Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Graduation Cap Personalized Mugs customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Graduation Cap Design - 5612
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
gift
By diane m R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift so I didn't see it. the recipient said she loved it. she thought it was so cool that her name was on it
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - May 27, 2014
Gave this to my cousin for his high school graduation. Great, thoughtful gift for a college girl like myself who is on a budget.
absolutely wonderful
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely overjoyed at how beautifully the mug turned out. I absolutely love it! I will definitely choose this website for all my gift giving needs.
5612-S - Graduation Cap© Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 24, 2012

I was very pleased with the special care that the personalized mug was wrapped and the mug itself was as nice as the picture displayed.And i got in 7 days,i am planning to order again.
5612-S - Graduation Cap© Stainless Steel Travel Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the special care that the personalized mug was wrapped and the mug itself was as nice as the picture displayed.
Very nice!
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergen, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Would do business with this company again.
exceptional sevice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this mug for daughter in-laws graduation. I received the mug with in 7 days of my order. Its a beautiful mug and she was very pleased with the quality. I will be back to order again. Thanks for a awesome product.
Satisfaction
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the special care that the personalized mug was wrapped and the mug itself was as nice as the picture displayed.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - March 24, 2012
Got this mug as a gift and and he loved it
Graduation mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon Station, PA) - December 8, 2011
this was a great gift she loved it and will get a lot of use out of it and will always know which mug is hers thanks
Great gift
By nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my brother cause I had a hard time finding stuff with Class of 2011 on it. I added his name and that he was Valedictorian. It turned out great! He loved it!
Happy Graduation to my twin Grandchildren.
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive mug - personalization says it all.
Graduation coffee mug
By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for money. Came with another gift in box that was well packaged,and also delivery was within 5 days of placing order.
graduation gift par excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 6, 2011
Wonderful gift for seniors--I get it for mine each year!! Highly recommended
Beautiful graduation mugs
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com before and everytime the products exceed my expections. I ordered six graduation mugs for my niece to give away at her upcoming graduation. She hasn't seen them yet; however, I know she is going to be just as excited as my mother and myself were when we opened the box. Thanks again Personalizationmall and I will be returning as a customer again and again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved