Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers! 25 oz. Personalized Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Glass Beer Mug In Cheers Design - 8315
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal River, FL) - June 22, 2016
I ordered this mug for my husband for Fathers Day and he absolutely loves it! He'll stick it in the freezer all day and use it in the evening. I've been hand washing it just to be safe! It got here in less than a week from my ordering it.
21st Beer mug (gift)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
I ordered this with an engraving for my son who turns 21 in 2 weeks. He is going to love this mug/jug.... wow i want one for myself now! I love it, great job, thank you!!!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - June 1, 2016
The glass is large, thick and heavy. I knew it would be nice, but it's even better than I expected. My son will be very proud to drink his beer from this mug...LOL.
Very pleased
By Ana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice , bought this for my son for Fathers Day , even though he hasn't seen it yet I know he will love it I have bought many things from Personalization Mall and never been disappointed. Very fast delivery and great customer service . Would definitely recommend
So Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oelwein, IA) - April 19, 2016
Exactly as I ordered and is very cool
LOVED IT!!
By Azbelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loooved it!! I loooved it!! It was such a good gift!!
Great gift for new grandpa
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly and was no lightweight. I will be proud to present to my boss when he becomes a new grandpa next month.
Perfect
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this gift from his grandsons.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gleason, TN) - January 10, 2016
Perfect! :)
Uncle absolutely adored it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
This year I decided to buy this for my brother for Christmas from my son and daughter. Although he doesn't drink beer, I thought it'd be great as a juice or water mug, etc. he absolutely LOVED!!! ( an understatement) the personalization and the thought it came from them was even more special... This is not the first, second nor third time I've ordered from this site and it NEVER CEASES TO AMAZE ME the quality and beauty of the products !!!
Thank you personlizationmall.com !!
GREAT GIFT
By Golene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it and couldn't wait to use it
Great product
By Marcus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time. The mugs arrived in a timely manner and were exactly as I ordered. Thanks
Love it!!! Great product
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 30, 2015
I purchased this mug for an anniversary gift for my boyfriend. It turned out very clean and nice. The mug is heavy and the scetching is awesome. I'm glad I choose this perfect gift for my man!
Perfect Gift for Your Beer Drinker
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Godfather gift. He loved it!! My husband liked it so much I had to order a Dad one too.
Very good quality
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than expected. My dad loves it!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 30, 2015
Nice heavy glass. Good quality. Would buy again.
Awesome!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect! My father in law loved it, used it right away. Definitely recommend it!
Great mug
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mug, good price, fast shipping.
Great Beer Mug!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - June 20, 2015
This is the second mug I have purchased and I am just as happy as I was with the first one. I would purchase another in the future
Awesome!
By Joy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful! Heavy and good quality. It will be great for beer! In graving was awesome!
Perfect gift for a beer lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, NJ) - June 14, 2015
I purchased this mug for my husband. It's a great mug. The mug is heavy but in a good way. The quality is nice. I got it engraved and it looks great. I would definitely recommend this.
Exactly what I wanted/ordered
By KRISTIN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 mugs as end of year gifts-They shipped the day after ordering and were at my house in 2 day (with 2nd day express shipping)They were exactly as ordered and I was so pleased. Thank you for such a great experience
Excellent quality
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the beer mug as a gift and am extremely impressed with the fast service (sent out the next day!), and great quality. The mug is heavy and does not feel or look cheap; great price. Very satisfied!
A Great Heavy Stein!
By Craig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really heavyweight mugs and super quality! The weight makes it easy to "frost" in the freezer without fear of cracking. I got this one for my sweetheart to use as an orange juice glass and SHE LOVES IT!!! Highly Recommend It!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 26, 2014
Item had scratches on it, but customer service was excellent and I received the replacement item very quickly. Very satisfied.
very pleased
By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for
Wonderful addition
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love this product. It looks great and the personalization on it really adds the right touch
last minute party gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - October 19, 2014
My husband had the idea to give party gifts for our party that was to be held in five days! I placed the order with Personalizationmall.com with doubts the product would actually arrive in time. But it did! Just as company promised. We were absolutely impressed with the quality of the product and happy to present as party gifts. We definitely recommend Personalizationmall.com and will use again ourselves.
Upscale Beer Mug
By Cassandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - October 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice beer mug and the bold white personalization makes it an upscale great gift.
Cheers beer mug
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a guy that has everything.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum City, WI) - August 2, 2014
This came quickly and was high quality... The glass was heavy and the personal message was perfect! I was very happy and the bride to be is happy, too :)
beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2014
My dad loves it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circle Pines, MN) - June 17, 2014
Awesome gift, came promptly and faster than I anticipated.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 17, 2014
My dad loved it! The personalization was the icing on the cake!
Loved it
By Karolina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome! And it was cheap
Happy
By FAIGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my Father's Day . Purchased one for my father in law and one for my hubby .
I can't tell you how much my father in law gushed over it . My blessed father in law has a neurological disorder and needs a very sturdy cup to prevent spills.
The mug is sturdy and beautiful .
I'm soo happy . His reaction was worth the world to me.
I also ordered one for my husband and added a funny card . We have three kids -
Best Papa -
Love the 3 reasons you drink !
Great mug!
By judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my boys to give to their dad for Father's Day. It is a sturdy well made mug. Quality is excellent. The boys have just started to toast their dad at dinner with their milk and now can't wait to give this to their dad. Great for Grand dads too! Personalization makes this awesome mug even more special. Check it out you won't be disappointed.
Great Buy
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and bigger than I thought. The gift was a hit and personalizing it made it a treasure. It was wrap to profection. Thank u all so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved