Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I purchased this for a 50th anniversary. Both recipients loved the clock. I will order again if I am celebrating a 50th.

The clock itself is made well and looks exactly like the picture.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayfield, MN) - July 8, 2017
VERY happy with the clock we received. Nice size and we like that it is heavy so it won't get knocked over to easy.
Beautiful ckock
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peckville, PA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful clock. This is the second one I purchased as a gift.
Everlasting Joy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - July 7, 2017
The inscription is scribed perfectly. It made the perfect diamond anniversary keepsake.
Lovely Gift
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized clock as a 50th Anniversary gift for friends. I have ordered items on line from other companies in the past and was disappointed when I received them so I was a little apprehensive doing so again. When I opened the box and looked at the gift I was to give I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was better than I imagined. I would not hesitate to purchase from this company again and am already trying to decide what my next gift will be.
Anniversary Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - June 19, 2017
This clock is wonderful! I gave an engraved one to my parents for their 50th wedding anniversary! They loved it ! It is a nice elegant keepsake! Thank you so much! I will recommend you to all my family and friends!
Beautiful
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great, beautiful gift at a reasonable price. Great quality!
33rd Anniversary Clock
By NICK A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a " Everlasting Love Anniversary clock " for my wife on our 33rd Anniversary and she just loved it. Another fantastic job by the " Personalization Mall " where I buy all my special gifts for those special someone's in my life. AWESOME JOB!
beautiful and arrived very quickly
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 50th Anniversary, it arrived on time and they both loved it. thanks so much
Fast Service
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walled lake, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow!! Thought of a special personalized gift for a 60th anniversary party way too late! Not a problem for Personalization Mall.com!!! Price was fantastic and I received it in just a few days!! It was a big hit! Thank you!!!
Aunt's 60th Anniversary clock
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with how fast my order came in. I ordered it and expected it would take longer but it made it before my aunt's anniversary.
She was very excited and happy for this clock and said I know exactly what she likes. She will always treasure this. Thank you so much for another personalized gift that will always be treasured.
More Than Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - June 2, 2017
I was very pleased with the clock, the engraving and speed I received my order. Everything was exactly what I ordered. Your web site directions were very clear and easy to follow.
Beautiful product
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this company and the product I ordered. Not only was the clock I ordered beautiful, the quality was very nice and shipped to me in a very timely manner. I will most certainly be using them again for other purchases and would highly recommend them to others.
50th Anniversary Click
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 27, 2017
I am extremely happy with the clock, it is lovely and I know that my cousins will appreciate . Anniversary is in Ireland and can't wait to give to them.
Loved It!
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service. Bought this as a gift for my sister's 25th anniversary everyone loved it! Will be shopping here again. Thank you!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - May 8, 2017
Product showed up quickly and in great shape. Clock was well made and the engraving looked great! My in laws loved it for a 50th anniversary gift!!!! ??
Awesome!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the clock. In purchased this for and aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary and I'm sure they will love it! Beautiful clock and the writing is very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 24, 2017
My parents loved it and well done and well written and the writing was very good
Very nice and clock works great!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! The glass is clear as well as the writing. The clock has an alarm as well. My parents loved it!
Anniversary clock
By Selina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty clock and engraving look nice and readable. Clock was purchased for parents 60th anniversary and they liked it.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 28, 2017
Small mantel clock, looks very nice.
Anniversary clock
By Evonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. A well put together product. They loved it!!
Over the moon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 14, 2017
We were so pleased when the clock arrived. We weren't sure what to expect as we don't normally order over the internet but were we surprised. The quality of the product, the look and the engraving were all perfect! We're giving this as a gift to our friends next month and we're sure they'll be over the moon about it.
Everlasting Love Clock
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with this beautiful clock! The only thing I would change is the alarm sound.
Great anniversary gift
By Betty R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size of the clock - it will go easily on a shelf with 50th Anniversary keepsakes from the celebration.
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - February 14, 2017
I purchased this clock for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about the size, but when I received the clock the sizing was perfect. It is listed as a 50th anniversary, but it is actually either.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 30, 2017
My first order from Personalization Mall. Got exactly what I ordered. Quality much better than I anticipated for the cost. Will definitely order from you again. Love you get to see what your personalization will look like on the item.
TICKTOCK
By thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and fastest expediency ever. Power to you all. Thank you,
Thelma S. Coral Gables, Fl.
Everlasting love anniversary clock
By Adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautifully crafted with date of anniversary and recipient's loved it, would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Better than expected.
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Just what I had hoped for to give to special friends for their 50th anniversary.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. It is beautiful and they love it! Thank you!
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 26, 2016
I was looking for the perfect 1st Anniversary Gift and found this clock. The clock is very elegant looking and the engraving only makes it so much better. The size is great for display on any table without being too large. I would purchase this item again in the future for other events.
Very inspired present for anniversary
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a search for a personalized present for a couple of friends and I found your site. I checked the other reviews and I made the decision to order. I received the item in few days and I loved it, I hope that my friend will do too.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved