Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Executive Monogram Marble Bookends customer reviews

    Engraved Marble Bookends - Executive Monogram Style - 2468
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased when bookends arrived to be given as a present. Great quality piece and engraving for the price.
    NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
    I got these for my high school senior--he loves them and the bookends will go with him to college and beyond.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - January 19, 2014
    This is the third time I have purchased these as graduation gifts, including medical school and law school. They are unique and classy. Absolutely love them.
    Great Bookends
    By Kent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item is beautiful and very heavy. It's an excellent product and equisitely personalized. I appreciate the attention to detail. It made a very impressive gift for an individual who had just recieved a promotion and office of his own.
    Very Pleased with ALL Purchases
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINTON, NC) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered several things from you this Christmas. Each item came promptly. Each item was in perfect condition. Each item exceeded my expectations in beauty. Thanks for making our Christmas special. Everyone loved the gifts from Personalization Mall.com, and I will surely order from you again.
    classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 23, 2013
    I have purchased ALL THREE bookend styles. They are of outstanding quality and a unique gift idea when you have absolutely no clue as to what to get that special someone. Got rave reviews from the recipients, especially since they had nothing like this before. Planning on ordering another set soon.

    An impressive item for my books
    By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayling, MI) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not only pleasantly surprised but very impressed with the Bookends I purchased. They are made to definitely become heirlooms for our children to keep for years to keep. They are beautifully made and elegantly done.
    Great Book ends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - December 15, 2012
    I have previously ordered this item and was very satisfied. The engraving is high quality and the marble book ends are heavy.
    Beautiful Elegant and Masculine
    By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bookends for my boss as a thankyou. They are masculine and he can use them at home or the office. They are great. I saved 25% but they would be worth the regular price as well.
    Graduation gift
    By Jerry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased a set of these bookends for my Grandson's high school graduation. It will be something he will have his whole life. Just bought a set for my daughter's graduation from college. They are of high quality and very professionally done. service was great. Would like to see the engraving a little deeper, but still a wonderful gift.
    Marble bookends
    By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this set as a wedding gift to supplement a set of very heavy books. I am very happy with the quality of the product, and the quick service with the personalization.
    Great gift
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for graduation! Time honored and useful! Will be used for many years to come.
    Great gift for Him!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 26, 2011
    These bookends are the perfect gift for him, especially because of the personalization. They are a good quality, good price, and heavy, which is ideal for a bookend.
    Beautiful and arrived very quickly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - February 25, 2011
    The bookends I ordered look great! They're very very heavy, which is something I struggled to find elsewhere.

    I recommend anyone ordering them take them out of the box before gifting them as a small amount of the gold lettering had bled out of the engraving border and onto the face of the bookend, but it was easily touched up with the careful scratch of a fingernail.

    I'm very satisfied with the quality and beauty of this product, and it arrived at my home within 3 days of ordering!

    I would definitely order them again!
    Marble Bookends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - January 25, 2011
    These bookends made the perfect customer gift for our publishing business. They are very heavy so shipping costs would have been too much if there had not been a shipping discount going on when we purchased them. They are both elegant and strong for any office decor.
    Albright
    By Janie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The book ends were classy and the weight is perfect for our books. Placed them to view right on the desk in the home office. This was a perfect gift for a very special guy! Thanks also for the promptness in getting them here just in time! I was amazed because I ordered late and wrote you a special email to get them on time. Perfect !!!!!!
    Beautiful and functional gift
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. It made a really beautiful gift that was not just another knick-knack. The bookends make a great gift for someone who has "everything". The engraving is perfect. What a great idea to offer such a unique item for those of us always searching for the right gift.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a fantastic purchase as a Fathers day gift. Super Elegant, good quality. Heavy and just great.
    Quality product and service
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was excellent quality and the turnaround time unbelievably fast. This was my first purchase but I will certainly be back!
    Congratulations on your promotion
    By Mary Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these bookends as a gift to a boss that was getting a promotion. They were beautiful, and the engraving was the perfect touch(the engraving is on both pieces). They are just as pictured, you will not be disappointed in the quality of this product!
    Good buy!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bookends turned out beautifully, and are a great addition to the room. My order actually arrived two days early, and the company has been very easy to work with.
    pro
    By clarene M. (naples, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fine!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved