Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
~Nicole - CA

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Photo Women's Clothing - Loving Her Design - 2642
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - February 22, 2014
True to size
It's a good conversation shirt
People tell me how beautiful my grandchildren are
My grandson said grandma wearing a shirt with me in it
It's so much easier showing off your grandkids then just
Photos. I Ordered another shirt with another picture !!!

Great Quality Image
By Steven W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than expected. The quality of the image and product overall was nicely appreciated. The large seems like an X-Large but I'm sure it will shrink some after washings. The quality of the fabric is better than expected. I recommend this product for sure. My grandfather will be ecstatic wearing this gift.
Outstanding
By Terence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this shirt...and the shipping was super fast
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - October 21, 2013
My mom loved this item. Very high quality.
Lovely
By Neveen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As described, fast shipping
Grandma's 4legged babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - January 7, 2013
looks great - love it!!!!
Review of personalized sweatshirt
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient I gave the personalized sweatshirt to, absolutely loved it! The picture turned out great and I received it very fast. I ordered a large sweatshirt and to me, it ran on the big side. Other than that, I was very pleased.
1st time shopper, will be back again
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my order exceeded my expections and arrived earlier than anticipated.
excellent service.
Personalized sweatshirt
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized sweatshirt arrived on time and looked great. It was a Mother's Day gift for my wife and she was brought to tears with it. It is a good quality sweatshirt with the photo reproduced perfectly on it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - May 16, 2012
It's really awesome!A lot of people who saw it,they loved it!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - April 6, 2012
We were impressed w/ the quality of the photo printing ... nice cotton too. Thanks for a great tee!
Fabulous Gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom for her Birthday. Added her dogs for the photo. It came out perfect and so darling. She is going to absolutely love this. Great quality of sweatshirt too. Photo is precise. Looks great!
Very timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 27, 2011
the product was done in a timely manner. the shirt looked good and the sizing was right about average cut. I would recommend this company in the future
A Very Happy Granddaughter
By AMINA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
To the men & women who continue to do a great job capturing people's loved ones and percious moments. I thank you soooo much for capturing an old outdated photo of my brother & I when we were much much younger sitting on the lap of my grandmother and bringing it to life. Although my nana is no longer here I feel that she will always be close whenever I wear my t-shirt. I am truly grateful and appreciate what "you" did for me. Thank you...
NICE QUALITY
By FRANCES W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, OH) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I KNOW MY DAUGHTER WILL LOVE THIS GIFT FROM HER GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS/ARRIVED QUICKLEY AND GOOD QUALITY ON THE PHOTO.
Recommended item!!!
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was better than expected. The picture came out great. Highly recommend this item for a gift. My mother loved it!
Exactly what I ordered!
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized photo message shirt was exactly what I ordered. The quality of the t-shirt was very good. The photo quality was also very good. I would recommend this product.
The Perfect Gift
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for mother's day, and it turned out completely perfect. I would recomend this product to everyone and anyone, and I would also spread the word about this site!
personalized photo message t shirt
By rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clyde, OH) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the photo turned out great !love the shirt and the personalization!quick delivery!love personalization mall
FIVE STARS
By JULIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHIPPLE, OH) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the photo and the fabric of the t-shirt.
Great gift
By Josette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Washed great!
love it
By Celisse H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove, OK) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this website
What an awesome gift!!
By tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never let me down yet! As usual, my item came earlier than expected and perfect. The shirt is nice and big and the picture came out wonderful. My item was shipped the very next day! Everything I have ever gotten from this store has always been good quality. Thanks for the great service! Mrs. Tamara Stockland
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved