Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    Daddy's Girl Engraved Heart Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Heart Frames - Daddy's Girl Verse - 8388
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than I expected
    By Lindsey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was so much better than I expected. I was hoping that it would look good because I'm giving it to my dad on my wedding day, but it blew me away. It was super easy to order, a great value, and got to me on time. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and I'll definitely be making more purchases at Personalization Mall!
    Just love it!
    By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I love this allows for a personal message and photo as my father doesn't live near me, nor does he have alot of recent pictures of me. Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! They are just beautiful! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
    Great for dads work
    By Rusti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day almost 3 years ago, he STILL has it on his desk with our daughter's photo. The engraving and quality of the frame was great. Only possible problem was the size of the heart is pretty small to fit a photo in, you have to search for the right one. Loved this product.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - January 26, 2011
    Loved it, my husband was very touched
    Love it!
    By Renee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , MI) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame - It is just like it appears in the product photo, and the engraving that I chose was written just how I wrote it in the box that was provided. Also, I was very impressed with the speed in which I receieved the product. I would recommend the Product as well as Personalization Mall.com! Thanks!
    Adorable
    By Amelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this. It will be a perfect father's day present.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely keepsake, with a mirror image that promises to be tarnish proof. I know my son will cherish it for years to come!
    Very cute & very small
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame so my 2 year old could give it to her daddy on Father's Day. It's adorable, but I wish I got more for the price.
    Beautiful Frame, just wish it was bigger
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute...My dad loved it.
    Beautiful!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swoyersville, PA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so perfect! I love it My daughter is only 6 months but I found the perfect wording to put on this frame!
    Dad was speechless
    By DM N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my father for Christmas, and the second he opened it, he teared up. He thanked me for it and said it was absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend this product. It's lovely. The picture size is a bit smaller than a wallet picture, so just trim it down a little and it will fit perfectly.
    Dad cried!
    By Abby D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was great! It came quick, with my personalization perfect! When I gave it to my father, it made him tear up! It was a very nice gift for him, and a nice product from Personalization Mall!
    My Dad Loved It!
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I put a picture of myself in it of when I was a little girl and gave it to him before my wedding. I could tell he really loved it, and was even a little teary-eyed.
    The quality of the whole frame is awesome and the engraving was done perfectly. As always, very fast shipping! Very happy with it, thank you!
    Perfect
    By Samantha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day and it turned out to be just as nice in person as it was on the internet! I would definately recommend this to anyone wanting a special gift for someone!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved