Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
    ~Diane - IN

    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, TX) - June 1, 2014
    These letter openers are my standard graduation gift. They look very nice and appear to be quite sturdy.
    Letter Opener
    By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This letter opener was purchased as a gift for the star front desk employee, I love, love love it and so did he. I was thoroughly surprised when I received it!!!! and so was he. The weight was heavier than I thought it would be which made for a gift that I got my money's worth.

    Thank you.

    Priscilla
    Personalized Letter Opener
    By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a 'thank-you' gift. I, as well as the recipient, liked it.
    Great office item
    By KATHRYN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We now have a collection of letter openers. This one, however, is my husband's favorite. It is sharp enough to easily open sealed envelopes; but, it is not so sharp as to harm anyone.
    Surprising success
    By Frances N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two personalized letter openers - one as a gift and one for myself. The whole transaction was a surprising success as I had never purchased from you before. The openers are beautiful, the lettering handsome and as ordered, and delivery prompt. It was a very satisfying experience and one that I would gladly repeat. Thank you so much.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saegertown, PA) - December 23, 2013
    Nice item and engraving.
    Lovely letter opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - December 10, 2013
    My husband usually uses a kitchen knife for opening the mail...I usually rip it up all messy. I figured he should have the proper tool for opening the mail in his proper way! It's well made and looks great.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 27, 2013
    I am pleased with u.e engraving and simple look.
    Nice
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The letter opener was very strudy and shiny. Felt good in my hand and the personalization was very nice.
    Monogramed letter openers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - July 22, 2013
    I ordered 9 of the letter openers as gifts for a meeting. They look beautiful and I'm sure each of the recipients will enjoy them.
    Perfect Desk Gift
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful accessory for a professional. It is elegant yet simple. My husband absolutely loves it!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2013
    Based on other reviews, I felt confident in my decision to buy (4) monogrammed letter openers. Some reviews said the product looked even more beautiful in real life than in the pictures, but did not say how. The 'how' is that the finish is shinier, like silver plate. Despite 1-2 customer complaints that the engraving was too light, I found it substantial, easily readable, and pleasingly sized. I did open one (each box was labeled on the outside with the appropriate initials), and was surprised at how easily my finger prints showed up on the item- I would not expect this on nickel plate. Oh, well...it happens on fine silver, too. I wiped it down, repacked it, and wrapped it. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived within a week of ordering.
    Perfect gift for bridesmaid's luncheon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - June 10, 2013
    Great gift to go with customized stationary for a bridesmaid's luncheon gift.
    Great Letter Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
    My daughter has been wanting her own letter opener after receiving so much mail from colleges this past year, so I ordered her one to take to college. She loves it and loves that her name is engraved on it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with some sort of case or cover for the tip of the opener. Other than that it is great!
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - April 18, 2013
    I am pleased with the weight of the letter opener& the engraving looks very professional.
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2013
    I have broken so many letter openers that I finally ordered this SS opener. It is a solid, heavy opener that does its job while looking beautiful. I had the engraving done in "script" and am very pleased with its appearance. I look forward to using this for many years.
    Judges gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 16, 2013
    The five letter openers arrived & they are really beautiful. I am pleased with the look & feel of this product. Yes I will oreder again as needed
    Even better in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - February 10, 2013
    The photo does not do the letter opener justice; it looks even better in person! I ordered it as a gift and the receiver loved it. It was engraved perfectly and was delivered right on time.
    Perfect and on time when promised
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los alamitos, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a Xmas gift, wasn't sure if they can make it and deliver on time. They did. The product was great not cheap the engraving was beautiful and delivery was delivered when promised. I would order from them again very happy with the quality of my purchase and great prices . 100% satisfied. Thank you I will be a returning customer
    Simple & elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    Very nice! Get for the money!! Bought for my husband as a stocking stuffer. He really likes it!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2012
    Gave this as a Christmas gift and it was well received. Delivery was quick and was exactly as imagined.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
    We gave this to our aunt and uncle as a Christmas gift and they love it! They were so impressed with the gift. Highly recommended!
    Personalized Letter Opener
    By Maureen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so nice! It was a present and the receiver loved it. The quality of the piece is very good. I would recommend it to anyone. Personalizing it only made it all the better.
    FAR EXCEEDEC MY EXPECTATIONS!!!!
    By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, TN) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and workmanship was amazing!!!!! My boss LOVED it!!!! Will use Personalization Mall again!!! Thank you!!!
    Letter opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 12, 2012
    Even better than expected. Loved it.
    I COULDN'T WAIT UNTIL CHRISTMAS.
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We all know that November and December bring a flood of mail, including many charitable solicitations. Seeing my husband confront a mound of envelopes, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give him this gift. We both agreed that this sleek, personalized letter opener made the task less odious. My gift to him was just what I hoped it would be.
    Perfect size, just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 21, 2012
    I ordered this in Novemember for Christmas and I got it super fast (without paying extra). It is engraved and looks so good. I am excited to give it as a gift! I do wish it was wrapped a bit nicer to present to someone, the box was a bit mangled.
    Help for Mom
    By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother had a stroke making opening letters very difficult with her weakened right hand. She is now able to open every letter, flyer and, unfortunately, bill she receives. She loved that it was personalized.
    Great gift.
    By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized letter opener is a Christmas gift for several members of our family. They are light weight and will be simple to mail - making a great gift.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 23, 2012
    We were very happy with the service and product from Personalization mall. We ordered a personalized letter opener. The item shipped the next day, showed high quality workmanship and made a great gift.
    AMAZING PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECKERVILLE, MI) - February 22, 2012
    THIS PRODUCT"PERSONALIZED LETTER OPENER" WAS WAY MORE THEN I HAD EXPECTED...VERY FAST SERVICE
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually couldn't find anything like this at any local stores. I was nervous that I wouldn't like it, but I def do! It's shiny and perfect and I enjoy using it to open my mail (classiest part of my day).
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 31, 2011
    Better than you can appreciate on the picture,it was an excellent choice to give it to my boss!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johnsbury, VT) - December 29, 2011
    Bought for my Husband.He was very pleased. Letter opener very sturdy.
    Quality and the Perfect Gift
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered letter openers for my colleagues at work. I wanted something that I could engraved. The letter openers that I ordered were exactly what I wanted. They were quality and a big hit around the office. Ordering was so easy and they came within days.
    letter opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tornado, WV) - December 15, 2011
    very slick item
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - December 11, 2011
    We have been looking for a letter opener for awhile. This was is perfect - the right size and shape, and the personalization was a bonus.
    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 26, 2011
    I bought this letter opener as a gift for a recent law school graduate and he loved it! It is very well made. The handle has some weight to it and the end is sharp for easy opening of envelopes. This is definately a practical and well made gift that will last for years.
    Thank you!
    By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I previously reviewed this product and was very disappointed in the tarnishing of the engraving. However, Personalization Mall was quick to remedy the problem and I was immediately shipped a replacement free of charge. It has NOT tarnished and still looks beautiful. Thank you very much!
    letter opener
    By Debi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt lebanon, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a real good experience to shop with personalization mall.The letter opener was awesome.The engraving was clear and bright.It was a gift for father's day.My husband liked it very much.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved