Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock customer reviews

Engraved 50th Anniversary Beveled Glass Clock - 7044
Average Customer Review: (406 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and service. Bought this as a gift for my sister's 25th anniversary everyone loved it! Will be shopping here again. Thank you!
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - May 8, 2017
Product showed up quickly and in great shape. Clock was well made and the engraving looked great! My in laws loved it for a 50th anniversary gift!!!! ??
Awesome!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the clock. In purchased this for and aunt and uncle's 50th anniversary and I'm sure they will love it! Beautiful clock and the writing is very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - April 24, 2017
My parents loved it and well done and well written and the writing was very good
Very nice and clock works great!
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! The glass is clear as well as the writing. The clock has an alarm as well. My parents loved it!
Anniversary clock
By Selina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , GA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty clock and engraving look nice and readable. Clock was purchased for parents 60th anniversary and they liked it.
Everlasting Love Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - March 28, 2017
Small mantel clock, looks very nice.
Anniversary clock
By Evonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this clock engraved for my parents 60th wedding anniversary and it is beautiful. A well put together product. They loved it!!
Over the moon!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - March 14, 2017
We were so pleased when the clock arrived. We weren't sure what to expect as we don't normally order over the internet but were we surprised. The quality of the product, the look and the engraving were all perfect! We're giving this as a gift to our friends next month and we're sure they'll be over the moon about it.
Everlasting Love Clock
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with this beautiful clock! The only thing I would change is the alarm sound.
Great anniversary gift
By Betty R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach Shores, FL) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the size of the clock - it will go easily on a shelf with 50th Anniversary keepsakes from the celebration.
wonderful
By Victor B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was beyond expectations. Recepetant was very happy. Will use this sight again.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - February 14, 2017
I purchased this clock for our 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about the size, but when I received the clock the sizing was perfect. It is listed as a 50th anniversary, but it is actually either.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - January 30, 2017
My first order from Personalization Mall. Got exactly what I ordered. Quality much better than I anticipated for the cost. Will definitely order from you again. Love you get to see what your personalization will look like on the item.
TICKTOCK
By thelma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and fastest expediency ever. Power to you all. Thank you,
Thelma S. Coral Gables, Fl.
Everlasting love anniversary clock
By Adele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautifully crafted with date of anniversary and recipient's loved it, would definitely recommend this as a gift.
Better than expected.
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock. Just what I had hoped for to give to special friends for their 50th anniversary.
Beautiful Anniversary Clock
By Marcy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in law. It is beautiful and they love it! Thank you!
Perfect 1st Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 26, 2016
I was looking for the perfect 1st Anniversary Gift and found this clock. The clock is very elegant looking and the engraving only makes it so much better. The size is great for display on any table without being too large. I would purchase this item again in the future for other events.
Very inspired present for anniversary
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a search for a personalized present for a couple of friends and I found your site. I checked the other reviews and I made the decision to order. I received the item in few days and I loved it, I hope that my friend will do too.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - November 22, 2016
The clock arrived exactly as I requested. The quality is exceptional. It is made from sturdy material and beautifully decorated. It made the receivers extremely happy. Thank you Personalization mall! ??
Beautiful
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter in-laws parents 50th wedding anniversary. They absolutely love it. So many of my friends ask me where I purchase all these gifts and I tell them and they have ordered from Personalization Mall and are very happy with their purchases. Once again thank you for everything and such great customer service!
My parents loved the clock
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, CA) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this clock for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary. They loved it. I will definitely be ordering personalized gift items from the Personalization Mall again.
Classy
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely amazing! I can't wait to give this to my in laws ??
Anniversary clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines City, FL) - September 22, 2016
They loved their clock
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Nice looking clock
By Samuel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock is quite elegant and nice looking! The price was very reasonable, it arrived on time and safely packaged! The gift was loved by those received it!
Anniversary clock
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 3, 2016
I bought one for myself and loved it so I ordered one for my sister who also celebrated her 50th Anniversary and she loves it also. Thank you for such a beautiful clock that isn't ostentatious.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
It came out beautiful. Will look wonderful in my husband's office.
Lovely Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - August 24, 2016
This clock arrived just as pictured and right when they said it would!
Beautiful product
By WAYNE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, good quality, very quick service. Very happy with this gift.
Beautiful
By Mary E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the clock, if only the lettering could stand out a little (outlined in black maybe). I know my friends will love it.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 8, 2016
Ordered this for friends' 25th Anniversary and it's very pretty out of the box with the personalization. The delivery time was very quick. I cannot comment on the quality of the mechanics of the clock.
Lovely
By Joan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same item in January for my Brother's 60th Anniversary....this one is for my Sister's 60th next month. My Brother and his wife really loved it, and I'm sure, as will my Sister and her husband. Thank you very much.
Anniversary Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 30, 2016
Beautiful clock and well inscribed. Only thing I would change is since it's a 50th anniversary being able to put both dates on it
Great Product
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville , NY) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast turn around time.
Anniversary clock
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is IT IS JUST BEAUTIFUL ! My daughter & son-in-law will love it.
Elegant Small Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - July 19, 2016
Bought this as a gift for our friends 50th wedding anniversary. A very nice personal way to celebrate the occasion. It arrived quickly. Our friends loved it.
Great Products
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for their 50 yr anniversary. It was very nicely done and really good quality. They really liked it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved