Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
    ~Kimberly - CA

    Gentleman's Choice Engraved Leather Flask customer reviews

    Personalized Black Leather Pocket Flask For Men - 2498
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Exactly What I Was Hoping For
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlington, KY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was for my husband for our third wedding anniversary. I chose this particular item because of the leather wrap. It is a beautiful flask. Exactly what I hoped it would be. The picture used for this product is great but it does look much better in hand in my opinion. I would recommend this to a friend for any special occasion that they want something personalized.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - October 14, 2013
    I got these flasks for our groomsmen's gifts for our wedding. They are beautiful and very well made! I am really thrilled with them!
    nice!!!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved the flask. I love having things personalized. This was a good quality and was very well received!
    Great gift for the boss
    By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this flask was an excellent value for the money. the engraving was well done and the flask looks like it would cost much more than it did.
    Flask
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 20, 2012
    Bought as a 21st birthday gift! It was a huge hit! Love this site!
    Awsome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 3, 2012
    I was debating with this item or plane silver. I must admit this was a perfect buy. Its very sturdy, slick and elegant. Its a great item to give to a great guy...
    Perfect Groomsmen Gift
    By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought 3 of these for groomsmen gifts. We honestly weren't expecting much from them, but we were pleasantly surprised when they came in. They are good quality, and look very nice. My fiance really liked the leather and each one was engraved with the groomsman's initials and our wedding date. We would definately recommend these!
    He loved it
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband and he loved it so much. It made a great gift and he loved how his name was on it.
    Loved it!
    By Kelci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This purchase was well worth it! My boyfriend loved it!
    Beautiful Flask
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 27, 2011
    Wonderfully engraved and beautiful black leather finish. Just what I was looking for!
    Amazing and excellent
    By Clara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is just what is pictured. Very fast shipping. Boyfriend loves it for his 21st birthday.
    VERY NICE
    By jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lavale, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE GIFT FOR ANY GUY
    Very Nice Flask!
    By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 5 of these as groomsmen gifts and for the price, they exceeded our expectations! The engraving is perfect and the black leather really adds a nice touch. Can't wait to give these away!
    just perfect
    By shelby L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndora, PA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this flask was great quality and very nice gift to give. He loved it and was not bad price for what you get.
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 27, 2011
    The engraving was the right touch for this, I highly recommend it. Very happy with this purchase. Perfect size to fit in a Blazer/Coat pocket.
    Mens Survival Item MUST
    By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my boyfriend for our one year anniversary and I had it shipped to his house... I was kind of skeptical having read the reviews but I proceed anyways...All I can say is that he LOVES it! I still haven't seen it but he told me that it's legit. So it's a perfect gift for any guys (: I HIGHLY recommend it! Kudos! I LOVE THIS WEBSITE! And shipping is FAST! That was my first purchase I'm on my third these past 2 weeks (:
    pleased!
    By Marissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looks exactly like the picture. There are no surprises when it comes to Personalization Mall.com......which in my opinion, is a great aspect. Very pleased! :)
    Gentleman's Choice Engraved Leather Flask
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality flask, engraved nicely, superfast shipment.....need I say more? THANKS !
    Classy and solid
    By Kyle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this for a groomsman complete with personalization. The personalized plate is very shiny and well inscribed. The leather is securely fastened and appears to be of decent quality. Definitely a solid purchase for your wedding party.
    Great Flask
    By Madison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and he loves it! He's used it several times already. It looks great, and he loves that his name is engraved in it.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the engraved flask for my bf for V-Day with his initials and the date 02-14-2010. However, when I received the flask, the date was not correct (02-04-2010). I called the customer service dept, but I did not receive the results I wanted. So, I sent an email detailing the flawed product and received the new flask days later, and it was PERFECT! I know my boyfriend will love it!
    This is perfect
    By Lindsey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful and classy, perfect for dress!
    great service
    By Kamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hattiesburg, MS) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really suprise at how fast I got my order especially during the holiday season. It looked just as good in person as it did online. I think the person I got it for will love it. Once again great product and service.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved