Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like the personalization preview idea and the live chat person was very helpful!
~Victoria - OH

One Hundred Years From Now Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Inspirational Picture Frame - 100 Years From Now - 8225
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Teacher gifts
By Jeri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagram, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best personalized teacher gifts I've ever purchased. I would highly recommend it! The teachers loved it! I personalized by saying, "you'll never be forgotten. " Love,
Perfect gift
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a going away present for my kids daycare provider. We were heartbroken to see her leave and wanted her to know how much she meant to all of us. This worked perfect and the personalization made it extra special.
Will bring tears to their eyes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - February 4, 2013
We ordered this frame with poem on it for my son and daughter-in-law, and had it signed: We Love You Mommy & Daddy! With the names of their 3 little children underneith. We're giving it to them for their anniversary gift (from the kids via Nana and Papa). I'm sure that it will bring happy tears. Love the rich gloss and heavy quality of the frame.
Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - May 6, 2012
This frame is beautiful and very high quality. It is so much nicer in person. It is made very well and is so beautiful. The frame is very heavy. I wasn't expecting something this nice because it was so affordable. This is a great buy. I am very pleased. Perfect gift for that special teacher!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
This picture from is amazing. I bought one for my mom and my two mother in laws and they will love them. Great product!
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2012
nice quality and design. also like that the product arrives in a box that i can wrap and hand over to the teacher. wish the product was avaiable horizontally...so i can fit a class picture.
Must have for Special Teachers
By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My child's daycare teachers were exceptional with her -- and as a full time working parent, that means the world to me. I bought this for them with a picture of my child and each teacher. They LOVED it and will cherish forever.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - September 12, 2011
We bought this as a going away gift for our Aupair. Frame arrived in an nice, attractive box, and frame itself appeared in good quality. Several of my friends asked me where I got the frame (I had it shipped to my office) and said it was a beautiful saying - 100 Years from Now... if anyone gets one of those, get ready for tissue! I used a picture of her and our kids. I will give to our Aupair at her surpise party this weekend and can't wait to see her reaction. Will order again and again, and have referred my friends to your site.
Very nice frame
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as gift for preschool teachers. They were very touched and thought it was beautiful. Very pretty frame, nicely engraved. Would buy this again as a gift.
exceeded expectations
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for a new teacher and wasn't sure how good the quality would be since it was so inexpensive. Not only was it very good quality, but it arrived 2 days earlier than I anticipated. Very pleased with this purchase and the gift recipient loved it!
GIFT FOR DAD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 23, 2011
My husband likes the gift and was touched.
Perfect Teacher Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon, OH) - May 28, 2011
This gift was bought for my daughters preschool teacher at graduation. I loved it and she loved it even more! After a long search for the perfect gift... This was it. The site provided extremely fast shipping as well.
Teacher's Thank You Gift
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this custom frame for my 8 year olds teacher as a thank you gift for all of her extra effort and care with my daughter. When it arrived and I showed it to her, she was ecstatic when she saw it...LOVED IT!!
A Unique Frame for that Unique Recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 8, 2011
I had the most difficult time trying to decide what to get for my son's child care provider. She is very special to us and I wanted a nice way of letting her know. She absolutely loved it. A very meaningful poem beautifully printed on a smooth black frame. Nicer quality than I expected.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 24, 2011
This was a perfect gift for my volunteer. Great quality and workmanship. It came in a very timely fashion and was reasonably priced.
Total Satisfaction
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pass Christian, MS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my granddaughter's dance teacher, who has really made our "little one" feel special. It is perfect.
I have purchased many items from this website (I have it on favorites.) and I am never disappointed. Also, they have the fastest delivery I have ever received.
one hundred years ago
By rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powhatan, VA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we saw this down at the beach at a house we stated at and then found it on this sight and it was perfect it was just what we were looking for and it was very pretty thank you
Excellent Keepsake
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this plaque for several of my son's caregivers and they've loved it. It makes a wonderful keepsake. I keep coming back to this website to order this as a gift. I've recommended it to others also.
Thank you gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Thank you for our foster care agency. The saying is perfect & it is a beautiful frame. Now if I can only find the perfect picture. :)
Wonderful Item - Couldn't be happier.
By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my son's teacher. It is absolutely wonderful. I'm always very pleased with the personalized items from this site.
Greaat gift
By Roni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was struggling to get a gift for my daughter-in-law from my granddaughter. This beautiful, high quality frame, with the wonderful message was just perfect. She loved it. Thank you so much.
The perfect gift
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a friend who just completed an adoption of her 6 year old great-grandchild.The poem and the frame are perfect for the occasion.Personalization came out beautiful.Cant WAIT TO GIVE IT TO THEM.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved