Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Future Mrs. Personalized Soffe® Athletic Shorts customer reviews

Personalized Soffe Athletic Shorts - Future Mrs Design - 2633
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - March 16, 2013
These are a very cute bridal shower gift. I paired them with a matching tank and slippers! They do run a little large (wide at the thighs)
Fun gift
By Shoshonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were for my daughter who is getting married. She loved it and it was a big hit. The sizing was an issue since it says they are Junior sizes but should be women's sizes since these are supposed to be for women getting married. She is a size 10 and the Junior XL was only a tad big. They would never fit a true XL woman (size 14 and over). But it's a great fun gift.
Comfortable material and nice printing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - October 4, 2011
I bought this for my daughter-in-law to-be for her shower. I know she will love them. Feels really comfortable and soft.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 31, 2011
I bought these as a gift for my little sister. I got a pair for myself about a year ago, and they are still just as cute as when I first got them. I try not to wear them much so I dont have to overwash them, because Im not sure how long the lettering will last. Definitely my favorite shorts. Great for yourself or a future bride..very cute :)
future mrs
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shorts were PERFECT! Excellent service as always
SATISFIED!
By Mandelen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase! They are adorable! I will be shopping personalizationmall.com for most of my Christmas gifts..Thanks!
Adorable gift for the bride-to-be
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for one of my close friends who just got engaged. They are adorable and I know she'll love wearing them to the gym or bumming around the house. Great and unique gift!
Great bridal shower -engagement gift!
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great..sizes very true to size. I got the purple which doesnt show up great on the black, but is still fine, and the hot pink which is incredible.. shows up perfect! Very nice items.. a big hit!
Adorable shorts
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. The material was thicker than I thought it would be. Also a good length. Only thing I would change is I asked for hot pink personalization, the back was but my name on the front was in black.
Great
By Alexander A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend loved them, its a mix of cute romance and funny. We talk about getting married and this gift really put a cute spin on a gift. look exactly like picture, though writing maybe a tiny tiny bit smaller.
Fiance Loved It
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the boxers. Very comfortable and cute! When my Fiance saw them, he was very happy! He loved them. I wore them for the first time the day he proposed to me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved