Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Photo Sentiments For Her Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Women's Photo Jewelry Box with Poem - 2566
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Graduation Gift
By Jomarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy. Came out better then I thought. Delivery was very fast. Jewelry Box is beautiful.
Great product.
By Kamini S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was excellent quality. It looks absolutely beautiful. Just like the picture. I bought it for my mom's 65th birthday. She loved it.
Photo jewelry box
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful. What a great gift with a special picture and a personal sentiment on it. I bought it for my 21 year old Senior in college for her Senior night for Volleyball. It has her picture in her uniform and then we could share with her how proud we are. I would highly recommend this as a special gift for any age.
love it
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box. It's so nice I was not expecting some thing so beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
love it
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this jewelry box. It's so nice I was not expecting some thing so beautiful. My girlfriend will love it.
Beautiful for special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - October 27, 2012
I had one made for both of my children--a photo of me with each child and my wish for them. They are beautiful.
Gift for mom
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother as a thank you gift on my wedding day. It turned out beautiful and we both love it!! I have ordered SEVERAL items from this website as gifts and I am pleasantly pleased with all of them!! Thank you
Perfect for the pickiest Mother-In-Law
By Cristie C. (Beverly, NJ) - July 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this jewelry box for my Mother-In-Law's birthday with a picture of our boys and a tweaked version of the "Grandmother" poem. She was absolutely thrilled! And not the fake, unimpressed kind of thrill either. She was genuinely touch by the gesture and now she's addicted to Personalization Mall. This box brought us a little bit closer than I ever thought I'd be with her. Lol! Great quality. And just the thought of all her favorite things in one (boys, jewelry, place to put jewelry) makes me feel like I found her something she'll treasure forever!
Best Christmas present I bought this year!
By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the owner (who we are also very close with) of the daycare that my children go to with a pic of them and her. She LOVED it! Very personal gift that will last a lifetime!
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 14, 2011
I used the customized version for the box I was purchasing for someone's special occasion. It was very easy to upload the pictures I was interested in using, and testing/reviewing them to see which one I wanted to use for sure. I would just make sure the picture you use is not on the light side as in the finished project the picture in the box lightens up a touch. I used a Bible scripture in the text portion. The box turned-out very nicely. I will get boxes for others in my family for the holidays. The box itself is made well.
Photo Keepsake Box Brings Happy Tears
By Deby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this gift. I did for a special family in my community and it bought lots of happy tears and memories for them. This box turned a very tragic accident into a personalized memory keepsake box for them to share with their new sibling. And your company offers the very best quality of workmanship in their products. Thank you standing behind the service you offer to your customers.
Great gift, my grandmother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Twp, PA) - May 13, 2011
This was a wonderful keepsake gift for someone special. I gave it to my grandmother for mother's day and my mom was actually jealous that I didn't get one for her. The message and the photo make it very personal, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Thoughtful, inexpensive gift.
By Krisitn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a wedding gift to purchase and I was short on cash but didn't want the bride and groom-to be to feel slighted. This jewelry box was a great gift for the Bride to keep her treasures from the day (wedding jewelry, etc.). I personalized it with a beautiful verse of poetry from a well known poet and put their names and the date of their wedding-all on top of a sentimental picture of them. The Bride-to-be just received the gift and she said she loved it. I highly recommend this to anyone.

PERFECT Service and Quality!
By Sharonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in need of the perfect graduation gift in a hurry. Here it was the 11th and graduation was the 14th! To make matters worse, I was traveling out of town for the graduation, so I needed the gift on the 13th!

What better place to buy my gift than from Personalization Mall! Not only did they guarantee and rush my order in 2 days, the jewelry box was of excellent quality! I was very pleased with the outcome.
As advertised
By Chad W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, PA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipment and product looks as I hoped it would! Will recommend.
Picture doesn't do product justice.
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It is not some cheap jewelry box. It is sturdy and well-made. Definitely a dresser top showpiece. The picture is printed on a smooth glossy tile. The inside is covered in a silky cream fabric. Only problem is it has a tension open/close system - meaning it might take two hands to open the box. Regardless, great product overall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved