Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(246)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Cygi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - March 14, 2015
I ordered this for my fathers birthday gift with a picture of him with my two kids (his grand babies) he called me and said he loved it and it was perfect quality and size.
perfect gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - January 1, 2015
This gift was easy to personalize and my mother in law loved it. The prefect, personalized, inexpensive gift.
great item
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug super fast shipping.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peterborough, NH) - December 13, 2014
Great gift for my Kringle who has everything. He will never suspect what's on this mug!
HAPPY
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more happy with the results. The mugs look amazing and the picture displays very nice. Will be ordering more!! Highly recommend
PERFECT GIFT FOR NANA !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 29, 2014
This mug was sent to "Nana".....
"Nana" loves her gift. She is in her 90's and I was told she loves looking at the photo of herself and also repeating the the words on it.
Trying to find an ideal gift was not easy, but the mug was a perfect choice.

perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - November 4, 2014
Delivery was super fast and the quality was excellent! Thank you.
Adoreable cup
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cup. The picture came out perfect. My husband will love this from our granddaughter for Christmas.
Great Looking Coffee Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - October 19, 2014
I purchased five coffee mugs for a ladies group I attend. I placed a personalized picture of our group on the mug. I was very pleased when the mugs arrived. The mugs are good quality mugs and the picture came out clear. I would definitely recommend this website to others who want to personalize items.
JMG
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - October 5, 2014
Great gift for an aunt; she loved it!
A great gift for grandparents!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great! Makes a great gift. Get a card to match it. What a special way to let a person know how great they are.
Wonderful!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my mother in laws birthday!!!
Beautiful gift for family & friends!!
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked me to think of a gift he could give his sisters at a recent family gathering. I immediately thought of personalizationmall.com. I searched until I found a photo with all of them on it, logged onto the website and the rest is history!!! They all loved it and wanted to know where I purchased it!!! Of course that made my husband the best brother in the world!! They did a GREAT job with the photo placement on the mugs and the photo was beautiful!!!
With one great picture, this particular mug is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - June 23, 2014
I have purchased 4 or more of this mug with pictures of babies and pets. You can personalized it on the back with something that the pet or baby would say to the person who is receiving the mug! It makes a great thank you gift or just to put a smile on someone's face.
Good quality item
By Bradford B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two, one for my son and one for myself.
wonderful gift
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for others and even for yourself! The people I gave these to loved them!
GREAT EXPERIENCE
By Bill L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been easier. Got EXACTLY what I ordered on time and the product is top notch! Will definitely shop here again!
Quality Mug!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband. It came out exactly how it looked on the website and it was very easy to design. My order was shipped and received promptly. I would highly recommend this item!
Great
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given these to the recipients yet, but the mugs came out beautifully!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good job! picture come out clear right on the spot!
GREAT JOB!
By Quan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job! looking clear right on the spot!
Beautifully Reproduced
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner lost his dog a month ago and I thought this would be a great remembrance to his best friend. The mug/photo was pulled from his facebook page and came out beautifully. I was VERY impressed with the quality of the product.
Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - September 30, 2013
This item came fast. It turned out great.
Great Mugs
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these personalized mugs and was so excited when I received them! They came out just the way I expected. Perfect for Christmas gifts or for anytime!
Love this coffee mug
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so pleased with this mug. It's sturdy and has a nice handle. The picture and the artwork printed up beautifully. I can't wait to give this one to my sister.
Pleased customer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, FL) - September 10, 2013
I just happened to find this website while looking for mugs. It was easy to order, the product was made and shipped within a day, and arrived one week later which was exactly when they said. The product was well done and the quality was really nice. The price was very reasonable and the service was great. I will definately use them again.
I LOVE IT
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORAL, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, its perfect, I definitely recommend purchase this item.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 4, 2013
I've ordered these for birthday, Christmas and wedding gifts! Everyone loves them, they are cute and thoughtful! A+++++!!!
Mug looked good
By Vince V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug really turn out great. We loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 12, 2013
Loved it
Great product, like always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatka, FL) - June 28, 2013
Looked just like it did in the picture, good quality. Photo looked great as well. I would buy this product again.
fathers day surprise
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
before the week of fathers day 2013 i had never heard of his site. i explored and found the coffee mug i chose to get my husband from the kids. i love that i could personalize it 100%. his reaction was perfect. will be using them again and again
Wow
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived quickly and looked exactly as pictured online -- where I was able to create it within moments. Most importantly, I cannot remember a time when a gift was better received by the recipient. Not bad for less than $20! I will definitely be back for more.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this design. It's very nice.
Quality product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 23, 2013
This mug turned out even better than I imagined. Quality all the way. I can't wait to give it to my girlfriend for her 60th birthday. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a unique gift to give.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 11, 2013
I had this mug made for my granddaughter's great grand mother. She loved it! It came out with a great quality picture.
birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 6, 2013
It was a very nice birthday gift for a person who has everything they want.
Perfect Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his mug! The picture is very high quality and looks amazing! Shipped very quickly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
It is a cute gift that everyone will love.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved