Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
    ~Kim - SC

    Photo Sentiments For Her Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Poem and Photo Plaques - 2567
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great quality for a great price!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - October 21, 2013
    This item was not only inexpensive but the quality of the item is amazing!! I was VERY pleased with this purchase!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - July 27, 2013
    This turned out so good. I'm so pleased with this. I got it for a gift for my mother and I know she is going to cry when she sees it. This is such a nice and thoughtful gift.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUBURN, MA) - May 11, 2013
    This was the perfect gift. I even had a great time writing up my own personalized saying (though they had choices). My mother loved this so much that I got my sister one for her birthday...great quality
    LOOKS GREAT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 2, 2012
    looks so professional; turned out better than I thought it would.
    good mothers day present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
    bought it for my mom and she loved it
    Awesome!
    By gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my best friend of 48 years. We live 3000 miles apart and keep our friendsip going with the occassional visit, phone calls, cards and photos. This item combined the card and photo option in a lovely package; with a personal sentiment that made her cry. In fact, we both did. I love this site as nothing says "love" in quite the way your own words can.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City , CT) - August 2, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my nieces first birthday. I wanted something she could keep for ever, and I knew she was going to get a ton of toys and cloths from the family and friends. I use a Dr. Suess quote, and it came out perfect, better then I could have hoped for. I'm now a customer for life!
    More than I Expected
    By Luci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a birthday gift for my mother, it was beautiful and more than I expected. She loved it and I was thrilled with the end result. Definitely something special my mother will always cherish
    Amazing
    By Dawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, ME) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this and was very happy of the outcome. It truly is amazing!
    Delighted
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this a college graduation gift for my Son, it was just beautiful. Exquisit craftsmanship and detail. I was quite please.
    Very Pleased
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque turned out even better than I expected! It was a wonderful gift & very sentimental.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved