Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Adult Chef Hat customer reviews

Personalized Chef Hat - You Name It Design - 2627
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford , NJ) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this item because I work in a bakery and I thought this was better then hair nets. My co-workers and managers love it and it fits perfect!
He loved it
By Sam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loves cooking. So this was a great gift for him.
Chef Evan
By Marquette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune , NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you do much
chef's hat
By janet I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FERNLEY, NV) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for was thrilled with the gift. I was a bit disappointed in spending $13 for shipping expecting it to arrive by Christmas but realized I also purchased it late so I should have known better. I will still order in the future. I have at least a dozen of your photot ornaments
Chef hat
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Exactly what I ordered
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 18, 2015
The Hat looks great and I think my favorite cook will be surprised.
Personalized Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, OH) - December 15, 2015
Looks great!!!
Hat Engraved
By Erick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Hat it's simple but perfect and the font style is great. So glad I found this website, I will be using you for everything
Great Gift For Your Personal Chef!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Springs, VA) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalize gift idea for the occasion you need. For me, a gift for a chef graduate, love it turn out nicely as a keepsake or personal use.
perfect
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as part of a Halloween costume. Love it.
A Culinary Delight!!!!!
By Marcia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way of saying "thanks" to the host and hostess who invited you over for dinner! It's far better than another bottle of wine, another bouquet of sunflowers, another calorie-filled desert, or another set of coasters! Creative, classy and not costly...the perfect gift!
great!
By Sherriann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Family Chef
By Smith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son Brandon is the chef in the family and was surprised when he opened his Birthday gift and saw his personalized, very unique Chef Hat!
I have been very happy with all of the gifts I have purchased from Personalization Mall.com.
very pleased
By linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these hats for my husband who makes omelets and pasta at public schools.
All the elementary kids want their picture taken with him, the chef. He dons an accent and has a flare that the kids think he is famous. The chef hat just has the absolute right touch.
It was a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 29, 2014
My brother earned the title and the hat. He created an absolute feast for all of us for Thanksgiving! The Chef's hat was well deserved!
VERY NICE
By JIM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A GREAT GIFT FOR MY SON THE CHEF. VERY NICE QUALITY AND FAST SHIPPING.
Cute
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat turned out really cute and very much worth the money.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - August 2, 2014
Nicely made cap. Cloth not disposable. Personalizing printed nicely. It was well received as a gift.
Cute Idea
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is an iron on transfer. Long Velcro closure in back for adjustment to giftee's big head. I would recommend cold water wash to keep iron on in tact. Otherwise, well represented.
Hats off to the Chef!!
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. It has durable fabric with a velco area in the back for adjusting. The print on the front is large and legible. I have washed this several times and the quality is just amazing. I bought this as a gift for my husband and have received many compliments. I highly recommend this item to everyone.
Great gift!
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized adult Chef Hat is a great gift for the great cook!
chef hat
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the chef hat I also ordered another hat for my three year old niece . Whenever they bake or cook together they wear there hat it is adorable.
Dad loved it!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and dad loved it! Thanks! Stitched very neatly and well.
Personalized Chefs Hat
By Dennis J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is a Christmas gift for my wife. I'm certain she will be as satisfied with it as I am.
I was amazed that it arrived so quickly. Hats off to anyone doing business with Personalization Mall . com.
Perfect for the cook of the house!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Son lives out of state and when we are talking on the phone, the discussion of food always comes up....He has become quite the cook...Well my husband came up with this idea of a chef's hat..I knew if anyone would have it it would be Personalization Mall. We just received it, and when he comes in September he will have the honor of wearing it and can cook just for us!! It is a great gift.
Everything we have ordered thus far from you has been of quality and fits what we were looking for everytime!! Thanks!!
Chef's Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 25, 2013
Very nice product, personalization came out great. Shipping was fast.
COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - April 6, 2013
Looks good!
Perfect!
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hat was a big hit at a birthday party for a friend who entertains friends and colleagues regularly at home at what he calls "Chez Robert" all with the French accent. He loved it and wears it often. It was the perfect gift for someone who has everything else. The box I bought with this was too small and they cheerfully refunded the money for that immediately. I will definitely order from them again, as the hat was very good quality, not just joke gift worthy.
Cute Hat
By Kawtar S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute Hat. Purchased for entertainment. My husband enjoys cooking. He loves it.
happy happy happy
By geraldine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
well im soooo happy about my chef hat it is soooo nice. glad i know about personal zation mail.com. i would like to get chef hat and coat in red, blue thank you for your time gigi
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - October 15, 2012
I got this as as joke for my husband for Christmas. He works in catering and always has to wear hats so I thought he could wear this around the house when he cooks. It came out really nice.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - June 21, 2012
This was the perfect fathers day gift. Well made and looked great, it was a hit.
Best Gift Ever!
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's birthday! He absolutely LOVED it! He wanted to barbeque the same day he got it. (It was raining cats & dogs outside) We are looking forward to Memorial day. He can't wait for our friends to see him in his hat :-)
personalized chef hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - January 5, 2012
Very Cute!! Well worth buying. And it has an adjustable velcro band so it fits any head perfectly! Our 11 yr old "chef in the making" feels so neat when he wears this while cooking in the kitchen!! A perfect present all around. Great customer service, also. A+++ buy!!!!!! Will definitely buy from personalization mall again! Thanks.
Great for the little bakers in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 27, 2011
My 11 year old son loves to help me bake cookies and cakes. He has autism and this is a great activity for us to do together. He has his own apron and now he has his very own chef's hat, too - with his name on it! I bought the adult size because the velcro on the back means he can wear it now and he wonb't outgrow it. It looks really good on him. He's very proud of his own baking hat and it makes him feel like the chefs on tv!
Professional Chef's Hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 25, 2011
Arrived on time and exactly as described. The monogramming was perfect and my friend was thrilled with his very professional looking chef's cap! Also, the velcro head band assures a comfortable fit at all times!
Fantastic
By Milos A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Leelanau, MI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the shipment.... I got it nicely packed and, I might say that it's a very nice product
chef's hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 20, 2011
Love the chef hat. Ordered it as a gag gift for my husband who doesn't cook.
Will order again.
Super cute
By Iris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product, it looks amazing !
My Chef Hat
By Benedicto D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome chef hat!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved