Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

All Shook Up Engraved Cocktail Shaker customer reviews

Personalized Cocktail Shaker With Monogram - 2596
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just Right
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cocktail Shaker was given as a present because the person had just put a bar in their home, and I bought this to add a personal touch, they loved it! They were going the same week to buy one but said it would not have been as nice as this one. The metal of this product was of good quality not thin or cheap and the personal engaving was well done.
A gift greatly appreciated and loved.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - April 29, 2014
This was purchased as a thank you gift for a good friend. We enjoy many cocktail hours together and she had only a large cocktail shaker. She was very happy with this gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 26, 2013
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my goddaugther and she loves it!
WELL DONE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - December 20, 2013
LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PREVIEW.
Smart and Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - February 11, 2013
Bought as a very very very belated Christmas gift for a bartender friend of mine. I'm hoping that he has it for years to come.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2012
I bought it for a good friend of mines for christmas thats a bartender and he loved it and his initials on it was the icing on the cake....he now uses it at work says he cant put it down...thank you personalize mall
Great gift!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for ushers in my wedding. They arrive VERY quickly and the product was excellent quality. Loved the monogram too - very nicely done. I would definitely recommend this product!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 18, 2012
I was very pleased with the All Shook Up Cocktail Shaker. We purchased it for my husband for Father's Day and he thought it was pretty classy. The Quality of the product and engraving was great.
my shaker
By larry J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (overland park, KS) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i got the shaker in the mail it was better than I expected. I love it and use it daily.
great gift
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in a good time, nice size, looks very nice.
Gift Pleaser
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved it. Was on his deck at 11am Christmas Day in NE enjoying a special martini. Best gift!
A Very Elegant Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 23, 2011
I love this product. The size is just what I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised that you can strain right through the lid.
Great gift for wedding!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these shakers with the bride and groom's first initial (it read: B&K). I was nervous because when I entered it on the sight, obviously the picture you can review before you order is not really your shaker. But I got the cocktail shaker (QUICKLY!!) and it looked just like the picture. The letters were clear and readable. I love it! I can't wait to get married and order my own!
Great purchase that made a perfect gift!
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this shaker for my friend's birthday-- he is a senior in college. After searching for the best monogrammed shaker for awhile, the others I found had terrible reviews of the monogram being extremely faint etc. So, I decided this one had some good reviews and would for it! It came in the mail and it's beautiful! The monogram is perfect and looks exactly like the image. I woul definitely recommend this!
Highly recommend
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesburg, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boss and he really liked it. I really liked the martinis he made us with it! I would recommend this item to others.
Perfect Hospitality Gift
By Mary Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, arrived in no time at all and looks as good as a sterling silver shaker except there will be none of that fussy polishing. Highly recommend.
College Graduation gift for nephew
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty, excellent quality, slightly smaller than realized. Our shaker holds two full martinis,3 shots. This one is more like 2 shots. Probably best for a college grad! :-)
Priceless
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order; shipped fast and a perfect gift.
Groomsmen Gift
By Cortnee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for groomsmen who like martini's. I wish it had an option to write a name instead of only initials but it was much appreciated by the receiver anyway.
Great Buy
By Staci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. You definitely can't buy something like this in a store. It's exactly what I was looking for!
Superb
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this engraved shaker for a friend's 40th birthday...arrived in 4 days from order date!...and friend was blown away by the gift!!
Love it!
By Calicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! Flawless!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved