Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 28, 2015
Absolutely beautiful
Always great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 25, 2015
Any product at Personalization Mall is always great quality and you cannot beat the fast service and delivery!
product review
By Denice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship. A gift that will always be treasured
Always a stylish gift giving experience
By Yolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third experience for different occasions. Personalization Mall is the place where style and good price match perfectly. I never spent much time looking for the right gift to impress my recipients. I would recommend this site to anyone willing to add a touch of class to their gesture.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, CA) - August 7, 2015
It truly is a nice piece well made
Beautiful gift for a wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jensen Beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
I was very pleased with this product, however I wish it had another input field when I was personalizing it, where I could add who it is from, at the end. Like "From the Johnson's" etc. Otherwise Happy Camper ;-)
beautiful
By Leony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New jersey, NJ) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful clock!i dont have complain except i bought in original price when after few days they are sale??.but they are very happy.
A beautiful gift
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this clock for our sister's 50th wedding anniversay. The engraving was beautiful, and the clock itself was nice quality, heavy glass. It looks much more expensive than it was and was received with true delight. Everyone just loved it!
50th Anniversary Clock
By Bea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the 50th Anniversary Clock for my husband's brother & wife for their anniversary in December. I am very pleased with the service and quality of the item, the free shipping is an added bonus. I can hardly wait to give it to them at the surprise party their children are giving them the day after Christmas.
Great affordable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - July 7, 2015
Gave this to my sister for her 40th anniversary and she just loved it. Would recommend to anyone!
Beautiful gift for my brother and sister in law
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purvis, MS) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and sister-in-law. It is beautiful. It is a little
small, however it is very nice for the price
Magnificent Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 26, 2015
Even the title doesn't do this clock justice. The mantel clock is well worth the cost. I've bought other clocks in the past, but this battery operated clock was more than I expected. So far it keeps the time accurate. I haven't had to change the time for over 3 weeks since the gift was received. It appears it's an accurate very nice clock for those special occasions.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, TX) - June 26, 2015
i ordered this clock online not knowing what i might get, i am thouroughly pleased it is just perfect for my cousins 50th anniversary gift really liked the quick delivery
A+ Business Transaction
By Ralph E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folks ~ Your fulfillment of the Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock order met our every expectation for quality , workmanship and rapid response. Absolutely no disappoint here. Thank you.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 9, 2015
Item beautifully engraved with an exceptionally fast turn-around time from order to receipt of the clock
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - June 9, 2015
I purchased this clock for some friends on their 50th Anniversary. They were very pleased with the gift. The process to purchased this item online was very easy and had the option to pay via PayPal. Whenever I see this symbol, I always use this option.
A Gift for a Lifetime
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraving (which I could see on the product before I ordered)and the clock itself was high quality. Size perfect to description. It was packaged well to prevent damage and it arrived in a very short time!! Can't wait to see my friends' faces when they receive their 50th anniversary clock. I know they will love it -- I do!
Product is great
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the clock. It made a very nice presentation at their party.
The only thing is the writing should be a little more dark so you can see it better.
All was good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montezuma, NC) - May 25, 2015
the only suggestion I have for the clock is to have instructions about how to put the battery in. I had to call tech services to figure it out. Of course I'm not very mechanically inclined. Love the clock!
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 22, 2015
Nice item; it made a great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Judith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honor, MI) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this 50th Wedding Anniversary clock for my sister and brother in law. They loved it and thought it was so well made and looks great on their table. Delivery was right on time. Thank You from a satisfied customer
70th anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granada hills, CA) - May 19, 2015
Perfect in every way !
60th Anniversary gift
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. It turned out absolutely beautiful, I couldn't be more pleased. I know my parents will love it!
THe Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 11, 2015
I am very excited to give this gift to my grandparents for their 50th wedding anniversary. The clock was a great price and was shipped in a very timely manner.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - April 28, 2015
I love this keepsake that I will be giving to my sister and her husband. I really do think they will treasure it!
We're very pleased with our purchase
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Anniversary Clock as a gift for my sister's 50th Wedding Anniversary. I thought the picture was beautiful but the actual clock surpassed my expectations! Can't wait to give it to them and have now decided to get one as a wedding gift for my nephew. Thank you! It's lovely!
Beautiful!
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Clock is beautiful. Our friends will love it.
Anniversary gift
By Lorie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - April 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom and dad's 50th wedding anniversary. They just absolutely loved it.
Anniversary Clock
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, AR) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved it! Nice gift for 50th Anniversary.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, VA) - March 23, 2015
Great quality piece. I had it engraved and they did an excellent job. I am very excited about give this beautiful gift.
BEAUTIFUL ANNIVERSARY CLOCK
By evelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatboro, PA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock arrived promptly, was correctly engraved and looked classy and beautiful (less expensive than it looked). The couple were delighted! Highly recommend this gift.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - March 13, 2015
I brought this item as a gift for someone, so I haven't given it to them yet. However, I'm sure they will love it, because I love it.
Love Anniversary Clock
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipersville, PA) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have a remembrance of our 25th anniversary so I ordered this clock with my own saying.
It was more than I expected. My husband loved it. It looks high quality and runs great.
Very Impressive
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the clock. High quality. Looks very impressive and worth the money. Printing could be a little bolder. It is a gift that I haven't delivered yet, but I'm sure the couple will love it. Arrived quickly.
Love It
By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a 60th Anniversary clock for my parents. It arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful. For the price it included personalizing it with their names. My parents love it. Always nervous buying online, sight unseen. But all good here!
THIS IS A REALLY BEAUTIFUL CLOCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
CLOCK IS A BEAUTIFUL TIME PIECE FOR A MANTEL! THE PERSONALIZATION WAS DONE JUST BEAUTIFUL! THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS PUTTING THE BATTERY IN! JUST TELL EVERYONE TO FULLY TAKE THE BACK COVER OFF BEFORE PUTTING BATTERY IN OR IT WILL NOT FIT IF YOU JUST BEND IT BACK! BUT A SIMPLE SOLUTION! LOV LOV LOV THIS PIECE
Parents Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, ME) - January 12, 2015
I have yet to see this as my parents live out of state. but they love it and thought it was the perfect gift.
outstanding workmanship
By Antoinette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter and son-in-law were surprise when they open the package and saw the clock both of them thought the clock was marvelous and very happy
18th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 7, 2014
I purchased this clock for my wife for our 18th anniversary and we both love it.

There was an issue with the clock piece and the hour hand being broken on arrivel. However, just one email explaining the issue and I receive, very quickly I might add, a return email stating that a new clock potion would be shipped; for no charge obviously. Within a week the new clock arrived and I was easily able to install it.

I would most certainly recommend this clock to anyone with no regrets.
Clock
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for family members. It arrived promptly. I was very satisfied with the product. Will definitely order in the future. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved