Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Padded Stadium Seat customer reviews

Personalized Portable Padded Bleacher Seat - 8946
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Purcharer
By Jo Anne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my son's birthday. It looks great and I think he will love it for football games.
Quality
By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kountze , TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great padding, quality embroidery, folds up for easy storage and easy to carry. I love it and plan to order another.
Chairs
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs were done so quickly. The quality is outstanding.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - December 23, 2015
Well built and comfortable.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severance, CO) - December 23, 2015
Well built and comfortable.
So Happy With the Quality
By Arica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my parents for Christmas who are college football season ticket holders. The names look great and the quality of the cushion is far better than the ones I looked at on other websites. You can definitely tell these will last a long time. I am SO happy with these. They are going to love them!
Super Stadium Seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 13, 2015
My husband and I spend a lot of time watching our four kids' sporting events. We received these seats a few years ago and have really enjoyed them. I have since purchased six of them for gifts for others. They are well made and very durable!
Our Seats
By Norene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with how fast we received our shipment. I love having our names personalized on our seats. The embroidery however is a bit rough looking. No one will notice I am sure. I see it. Love the seats.
Fantastic Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 2, 2015
I ordered the seat with red lettering for my sister. It's of very nice quality and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Christmas Gifts!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not look at them very closely because the are Christmas Gifts. Very timely in delivery and always please with all the products that we have ever gotten in the past. What we could see looked Great!
More than a seat....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 2, 2015
Great purchase and excellent service. Ordered on Sunday received on Wednesday....personalized!
Big plus is easy to use website, plenty of opportunities to preview. If not using as a seat can be unfolded for 2 cushions and 2 pockets for storage..rain gear always handy and program always dry. Thank you!
Perfect Graduation Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - April 25, 2015
I ordered 10 of these, with the names of my daughter's close friends embroidered on each. They are VERY high quality, heavy material and comfortable to sit on. We picked colors for the names that were either the student's future college or a reflection of their personality. For about what a iTunes gift card would have cost, we are giving a practical, personal quality gift. VERY PLEASED!!
Perfect
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my daughter for her birthday to use at her daughters' ball games. She loved it and many of her friends want to order one, too.
Happy Birthday
By carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his seat. Now the races will be much more comfortable for him.
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - April 19, 2014
This Is The 3Rd Seat I Have Ordered. My Husband And His Parents Are Big Race Fans. They Love The Seats. Very Fast Shipping As Well!!
Embroidered Seat
By Allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - December 25, 2013
This item was just as you see in the photo. I had it personalized and it was perfect. I was very pleased with this and actually bought two of them. We can't wait to use them.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 9, 2013
This seat looks great and was recieved in a very timely manner. Very easy to order, website was great!
Perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a thank you gift to my father in law. He loves to go to the races, so this is perfect for him. Very nice quality, he says it is very comfortable and worked great. We received it very quickly too.
Great Gift!
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the Stadium Seats for retirement gifts. The seat and the embroidery look great! Perfect Gift! Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 18, 2013
I got one for my husband and one for myself. The quality is very nice and we both love it!
Sweet Seat
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to use the seat. Bought one for my mom, husband and I for Christmas presents. They seem to be sturdy and the embroidery looks great.
Really great cushion
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these. Dad's have red letters; Hubby's are green. Both came out spectacularly. It is thicker than it looks in the picture. I cannot imagine anyone being disappointed with this item. When the bleachers are crowded, I double it over so there is no back to it. I often share the cushion with the person sitting next to me by unclipping the straps and lying it flat. The shoulder strap is very convenient. I have purchased many items from PMall. My standards are high, and I have never been disappointed. Thank you so much!
great find
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and perfect personaltion, My husband loved it.
Personalized Padded Stadium Seat
By Ethel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am looking forward to using this seat when the outdoor sports begin. The product is everything I expected, according to the description. It is of good quality and feels comfortable. The support needed for my back, will be a great help, which is the main reason I ordered this product.
Gift for co worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - January 7, 2012
Great purchase. Good quality, looks like it should have cost more than it did.
excellent
By Aimee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fork, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality product impressed with the stitching quality not just the peel and stick letters but actually embroidered
stadium seat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - December 10, 2011
I got this for a Christmas present for my sister. She says that it is very well made and comfortable. She will take it to her grandson's football games next fall. She loves the fact that it is in the school colors and everyone will know that she is the proud grandma of the quarterback! I never know what to get her--this was perfect!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
I bought this chair for my Dad and it was exactly what was shown in the picture. My Dad loved it!
a great fathers day gift
By evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
even better than I expected
Great Gift for Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Rouge, MI) - June 14, 2011
Beautiful embroidery and great for Little League games.
Very pleased
By Sheri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Ignace, MI) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the fast service, fast shipping and quality of the product. I will absolutely order another one of these! Thanks so much!
More than satisfied.
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After procrastinating on Christmas shopping with less than a week to go, I logged on to my favorite shopping site. The products arrived in three days in time to wrap and put under the tree. All recipients were pleased with the gifts and I know there will not be any argument about who the items belong to. I have recommended this site to several friends and will count on personalizationmall.com for future purchases. Thanks personalizationmall.
Warrior seats
By Rorri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trinidad, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift receiver loved these items, thanks for making them the perfect gift!
Awesome Stadium Seat!!
By Robin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, ME) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality item! Much nicer than expected! Very happy with my purchase!
Perfect gift!
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven valleys, PA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my dad for fathers day he goes to nascar races and he loves it !!! Great item
Ready for the games!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the material is just outstanding and so comfortable. There is even a zippered pocket for storage and so now I don't have to bring along a purse. Everything about this seat is awesome, including the quality and vibrant color of the personalization. It really stands out and I would would recommend it to anyone that is looking for comfort, style and all at a great price.
Great Product!
By Emma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a good price, came on time, and was exactly as I expected it to be...and the recipient of it LOVED it! Thank you so much!!
Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!!!
By Milt R. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
That says it all, except that the order arrived as promised - right on time.
Good Quality/Fast Delivery
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for an auction basket at school. Very good quality and the personalization looks great. Delivered very quickly.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved