
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, NJ) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for close friends and didn't want just another useless dust collector. This is a quality item. At first, I thought it would be too small, but it is actually perfect.
Great gift
By LAURA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. Would purchase again as another gift. Highly recommend.
perfect size
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant and timeless, so glad to be able to gift such a wonderful occasion and know they will always treasure it.
They loved it!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hempstead, NY) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandparents for their 60th anniversary and they absolutely loved it
Very nice
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really looks nice. My parents loved it.
Really beautiful piece
By Alejandrio V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually looks better in person. It's heavier than I thought which is good. And the engraved writing looks exactly as the picture. I think my parents are going to love it.
anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - October 21, 2015
The Love Anniversary was beautiful. The clock face was very attractive. The lettering was legible and the glass was very attractive.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovell, WY) - October 11, 2015
Extremely pleased with the clock. workmanship was beautiful and is going to be a keepsake for the 60th anniversary couple. Would definitely purchase again when a special gift is needed!!!
Very Touching
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful clock. The lettering on it is perfect. The recipients called us after receiving it and said it brought tears to their eyes when they opened it. It is a perfect 50th Anniversary gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 25, 2015
Beautiful piece. And was delivered fast.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINCENNES, IN) - September 19, 2015
So very very pleased with ingraving on clock. This is a present for friends. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall and would not go anywhere else. Thanks for the great products and your turnaround time is great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 8, 2015
Delivery was a day earlier than expected, and to top it off the product was beautiful. Very classy, great workmanship, packed securely and must I say I was very impressed!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 7, 2015
Absolutely stunning. Looks like it should be a lot more money. Fast service. Great personalization. Highly reccommend.
Good
By christopher A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was good as expected. We really like it.
Beautiful Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY Mills, NY) - September 5, 2015
The clock came as I had ordered. Our friends love it!

The only other comment I have is the advertisement sticker indicating where I got it from. I understand PersonalizationMall.com wants their name out there, but this is a beautiful anniversary gift. It kind of distracts from the elegance of the piece. Perhaps a more discreet way of displaying your logo on items like this would be a better option.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 25, 2015
Any product at Personalization Mall is always great quality and you cannot beat the fast service and delivery!
product review
By Denice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship. A gift that will always be treasured
Always a stylish gift giving experience
By Yolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third experience for different occasions. Personalization Mall is the place where style and good price match perfectly. I never spent much time looking for the right gift to impress my recipients. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to add a touch of class to their gesture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - August 7, 2015
It truly is a nice piece well made
Beautiful gift for a wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was very pleased with this product, however I wish it had another input field when I was personalizing it, where I could add who it is from, at the end. Like "From the Johnson's" etc. Otherwise Happy Camper ;-)
beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful clock!i dont have complain except i bought in original price when after few days they are sale??.but they are very happy.
A beautiful gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock for our sister's 50th wedding anniversay. The engraving was beautiful, and the clock itself was nice quality, heavy glass. It looks much more expensive than it was and was received with true delight. Everyone just loved it!
50th Anniversary Clock
By Bea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the 50th Anniversary Clock for my husband's brother & wife for their anniversary in December. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the item, the free shipping is an added bonus. I can hardly wait to give it to them at the surprise party their children are giving them the day after Christmas.
Great affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Gave this to my sister for her 40th anniversary and she just loved it. Would recommend to anyone!
Beautiful gift for my brother and sister in law
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law. It is beautiful. It is a little
small, however it is very nice for the price
Magnificent Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
Even the title doesn't do this clock justice. The mantel clock is well worth the cost. I've bought other clocks in the past, but this battery operated clock was more than I expected. So far it keeps the time accurate. I haven't had to change the time for over 3 weeks since the gift was received. It appears it's an accurate very nice clock for those special occasions.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - June 26, 2015
i ordered this clock online not knowing what i might get, i am thouroughly pleased it is just perfect for my cousins 50th anniversary gift really liked the quick delivery
A+ Business Transaction
By Ralph E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folks ~ Your fulfillment of the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock order met our every expectation for quality , workmanship and rapid response. Absolutely no disappoint here. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 9, 2015
Item beautifully engraved with an exceptionally fast turn-around time from order to receipt of the clock
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 9, 2015
I purchased this clock for some friends on their 50th Anniversary. They were very pleased with the gift. The process to purchased this item online was very easy and had the option to pay via PayPal. Whenever I see this symbol, I always use this option.
A Gift for a Lifetime
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving (which I could see on the product before I ordered)and the clock itself was high quality. Size perfect to description. It was packaged well to prevent damage and it arrived in a very short time!! Can't wait to see my friends' faces when they receive their 50th anniversary clock. I know they will love it -- I do!
Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved