Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Snug as a Bug Embroidered Baby Hat customer reviews

Baby Hat With Embroidered Name - Snug As A Bug Design - 8327
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute & Useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my month-old granddaughter. Looks lovely & of good quality. It was a gift, so I can't attest to the particulars.
Baby Beanie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 7, 2013
This is a great gift for a mommy to be, it is always a huge hit! They love the personalized name and of course the beanie is soft and comfortable!
How I liked my snug embroidered Baby Hat and gift box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MONTGOMERY, NY) - February 20, 2013
The baby hat was beautiful and the embroidery was perfect. Unfortunately the baby hat was in a nice gift box which was totally squished by the post office. Since I was in a rush to give the gift to my daughter for her baby shower I just threw the box away and forgot about it. I did lose out on the cost of the gift box. Better luck to anyone else with the shipping.
Big hit
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 3 of these hats just in the past 6 months, once everyone saw a picture of my newborn son wearing his, they loved it & wanted one for there expectant babies! It got compliments from all the hospital staff, friends & family. Though its not the greatest hat for day to day use since the elasticity is low, it is a very sweet novelty hat for a newborn. The embroidery is beautifully done & survived many washes. Great keepsake!
adorable little baby hat
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the embroidery was extremely well done and looked amazing, which was my primary intent, the hat is very simple which makes the name a highlight and is a very nice & soft material. Mommy loved it and I'm sure "Baby Tut 2" will too.
loved it
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cute! I cant wait to put it on my baby! (3 months to go!)
Very Very Nice!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2012
This is not an iron on or a print! This is embroidered on the hat. It looked beautiful!! Perfect gift.
Really beautiful I like it very much
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute I like it too much
Monogrammed Hat
By Mary Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute as a bug in a rug! Quality is excellent.....
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, SC 29924, SC) - October 10, 2011
This little hat is adorable! I was very pleased with the variety of thread colors which allowed me to coordinate the perfect "bring baby home" outfit for my daughter. The lettering is very cute as well. Thanks for a great product!
The perfect gift for the lil girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior Springs, MO) - October 5, 2011
This gift came and was a great asset to the baby blanket I got from here as well. My sister in law thought it was very nice. I showed both gifts to the ladies i worked with they all wanted the websight after that.I am very pleased with the cute little stocking cap.
Cute personalized hat!
By Mariella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hate was so cute & it came in a clear little pouch. My friend thought it was an adorable gift for her daughter and I personalized a bib to go with it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 28, 2011
Love it! I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the embroidering. Well worth the price.
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - February 6, 2011
bought the hat for my son, can't wait for him to be born so can put it on him, it was just as described and very cute
You will not be disappointed!!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little hat and use it as my standard baby gift......Well made and is simply adorable!!
Adorable
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for a newborn. I am giving it as a wishing well gift at a baby shower. I simply personalized it "Baby" Last name. Another positive note is the quick shipping...I received it 4 days after the order was placed!
TOO Cute!!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Thomas, KY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn! The hat is very soft and the personalization looks really cute on it!!

I've ordered this item in the past and each time I give it to a new Mother, she is thrilled. This hat is always among the items I give to newborns.

If you are thinking about this one, you won't be disappointed.
Adorable
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am 36 weeks and 1 day and I ordered this hat for my son and had it personalized in the baby/powder blue. It arrived a few days after I placed the order and it is soft and looks just like the title says..."snug as a bug"! I can't wait for my little fellow to arrive so he can sport his hat and take pictures in it.
happy customer
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this item this is not the first time i have ordered something and i am always very pleased with the items i have ordered and the shipping and customer service. Its always a pleasure to order from you.
the cutest thing I ever seen!
By shirelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodmere, OH) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cap. I purchased it for my sons highly anticipated arrival!
Cute hat
By Melida C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute hat love the lettering and the feel of the fabric.
Big Hit!!!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered the second for a new baby. The first I gave as a shower gift with just the last name. "Baby ..." The new Mom took it to the hospital with her--it was a hit. Just ordered another with his first name of it. Really nice gift!
Cute! Cute! Cute!
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the hat and you guys did a great job and shipped very guickly. Would order from you again.
Awesome
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 hats for 2 new nieces! Love them!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved