Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
~Joshua - AL

Blooming With Love Rose & Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Engraved Glass Bud Vase with 24k Gold Rose - 2626
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift for 50th Anniversary
By Louise E. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase and rose (trimmed in gold) for a 50th Anniversary
gift. I changed the verses as were offered to fit the occasion.
They raved about the vase and rose and said it was a perfect gift to honor
their special occasion.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NY) - March 17, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase, I hope my wife enjoys it.
awesome gift
By kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the vase and rose were perfect. it was more than i expected as far as how pretty it would be.
Good quick serivce
By Kenneth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower, MN) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order came very quickly, just as described on the site.
engraved vase & rose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - September 7, 2012
First time customer. Very impressed with product.Definitely recommend
personalizationmall.com.
we loved it is the most unic i ever seen
By Roy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is by far the most beutifull and unique gift
Love Blooms
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and couldn't have been more perfect for mother's day. The engraving was perfect. Everyone who sees it loves this vase and rose.
Great gift!
By Eric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for her birthday this year and she loved it! This is a very beautiful piece and looks great on the mantel! Highly recommend as a gift for those that love flowers! =)
wonderful
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my wife on mothers day!
PERFECT !!
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I could have given my wife. It touched both of us and it said all I could really say in a gift !! This was our first anniversary and I feel I got the perfect gift !! Very high quality !! This gift will last a lifetime and the personalization was top notch !! I was highly pleased in many ways but the best one was the look my wife gave me !! PRICELESS !!!!
Amazing
By Raymond J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and Unique Gift, I didn't wanted to give it after I got it, non one cant stop talking about the rose . A gift she will never forget.
great item
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the talk of the house. it is an amazing gift
Mother's Day
By Brad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MI) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a perfect Mother's Day gift. The rose will last longer than a week. It is a nice change up over gifts I've bought in other years. Very nice.
Rose and Bud Vase top quality !
By JOHN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose looks beautiful and the base was solid, heavy glass with perfect engraving. Can't ask for any more than that. After 30 years of valentines gifts, I was running out of ideas. Thank you!
Beautiful
By Christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it all
holiday gift
By CHANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTLEBORO, MA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great package and actually bigger than what i expected
Beautiful
By Jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, OH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rose is beautifully crafted and will make an absolutely remarkable gift and keepsake for the one you love.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved