Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gifts !
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Real Hit Christmas morning ! Great Product & and as always Great Service ! Thanks so much. I "will" definitely return for more gifts.
ab
love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - June 15, 2013
I absolutely love this item! Ordered it for my husband for fathers Fay from our 5 month old with a pictue of the two of them with q cute baby poem. Can't wait for him to open it!!
Inexpensive & beautiful!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My then fiance (now hubby!) and I bought 3 of these with pictures of us and our parents as a Thank You for my wedding. My mom cried and loved it. So many possibilities with these things. Personalized mugs are a perfect gift.
Daddy's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 25, 2012
Great sentimental gift
Bobby mug
By Rosalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gentleman I sent it to is very happy with the cup
Bobby mug
By Rosalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gentleman I sent it to is very happy with the cup
father's day mug. "daddy"
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks awesome
Father's day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel, MD) - June 25, 2012
My husband really loved this cup. He was surprised to see this, I put a cute little picture that I took of my husband and son when they were playing together.Very good quality.
I would purchase stuff again from this website and would definitely recommed this site.
Excellent birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - March 17, 2012
I ordered this as a birthday gift for a supreme coffee lover but it came out so good that he refuses to actually use it to drink how coffee. He opted instead to display it in the China cabinet. It made the gift even more special. And superior service as well. I ordered this on either a Friday or Saturday night and recieved it the following Tuesday. Awesome! Will come back for more gifts!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Java Center, NY) - June 30, 2011
Beautiful! Thank you! My dad loved it!
Awesome Product
By Kristel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and price of this product. It was a Father's day mug for My husband from our two boys! It arrived quickly when it said it would! I will buy more personalized products from here again! They're awesome! Thanks Personalization Mall!
excellant quality product
By angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase from this site because it is high quality products at a reasonable price
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!
By susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT, so did my hubby, thank you, very professional, a real treasue.
Great mug!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for a gift. The picture is a bit faded (for effect, I assume) as is the print (it would ideally be a bit darker), but the overall look is understated and effective. I love the black handle and trim at the brim - it really sets the picture up nicely! The mug seems to be good quality. I would definitely order this again!
Fast shipping.
By Amina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was everything that was shown in the preview. Great purchase!!
Superb!!
By Aarthi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product!!! Has a nice finish...I was surprised to see that the photo I had chosen would be so clear!!!
Administrators Appreciation
By LaKisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this as a gift on behalf of my coworkers to distribute to our administrators during administrators appreciation week. They arrived quickly and were beautiful. The quality was phenomenal and it was at a great low price. Everyone was very impressed. I certainly will continue to shop on this site for personal gifting.
Quick Shipping!
By Tobi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia City, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last-minute idea for a Dad's Day gift. Shipping was fast, quality was fantastic, no complaints! Would definitely recommend this site, and have had pleasant experiences in the past!
Great price and great quality!
By Azalia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mug for the price! This was my first purchase with Personalizationmall.com, but definitely won't be my last.
father's day mug
By Liwaya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice...picture looks good..came out very good..my dad loved it and so did i. thank u =]
Great keepsake gift!
By Janine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this item for such a great price!! The photo looks great and I love that I was able to write my own message. I think my husband will love this Father's Day gift!!
great item
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, NV) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item and great service
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved