Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm a first timer and wanted to say WOW!!! I love the items that were purchased for my mother in-law and daughter for her sweet sixteen. When the items arrived they took my breath away. I was...
~Angela -

Love You Grandpa Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandpa Wood Picture Frame - 2587
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
happy customer
By Tesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NJ) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift you can give to anyone
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - November 25, 2013
Frame was sent to my daughter so grandchildren can give to their Grandfather on Christmas when we go to their house. My daughter said the personalized frame is really beautiful. Much nicer than the website picture.
So glad I found this website. Will buy from them again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - August 28, 2013
I ordered this for my husband's father, it was a great gift and everyone loved it
So cute and well received!
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for "Nandad!" The quality was perfect and he loved the personalization. It was a great gift for him!
70th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - March 25, 2013
I was very pleased with the quality of the picture frame! It is sturdy and worth the money! This is the second item I've ordered from this company and I am very pleased with the products, personalizations, and quality/timing of service!
Love it! Makes a Wonderful Gift!
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this photo frame! Great quality! It's such a great gift for any grandpa!
Very satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 8, 2012
Excellent product, high quality, shipped quickly. Quite pleased and will order from personalizationmall.com again.
Super fast order shipment
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silverthorne, CO) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product better than described! Standard shipping delivers as stated.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 25, 2011
I ordered two of these for our two fathers for Father's Day. They received them quickly, and both loved them! We had it say "We love Grandpa! Father's Day 2011"

Big hit with the grandpas.
Great little item for the grandparents.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - May 23, 2011
Got matching ones for both of the grandparents, such a nice item to keep them involved.
Gift for Grandpa
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame for my father-in-law and had it engraved from our children. He will be thrilled to open it on Father's Day and see all of the Grandpa Terms of Endearment on it.
Quality Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - March 11, 2011
With few "grandpa" options around this was perfect and personalized! Loved it! Very nice frame, good quality, sturdy. Great gift and the recipient loved it as well. Thanks!
Perfect Gift!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized frames are a great idea. Its a reminder of that moment that they were given it. My dad abosolutely loved his frame from my son. He was blown away that it was personalized. I did good at christmas :) Thank you personalization.com. the prices are very afforable thats why I keep coming back :)
Grandpa loved it
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the quality of the products from Personalizationmall.com. Got this for my dad from our daughter and it made him cry!
Amazing!
By ANDREA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, CA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm giving this to my father-in-law for Christmas and I could not be more pleased with the craftsmanship of this item, came out way better than expected. I know he will absolutely love it. It also arrived quickly and was very easy to track.
Great Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my Father-in0Law from my son for Chrsitmas. The personalization came out really great and it shipped really quickly. Really pleased with my order.
GRANDPA FRAME
By MOIRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLEN
Very nice!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loves this frame that we bought him for Father's Day. Beautiful quality!
Husband Loved It !
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent gift. It is very well made and I received delivery as soon as promised. My husband loved it!
Great for Father's Day!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for my dad for his first Father's Day as a grandpa; it will make a great addition to the proud grandpa's desk! It looks great and is good quality, as have been all the products we've ordered from Personalization Mall!
Very special gift
By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foreman, AR) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame arrived exactly as the preview showed. And it arrived within a week. Very pleased with the product.
Love You Grandpa Personalized Frame
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship and fine quality. Frame is actually nicer than I expected. I can't wait to put my son's picture in there so he can send it to his grandpa.
Father's Day
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Grandpa for Father's Day. Looks even better when received!! The personalized frame make's it!!
Great gift!
By Mary Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured and of fine quality. The personalization was perfect and nicely done.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved