Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
40th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - October 20, 2014
My nephew just turned 40 and this personalized flask was the perfect gift...very classic looking! I'm glad I read the other reviews since I thought it could ONLY be personalized for someone in a wedding party!
Sip in style!
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MI) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wanted these for his groomsmen - they came out a nice as they look online - a great gift and well done!
Groomsmen gifts
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHPORT, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift item, personalized perfect!
Fast Turnaround
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it on Saturday
Received it on Wednesday
Faster than expected.
Great product
Great service.
Thank You
we both loved it
By Kasandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift to my partner of 8yrs when.he saw it he fell in love ,as did I .its quality is quite impeccable. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family
Very classy!
By Nichole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Very nicely done!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - November 25, 2013
We bought this as a christmas gift for a brother in law and we couldnt be happier with it. It looks amazing and we hot it so so quick. Best money I have spent.
Great Price
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flask, great price to also include personalization. The best man will love it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Antonio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as groomsmen gifts for my upcoming wedding. The personalization came out really well and the shipping was really fast, even for the standard shipping option. There weren't any mistakes (I ordered 7 of them) and I'm looking forward to handing them out when the time comes. I LOVE the 3 lines of customization as well, that's a great bonus.
Pocket Flask
By Randy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend and best man is a restaurant owner who "has it all." He didn't have one of these, and the opportunity to buy him a personalized flask, engraved with a reflection of our 30-year friendship, was priceless.
Best Man's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountlake Terrace, WA) - November 15, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the Best Man at our wedding. This flask is very classy.
Just what I expected
By Tamaris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a good size for fitting in a coat pocket. The engraving looks good and I like that the top screws in nice and tight, unlike a lot of the cheaper flasks that have a tendancy to leak. Basically, it's what I hoped for and expected
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - June 19, 2012
He loved it!
Can't stop showing his friends, great choice.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - April 3, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriends 21st birthday I had them engrave what I wanted them to and my boyfriend felt in love with it I'm a happy shopper and always order from the website such nice gifts
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 25, 2012
Great product for a great price. They looked better than I expected. Can't wait to give them to my guys!
Wedding Party Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - January 27, 2012
We got this for our Best Man, Groomsmen and Ushers! Although we have not had our wedding yet, they all turned out great! Never disapointed when using Personalization Mall!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - November 30, 2011
We recently ordered these flasks for groomsmen gifts. They arrived quickly and looked as expected. My only very small complaint was that I did NOT order them gift wrapped and though I do not believe they were shipped that way, they were wrapped so nicely with tissue paper and a sticker, that it was slightly difficult to slide them up out of the tissue paper to view/check them for accuracy. We did slide them and it worked, and it's nice how presentable they were for standard shipping, but I did want to double check them before giving as a gift and the nice wrap job was ALMOST too much. As you can see, not truly a "complaint." Funnels included, very nice.
Great product!
By Adam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way these turned out! The flask is good quality and the engraving looks very nice. I couldn't believe the turnaround was only a couple days!!
AWESOME!!!
By Georgiana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksboro, NJ) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our best man and it is very cool looking and perfect for our Eggy and he is going to love it. Very strudy and personalization came out great. Good Job. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
Wedding Party Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 19, 2011
My fiance bought these for each member in his Bridal Party. They are great! Quality is very nice, engraving turned out great and they the price was the best we could find! Awesome gift!
groomsman gifts
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our groomsmen and bestmen. There came out great and are going to pair them with their favorite bottles of alcohol.
Fabulous Flask!
By Tonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he absolutely loved it! The personalization was the key! Furthermore, the flask itself was gorgeous and displayed a lot of swag! :) I would suggest it surely for other occasions than a wedding!
These are great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - August 20, 2011
got these for all my groomsmen they are really great!!
Flask
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I love them. They look so good and turned out awesome!!!!
Great Groomsman Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - June 13, 2011
Great gift for the groomsmen in our wedding. The groom chose a unique saying and put it on all of them, worked out well, looks great and shipped fast!
Not just for groomsmen
By Cathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this flask for my fiancé on his 30th birthday. It was a great gift and he loved it.
Excellent Item!
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly what I expected it to be and then some. Quality product constructed of good material and nice detailed engraving. Extremely pleased with my order and will definitely be ordering more of these as gifts!
Groomsman Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - February 2, 2011
The flasks were exactly how I thought they would look. They were great quality and came reasonably fast. I was very impressed with the product for the price I paid.
Will make a wonderful gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item not as a groomsman gift but as a 40th birthday present. This item is exactly as described and will make one more great surprise when presented on his 40th birthday cruise!!
Great quality, confirmation image very accurate
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once you enter what you'd like printed on the flask, it shows you a confirmation image of what it will look like once printed, and it was pretty much 100% accurate to what the flask looked like upon delivery. I do wish the inscription was actually engraved down into the flask rather than appearing to just be on the superficial surface, but overall I was very pleased with my purchase. I highly recommend this product.
Great gift idea for your groom
By Stacie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my new husband on our wedding day and he loved it. He was excited to show it off to all of his buddies and tell them what a great wife he has. It was processed and shipped quickly and is a nice size too. Bigger than most- two shots bigger.
Perfect
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. I bought it as a Christmas gift and I know the recipient will love it as well! The engraving was perfect and I'm very pleased. This is my second purchase from Personalization Mall.com and I will continue shopping here!
Groomsman gift
By Anhhuy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in good condition. A couple of smudges but i cleaned it off easily. Overall im satisfied.
Perfect gift
By suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake for bridal party.
Good quality,no polishing,non breakable. Just what the guys need!!
Great Product, Fast Shipping!
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item... arrived just as it looked online and it was great that you were able to preview what it would look like! Shipping was very fast. Definitely recommend!
Good Buy :-)
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item. Good price. Fast ship. Thanks.
Just what I wanted
By Dori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend and I absolutely love our matching Felix Felicis (liquid luck) flasks. I will definitely order from you again!
beautiful ingraving
By Cynden H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding present for my fiancee. We are getting married 5/15/2010. I got it personalized with
"David
Loving Husband
5.15.2010"
The engraving is beautiful and it with standard shipping it came in 5 days. It shipped within 24 hrs!
loved it
By Clara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my bf for V-day i only used the firt two lines and didn't enter a date- it came out perfect and it looks nice and of good quality- i'm happy with it
The Perfect Gift!
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must for anyone and any Occasion! The engraving is perfect and you can put anything you want on it! Turned out great for my groomsmen and they loved it! Don't hesitate to buy, you wont find any other place like it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved