Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say that your products are wonderful! Fast shipping, and amazing gifts. I think I will be using this website for all of my future gifts and home decor. I really like the service and...
~Cecilia - KS

Our Favorites Personalized CD/DVD Case customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Photo CD and DVD Case - 8316
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - December 29, 2013
I loved the personalized cd/dvd case.
Great Purchase!
By Ruth Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cd case turned out great! It even has a magnetic closure...I am very pleased that it turned out so nice! I wanted to give a very special cd for Christmas and this made the perfect case! great purchase!
Makes a great impression!
By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These covers are really nice and made well. I got it for my sister's 50th birthday, as I had made a music CD and a DVD, so I put the CD on one side, and the DVD on the other side, and dropped a picture for the cover, and voila. It made the gift look so professional! Highly recommended.
Perfect presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - August 27, 2013
I do videos for people, and these personalized CD/DVD cases make the gift look extremely professional, not to mention that it also becomes a treasured keepsake. I have ordered this several times, and will continue to always. I'm also amazed at how fast this product is personalized and delivered to me. Thank you!
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 23, 2013
I got one for our honeymoon and it was so cute
Perfect to store your special memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream , NY) - February 7, 2013
I bought this for our Wedding Video (DVD), it's perfect! The quality is very impressive, and it also comes in a solid hard box. I would recommend this item and buy it again for a future special occasion. I love that you can add your own personal photo, just makes your memories extra special!
DVD CASE
By wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawton, OK) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several cases in the last few months.
Great item with fast turn around time!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012
I love, love, love this. I will be buying another for our engagement session, and one for our wedding day pictures! Awesome product and great quality!
DVD CASE
By wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawton, OK) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A GREAT PRODUCT AT THE RIGHT PRICE!!!!
CD Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 2, 2012
Excellent personalized give for the money...great value! And, they printed exactly the correct date...even though it was 5 yrs ago : )
A "Wow" Factor For My Clients!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a professional wedding and portrait photographer, I am able to present my images on disc to my clients in a very professional, and still cost effective, manner. Each time, it "wow's" them, thinking they were going to be receiving just plastic jewel cases. I now present one of these Personalized DVD Cases during the initial sales presentation as another avenue to "seal the deal".
Great, practical gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - October 24, 2011
I have purchased three of these DVD cases and have been happy with each one. I make DVD slideshows and print a photo on the front of the DVD, so this case provides a nice display piece. The quality is nice and the font looks long-lasting. Will def purchase another at some point!
Personalized CD Case is Very Impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - October 18, 2011
I have to admit, I didn't really know what to expect with this item. It looked nice online, but it's one of those things you really don't know the quality until you look at it in person. I love it! It's perfect for that hard to buy for person. I even had a professional photo sized to a 3x5 to place into the front cover. Beautiful in Every Way! A Must Have Keepsake!
Looks amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - August 15, 2011
Product was delivered quickly, great quality, beautiful presentation. Couldn't be happier!
Accurate and prompt
By Charles F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site twice now and both times, these cases arrived extremely fast and the printwork has always been of good quality and accurate. I'll be using them again without a doubt.
PERFECTLY UNIQUE !
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THESE FOR A DVD OF CONVERTED 8MM FILMS OF FAMILY MEMORIES. GIVING AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS TO MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS. THEY WERE PERFECT! DILIVERED IN A BEAUTIFUL MATCHING BOX WITH A SILVER ELASTIC BOW, TO MY SURPRISE. THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES!
50th Anniversary
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the DVD case I ordered for my folks 50th Wedding anniversary. It arrived in a timely manner and was of the quality I thought it would be based on the description I read on the website.
Best Idea for your Memory!
By Heidi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This CD holder is perfect. The cover is soft and the quality of the personalization is great. Very nice to display! Highly recommend as a cover for wedding or special family moment!
Very Neat Wedding Shower Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be loved this gift!! She and everyone else thought this was a unique and fun gift. Lots of people asked me where i bought it.
Custom cd/dvd case
By Kara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case was exactly what i was looking for. It was well made and looks just like what the photo on the website displays. I will be ordering more of these in the future!
Great Keepsake Anniversary Gift
By Mary Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepson created a wedding CD for us when we got married in 2006. We love the CD and gave them as favors at our wedding. Every time we listen to it, it takes us back to that day. So, having a nice case that will preserve it is very special. I ordered one for my husband for our anniversary this year. It is well made and beautifully done as are all the products I have ordered from this website over the years.
Special
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great present for the parent's of the bride and groom. When the DVD arrived, we put them in these and made the parents feel very special!
Excellent Gift and Keepsake
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As previously mentioned, the ideal of this product is great for the price. Although I was a little worried about the comment with regards to the writing, it is a great place to keep treasured memories of your wedding day.
Great for Memories
By Brandon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson , CO) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for our anniversary. I ordered two of these. One for our wedding video and one for a CD of love songs that I made. Both cases meet my expectations and even more. Awesome product that will hold our memories for many years.
5 Star Case
By Demetrius House H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a videographer and I have ordered this DVD Keepsake Box numerous times and each time my clients have loved them.
I did a lot of research and found this item was the best quality with the best price out there. I was impressed by the fact that they gave me a discount on a second case when I spelled the name wrong and had to replace it. I have never had a problem with this item and I have full confidence I will order this item more in the near future. Thanks Personalization and keep up the great craftmanship.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved